Tempah Sekarang: Praktik Rambla

Cemerlang
Berdasarkan 232 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
8.3
/
10

Reviews of Praktik Rambla Ulasan from real guests

Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (232)Ulasan Booking.com (1369)
8.3
/
10
Cemerlang
Kebersihan8.6
Kemudahan8.0
Lokasi9.4
Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik8.5
Perkhidmatan8.6
Berbaloi dengan harga8.4
Semua bahasa
Semua jenis pengunjung (232)
Semua jenis bilik

Tunjuk ulasan yang menunjukkan 

Tunjuk 221 komen dari tetamu sebenar
10.0
Menakjubkan
Sooah dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2019

Good location, professional staffs”

Just 2 blocks away from Catalunya Plaza Unexpected breakfast service- croissants were good. Clean, practical room facilities Professional staffs

Diulas 11 Mac 2019
8.7
Cemerlang
LAY dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015

Excellent hotel”

Location,staff and clean

It was lovely to stay at this hotel, the hotel location is good, central but no noisy. Staff were very helpful and warm. They also give recommendations for foods. Enjoyed sitting out on the back terrace. Everything was perfect. Thanks to Johanes!

Diulas 23 Ogos 2015
9.0
Menakjubkan
Mian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014

Great boutique hotel”

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms

Conveniently located within walking distance to major sights. Plenty of good restaurants nearby for dinner. Staff is very friendly and hospitable. Nice decor, though room a bit small we had the TV right at our feet.

Diulas 18 Ogos 2014
8.3
Cemerlang
Yong dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2013

highly recommended”

professional staff, good location, good facilities

We enjoyed our stay here. The room design was quite unique although we found the toilet door designed quite silly as it had to be closed from the outside (ie me being in the toilet cannot close the doors, which open out and not in). They had a pantry where we could help ourselves to tea and coffee which was really nice. the staff was really helpful and professional despite the language gaps. I felt really comfortable during my stay here. V good location in eixample about 8min walk to plaza catalunya, and about 10min walk to casa mila. Many good restaurants nearby, especially if you do your homework.

Diulas 08 Januari 2014
9.0
Menakjubkan
Rachel dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013

Conveniently located with well-organized rooms”

Great location, rooms though small are well organized.

We stayed at Praktik Rambla for 2 nights - this is a cute little boutique hotel; hard not to love the interior design and architecture used in the building. The rooms itself are a little small (we had the deluxe double), but you won't feel it so much as it is very well organized. Saw on tripadvisor that people thought walls were a little thin - though you can indeed hear sounds from the corridor, we didn't find it much of a bother. Location-wise you'd be hard-pressed to find better. Only 2 blocks away from Plaza Catalunya near the Aerobus from the airport. Lots of great restaurants nearby - worth checking out La Cuina d'Garriga, Ciutat Contal, Cornelia and Co. Staff are also very helpful. All in all, a great stay!

Diulas 09 Februari 2013
9.0
Menakjubkan
Manoj dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2012

Great service, great location, beautiful hotel”

Staff, location, beautiful hotel

We had 5 nights at the Praktik Rambla at the end of a 2 week trip around Spain. The hotel is a very friendly, non-pretentious, boutique hotel - located in the heart of Barcelona. The two best features of staying here: 1) The staff; we enjoyed the service and level of attention and detail from the staff we interacted with. Particularly Johanes, who was extremely helpful, friendly and courteous throughout our stay. 2) The location; we were a 2 minute walk from the main shopping area (Passeig de Gracia), the city centre (Placa de Catalunya), and literally hundreds of bars, restaurants, cafes and so on. If we were to come back to Barcelona, we would most definitely stay at this hotel again without doubt.

Diulas 27 Ogos 2012
8.0
Cemerlang
Hung dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Double
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2011

Praktik Rambla hotel”

cheap....location good

This hotel is situated right in the heart of tourist Barcelona, a very short walking distance from Placa Catalunya and the Ramblas as well as many good restaurants. (...) Service was first class and all the staff very helpful and friendly. (...) Free Wi-Fi was useful. Overall we were very impressed and will certainly return when next in Barcelona.

Diulas 21 Januari 2011
7.2
Sangat Bagus
Richard dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2019

Sangat Bagus”

Staff very courteous and helpful--BUT facilities aging and small. Better values are in the same area.

