POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Lihat semua 28 gambar
Bilik Pop - Katil POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Bilik Pop - Katil
Lihat semua 28 gambar
Lobi POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Lobi
Lihat semua 28 gambar
Pemandangan dalam POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 28 gambar
Pemandangan dalam POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 28 gambar
DI PETA POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
DI PETA
Sangat Bagus
Lokasi
7.6
Lihat semua 28 gambar POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Lihat semua 28 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran

POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

Lokasi sangat baik
Lihat tarikan berhampiran
Sangat Bagus
Berdasarkan 1037 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
7.3
/
10
Sangat Bagus berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Berbaloi dengan harga7.9
Rating lokasi7.6
Lapangan terbang terhampirLapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Ngurah Rai (DPS)
Jarak ke lapangan terbang8.8 km
  • Pengangkutan lapangan terbang

  • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

  • penyaman udara

  • pengemasan harian

Pilihan bilik
Bilik Pop (Pop Room)
Bilik Pop (Pop Room)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 16 m²/172 kaki
  • bilik larangan merokok
  • 2 Katil Single atau 1 Katil...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Single Standard
Single Standard
...
  • pancuran
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
...
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
    Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
    ...
      Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
      Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
      Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
      ...
        Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
        Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
        Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
        ...
          Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
          Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
          Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
          ...
            Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
            Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
            Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
            ...
              Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
              Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
              Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
              ...
                Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
                Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
                Early Booker Hot Deal di POP! POP! (Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room)
                ...
                  Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
                  Ada soalan mengenai POP! Hotel Teuku Umar?
                  Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

                  Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

                  Masuk sekarang
                  Maklumat lanjut POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

                  Maklumat lanjut POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

                  Gambaran keseluruhan

                  Tunjuk lebih banyak

                  Jarak dan maklumat

                  Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
                  sembunyikan

                  Apa yang ditawarkan

                  sembunyikan

                  Berhampiran

                  Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
                  Tunjuk lebih banyak

                  Polisi tetamu Penginapan

                  sembunyikan

                  Maklumat Berguna

                  Tunjuk lebih banyak

                  Pengumuman

                  Harap maklum bahawa Pulau Bali menyambut Hari Raya Nyepi (Senyap) setiap tahun pada tarikh berikut. Hari Raya Nyepi (Senyap) adalah hari senyap sepenuhnya di seluruh pulau. Sebarang aktiviti luar tidak dibenarkan termasuk daftar masuk dan daftar keluar dari hotel. 5 Mac 2011 | 23 Mac 2012 | 12 Mac 2013 | 31 Mac 2014 | 21 Mac 2015 | 9 Mac 2016 | 28 Mac 2017