Diulas 06 Mac 2019
10.0
Menakjubkan
Alanna dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2017

Convenient location and comfy.”

Loved my stay here. I slept really well and it was a very central location. I also appreciated the taxi stand across the street. The concierge waited until 3am to greet me, because my flight was delayed despite the fact that I wasn't able to call to notify him about the 1hr 30min delay. Stellar service.

Diulas 03 Julai 2017
10.0
Menakjubkan
Mohammad dari Bangladesh
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Triple
Menginap 5 malam di September 2016

had an amazing stay”

we were in love with the hotel! the building itself is beautiful with an amazing unique lift! the stuffs were very friendly and helpful. location was perfect! room was specious and clean. they serve free croshant in the morning & free coffee throughout the day which was great. i'll surely stay there in my next visit

Diulas 30 Oktober 2016
10.0
Menakjubkan
Christopher dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016

Fabulous stay!”

Very helpful staff, there was a mix up with the reservation on our part but they fixed it quickly for us! Beautiful large back upper terrace to enjoy a peaceful croissant and coffee while checking our emails before the day starts.

Diulas 02 Ogos 2016
9.6
Menakjubkan
Roman dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016

Good location, beautiful hotel, comfortable rooms”

The location was good, the hotel is beautiful. The room is clean and comfortable. Really liked the lounge and the free coffee! The service was great especially by Andi (not sure if I got his name right). Enjoyed our stay.

Diulas 01 Mei 2016
8.8
Cemerlang
Helen dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016

What we expected”

Excellent location for all Gaudi buildings and shopping. Staff very helpful booking a visit to Park Guell after it was cancelled. Room was a little cold - we were given a blanket. No way to warm the room. Balcony a great place for free croissants and coffee each morning. Highly recommend you stay here.

Diulas 24 April 2016
9.0
Menakjubkan
Rezel dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015

Praktik-ly love everything about the hotel”

Staff (Abdullah and Johanes) from the front desk, location,and rain shower

Was made exceptional by the front desk combination of Abdullah, Johanes, Christina and Andy. Hotel was conveniently located close to Plaza Catalunya and Prasseig De Gracia. Enjoy the upgrade to the rooms with the balcony overlooking the street below. Loved the Espresso machine also.

Diulas 03 Oktober 2015
8.7
Cemerlang
Denise dari Kanada
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2015

Small but clean with great staff”

convenient location, clean, nice staff

Although I rated the food, we never had any food at the hotel. Our room was very small however we were only there to sleep so this was fine. We had a decent size bathroom with a big shower with rain shower which was great. I liked that they had tea and coffee that you could get and sit on the patio with. Staff were very helpful.

Diulas 21 September 2015
4.0
herbert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Double
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015

Taking advantage to tourist”

Location , not accomodating and bad staff

I brought my youngest daughter therefore i was asking for an extra bed instead they rejected me and transferred to another hotel and charged me another 55 euro . I told them I just need a sleeping area because we will stay only for 1 night but they are not accomodating but charged me more.

Diulas 22 Ogos 2015
8.0
Cemerlang
DIANA dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Triple
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015

Excellent location , big room with quite Aircon ”

1) best location 2) free wifi 3) bear Metro

1) location : €25 from cruise port , €30 from the airport . 3 minutes walk to Metro station , 5 minutes walk to Casa Batllo and the other famous attraction , 15minutes walk to Casa Milà, 10min to Sagrada Famìlia by metro . 2) two Moredern Tapas restaurant right next to hotel : €15-20/person . Many good restaurants along the street in front of hotel . 3) room : decroreted beautifully and very spacious , free lounge on 1st floor . Very comfortable bed , you can chose the type of pillows . 4) shopping : all high end or other shops like Zara , H&M near by . 5) night life : many mordern bars around

Diulas 06 Julai 2015
9.3
Menakjubkan
Anthony dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Double
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015

Fab hotel in a great area.”

The architecture of the hotel was amazing. Staff where very helpful indeed. The hotel was in a super location, close to the metro and all amenities.

Really enjoyed our stay, although hotel was on a very busy rd we could not hear any traffic at all from our room or in the patio, it was very peaceful. The room was small but very comfortable. The shower was great, rain fall shower, could have stayed there all day!! We also had a choice of different type pillows. This hotel is certainly very good value for the money we paid. Did I mention free illy coffee and fruit tea's 24 hours! Will definitely be back. Thank you Praktik Hotel.