                  Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

                  Ulasan Agoda (1037)Ulasan Booking.com (156)
                  7.3
                  /
                  10
                  Kebersihan7.5
                  Kemudahan6.2
                  Lokasi7.6
                  Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik7.3
                  Perkhidmatan7.5
                  Berbaloi dengan harga7.9
                  Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
                  Tapis komen tetamu ikut:
                  Bahasa
                  English
                  Bahasa Indonesia
                  ภาษาไทย
                  Nederlands
                  lebih banyak
                  Tunjuk 913 komen dari tetamu sebenar
                  12345
                  8.4
                  Hebat
                  catharina dari Indonesia
                  Pasangan
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2018
                  hotel yang murah, dekat dengan jalan raya dan banyak makanan”
                  hotel yang murah dengan fasilitas yang ok, dapat breakfast juga. dekat dengan jalan raya dan banyak depot/restoran
                  Diulas 08 Oktober 2018
                  9.3
                  Sangat Hebat
                  Marsel dari Indonesia
                  Pasangan
                  Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
                  hotel bagus lokasi hebat”
                  internet super cepat 24 jam
                  hotel yg cukup nyaman untuk sekedar menginap, pelayananya pun ramah memuaskan sekali. sebenarnya ada kejadian lumayan memalukan selama menginap sewaktu mau check out. pasangan saya kehilangan alat make up nya. sehingga dia pun menjadi kebingungan mencari sana sini, dan setelah lapor dan di urus oleh pegawai pop harris sampai melihat cc tv dan sebagainya. setelah agak tenang saya memutuskan untuk pasangan saya ingat kembali kejadian demi kejadian, sampai akhirnya kami check tong sampah ternyata disitulah make up nya terbuang oleh dia. Sungguh memalukan, tapi salut buat management pop harris yg sigap tanggap melayani kami
                  Diulas 12 Mei 2012
                  7.7
                  Sangat Bagus
                  david dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara bisnes
                  Menginap satu malam di April 2012
                  hotel nyaman dan unix”
                  design minimalis dan kreasi warna
                  setiap kali ada perjalana dinas ke depasar, hotel ini yang pasti menjadi tempat tinggal saya. selain harga yang murah serta kebersihan nya dan juga lokasi yang serba ada. untuk pelayanan nya jg ramah
                  Diulas 23 April 2012
                  10.0
                  Sangat Hebat
                  Husin dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara solo
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap satu malam di Mei 2018
                  Bersih dan mudah dijangkau”
                  Kamarnya bersih, kalo yg laen sih std pop hotel lah
                  Diulas 06 September 2018
                  Terima kasih atas pilihan Bapak Husin menginap di POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Kami berharap Bapak dapat juga merekomendasikan POP Hotel Teuku Umar kepada rekan dan keluarga yang akan berkunjung ke Bali. Joanne F. Wullur - Hotel Manager
                  12 September 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8.4
                  Hebat
                  Ardelia dari Indonesia
                  Pasangan
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2018
                  Convenient location”
                  Hotel was great for its value for money. Just enough if you're only looking to not spend too much time in the room. Hotel staff was also helpfull esp. the receptionist team (thank you Maria and Ester).
                  Diulas 04 Ogos 2018
                  Thank you Ibu Ardelia for your compliment to two of my receptionist team. I'm sure they will be very happy to know that you value their friendly service. I hope you will also recommend our hotel to your friends and family who will come to Bali. (Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  07 Ogos 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  5.2
                  Andres
                  Pasangan
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap satu malam di Jun 2018
                  lumayan untuk tidur saja, jgn berharap lebih”
                  staffnya cepat tanggap
                  Diulas 23 Jun 2018
                  Terima kasih Pak Andres. Kami berharap Bapak akan kembali memilih hotel kami apabila Bapak kembali ke Bali berikutnya. (Joanne Fransisca - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  07 Ogos 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6.8
                  Baik
                  andriyan dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara bisnes
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap 3 malam di April 2018
                  good”
                  nice place, clean room
                  Diulas 26 April 2018
                  Thank you Pak Andriyan. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  30 Mei 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  9.2
                  Sangat Hebat
                  ANGELICA dari Filipina
                  Pasangan
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2017
                  surprisingly good for its cost! ”
                  The space was bigger than I thought. My mom and I had big luggages and yet we still had space in our room to walk around. Water pressure was good with good heater also. The bed was comfortable, the restroom was clean although some stains were visible, the floor was tiled and clean, and there were free toiletries too. I booked for free breakfast although I wasn't able to claim it because my flight the next day was too early (before 7 AM). The lobby was also really cute and colorful. The overall experience is actually really good for its cost
                  Diulas 07 April 2018
                  Dear Angelica, Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I'm glad to know that you like our room and our bed. Hopefully you will also recommend POP Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  23 April 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8.4
                  Hebat
                  Susan dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara solo
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap satu malam di Mac 2018
                  Super staff 😉”
                  The staff are friendly and i am really happy with that... thank you FO team, i cannot mention it one by one, all of you... Keep it up... 😊
                  Diulas 25 Mac 2018
                  Dear Ibu Susan, Thank you for your compliment to our FO team. I will pass it on to the team and I am sure they will be happy to know that their hard work and hospitality are being appreciated. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  23 April 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6.4
                  Baik
                  Alfonso dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara bisnes
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap satu malam di Mac 2018
                  Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink.”
                  Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink
                  Diulas 23 Mac 2018
                  Dear Alfonso, I'm sorry that you were not satisfy with our room. We have done a maintenance project to that room and everything are fixed and clean now. Hopefully you will come and visit us again so you can tell the difference. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  23 April 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  5.2
                  Ronald dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara bisnes
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2018
                  good location”
                  good location
                  Diulas 14 Mac 2018
                  Thanks Ronald. Look forward to your next visit to the hotel. (Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  23 April 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6.4
                  Baik
                  Santi dari Indonesia
                  Kumpulan
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2018
                  Great Place for bussines”
                  Not recommended for travelling purposes.
                  Diulas 06 Februari 2018
                  Yes indeed Ibu Santi. Our hotel is located in the heart of Denpasar area which is the centre of most business activities in Bali. Therefore this hotel is one of the main hotel chosen by those of young and spirited business man and woman. The meeting room facilities inside the hotel are also designed purposely to comply with the business purposes. We provide 4 separate meeting rooms, which can be combined into 2 bigger meeting rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have other inquiries regarding the hotel. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  23 April 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  9.2
                  Sangat Hebat
                  Michael dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara solo
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap satu malam di Januari 2018
                  Affordable for solo traveler but need more improvement in cleanliness”
                  The staffs are friendly and very helpfull.
                  Diulas 29 Januari 2018
                  Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing POP Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a good score for us at Agoda. We have done a major cleaning project in the hotel. Please come and stay again with us so you can compare the difference. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  23 April 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8.8
                  Hebat
                  John dari Ireland
                  Pengembara solo
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap satu malam di November 2017
                  Very helpful staff during a crisis”
                  Was in Bali when volcano shut the airport down and information was hard to obtain. Staff did as much as they could and for a medium hotel this was very much appreciated would recommend but hotel is not in tourist part of island
                  Diulas 14 Januari 2018
                  Dear John, Thank you for leaving a good review for Pop Hotel Teuku Umar in Agoda. I'm sure all Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is very happy to know that you appreciated their effort to serve you as good as they can. For your information Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is located in Denpasar area, which is the capital city of Bali. In Denpasar you will find many shopping centres, restaurants, cultural tourism destination, and of course is the heart of Bali government offices. Kuta, Seminyak, and Petitenget area is only 30 minutes away. And you can find more transportation options if you stay in Denpasar area compared to other area in Bali. I hope you would also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manger
                  Show more
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8.8
                  Hebat
                  Susan dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara solo
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap satu malam di Disember 2017
                  super great FO team 😘”
                  room maybe small, location maybe in the middle of the city, but we can feel the comfortable while we stay here. The FO staff is the best team. the negatif things are, sometimes for the new guest, they not change to the new bed-sheet and the AC not cold even they dont have any house phone in the room, thats make me lazy to go outside just to inform them if any problem in the room. but overall, love this hotel... 😊
                  Diulas 30 Disember 2017
                  Thank you for your trust to stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a positive comment about Pop Hotel Teuku Umar at Agoda. For your information, we have a 24-hours service request through Whatsapp message and the number is written on top of the key card holder inside the guest's room. We are ready to accommodate all the guest's request for 24-hours. We are looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar, whenever you come to Bali. We hope that you will also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will come to Bali in the future. Warm regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  23 Januari 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8.0
                  Hebat
                  Kristian dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara bisnes
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap 4 malam di November 2017
                  nice hotel”
                  with nice price and location di denpasar city this hotel very recommended for everyone
                  Diulas 28 Disember 2017
                  Heya! Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I am happy to read that you love Pop Hotel Teuku Umar location and that you want to recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar as a good hotel to stay in. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  23 Januari 2018 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  9.2
                  Sangat Hebat
                  Miracle dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara bisnes
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap 5 malam di November 2017
                  GREAT”
                  So, i'm here for business for about a week. 1st of all, when I come, the staff really really friendly. Room is spacious then what i thought it would be. Even though there's no cupboard or cabinets, but there is hangers and spacious place to put your luggage. Thats really great. Bed is good. Aircon works well. Many TV channels. Wifi works well. Water dispenser near the lift. I really like it here. But the facilities in room that lacks are the toilet. Toilet really... what to say... Not great to look at. haha. But it works just fine. The furniture kinda old. The curtain need to be change. No phone at room, but they will give you a phone number that you can reach if you need anything. No slippers. No water heater for drinks, buy its fine though cause they have water dispenser. No drinking glass to make coffee or tea. No tea or coffee. No spoon. No slipperssssss omg. So overall, great value for money. And I prefer to be at pop rather than this hotel i'm in while writing this review. Btw, my room is the cheapest one. With no breakfast. And their breakfast already prepared so you cant choose. But free tea and coffee in the morning. Many food around. Many atm of any bank nearby. There is hospital too. And mall. Drive to beach around 30 minutes with no traffic. If traffic maybe 40 minutes. I like it here and would like to stay again when comin back to bali.
                  Diulas 27 November 2017
                  Dear Sir or Madam, Your review is very valuable to us. Thank you for sparing your time to write about your experience while staying at Pop hotel Teuku Umar. For your information, slippers are available at our check-in counter for inly Rp 15.000 per pair, and you can bring it back to your home. I will remind my team to always inform the guest about slippers, so all guests can purchase them during check-in. Yes indeed we got many restaurants and ATM at The surrounding area of the hotel, so it will make your life easier while staying here. Looking forward to have you back at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar on your next visit to Bali. Joanne F. wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  03 Disember 2017 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6.4
                  Baik
                  Dicky dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara solo
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap satu malam di November 2017
                  hotel with an airline food for breakfast”
                  the breakfast was probably the worst i ever tasted in a hotel.
                  Diulas 22 November 2017
                  Dear Dicky, Thank you for sparing your time to write us a comment on Agoda so we have more idea on the area to improve. To make sure the food is safe and being processed according to the international food safety standard and regulation, we have chosen our breakfast supplier carefully and is the same supplier of food to Garuda Indonesia airline. I am sorry to read that you didn't like the taste. We will make sure in the future they will also be more concerned of the food taste, and still not putting aside the safety side of the food. Once again thank you. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur Cluster Hotel Manager
                  25 November 2017 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  4.8
                  Kristianty dari Indonesia
                  Pengembara bisnes
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2017
                  Boleh diterima”
                  Not recomended
                  Diulas 22 Oktober 2017
                  Dear Ibu Kristiany, Thank you for your time to leave a respond regarding your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I'm sorry to read that you would not recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family. It is so unfortunate that you don't give us the reason in detail. I also have checked the "guest comment forms" you left at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar during check-out it is written there that you were satisfied with our service. It would be really great if you would contact me directly through email so we can further discuss any possibility for us to prove our true service to you. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  06 November 2017 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  10.0
                  Sangat Hebat
                  Rita dari Indonesia
                  Kumpulan
                  Bilik Pop
                  Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2017
                  Good place to stay during your leisure time with affordable price”
                  Very helpful and friendly staffs who helps everything you ask and tasty food as well. Very recommended hotel for you to stay in Bali
                  Diulas 28 Ogos 2017
                  Dear Mrs. Rita Thank you very much for spent your time to write us a feedback and spending night in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Very noted for your nice review as our team has been informed. Our mission is to provide service that could meet with our guest expectation. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another staying with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Sincerely yours, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
                  28 Ogos 2017 Dijawab
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  12345
                  Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

                  Kembali ke hasil carian

                  Kembali ke pilihan bilik

                  |

                  Tutup