Diulas 28 Jun 2015
9.0
Menakjubkan
Paul dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015

Review of Praktik Barcelona”

The location, quality of the room and friendliness of the staff

An enjoyable stay. The room was comfortable and he shower was awesome! The hotel was in an excellent location but was still quiet, enabling a quality night' sleep. Moreover, the staff were professional, helpful and courteous.

Diulas 06 Jun 2015
9.0
Menakjubkan
Camilla dari Norway
Pengembara solo
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015

Location Perfekt”

Location,location,location

With so many hotels to choose from it's hard to know what's what and where for a first time visit to Barcelona! I ended up with Praktik Rambla because it didn't look quite as plain and characterless as many others in it's category-and my instinct was right. Beautiful building- plain and pretty small rooms-but comfortable and simple/minimalist looking-but they are comfortable, showers good and the only thing I missed was a iPod docking station. I was on a Gaudi mission and a general tourist discovery trip-and could Not have asked for a better location! Walking distance (proper walking distance- meaning 5minutes and not 5miles walking...) from Placa de Catalunya- where the airport bus stops-Casa Battlo and Casa Mila literally 2 small blocks away-and plenty of resturants and bars only stone throws away in all directions. I walked at night by myself without any problems nor did I ever feel vounerable as a single blonde lady at any stage. The street where the hotel is located is a parallel street to the Luxury Brands street-so shopping is also great just around the corner, meaning also it's actually pretty quiet traffic wise outside the hotel. Noise levels minimal for a cosmopolitan and big buzzeling city. Praktik Rambla is your Perfekt location to explore Barcelona. Enjoy!

Diulas 03 Jun 2015
5.7
Wing dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Double
Menginap satu malam di April 2015

Classic Spanish antique Hotel-great location BUT..”

Location is superb! Antique and vintage decor and quality staff service

Overall we were satisfied, nice location, decor and staff service; Room for improvement: Should have bottled water provided in room ready, and also will be perfect if there was boxed facial tissue. Biggest comment is: Bathroom design needs to modify- shower area is totally open and caused water literally flooding out to the whole bathroom.. My girlfriend slipped actually because of water over flooding- she got bruises (real painful and dark one) on her leg after the shower. Hope that the hotel can rethink and modify the design of this.

Diulas 12 April 2015
8.0
Cemerlang
Rene dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Triple
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015

Great”

Classic modern, design, central located

The staffs performance was quite nice, they explain many things and very helpful. The price was quite fair, since the hotel located in the center of Barcelona city, very close walk to Catalunya where you could find a many kind of shop, souvenir, restaurant/bar/club, sightseeing tourist areas, etc.

Diulas 12 Februari 2015
9.3
Menakjubkan
Rick dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Double
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014

Character and :Location”

Character, location and friendly staff.

This is a wonderful hotel with character that is conveniently located in the heart of Barcelona. The rooms are very comfortable with a beautiful bathroom. I loved the overhead rain shower. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Be sure to check out the comfortable lounge and the cool patio. It was a nice relaxing place to plan out our day in Barcelona.

Diulas 14 Oktober 2014
10.0
Menakjubkan
Archna dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2014

Vintage hotel with a modern feel”

Location, amazing building, roof terrace

We had a great stay here. It was a really good location set in an old building, but the rooms were really modern. We had a slightly smaller room, but it was fine for a couple. The only other criticism would be the mosquito's in our room. They had a free tea/coffee machine, and they would put out freshly squeezed orange juice everyday at 5pm which was really refreshing.

Diulas 07 Ogos 2014
8.3
Cemerlang
Tashi dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014

Beautiful room with room access wifi”

Location, beautiful room design and wifi

The location was great, just a block away from passeig de gracia. The restaurants in this area is good too. It is also very convenient with the metro close by. The room is beautifully decorated with free access to wifi.

Diulas 24 Mei 2014
8.7
Cemerlang
Ryan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014

Romantic vibe”

clean, great design, and efficient

booked a superior room, which had a balcony. loved the view from there, where you could sit and people watch. i also loved the fashionable decor. only downer was my bathroom light was blown and i only realised it at 10pm. at that point, there was no one in the hotel who could fix it. I had to wait till morning, which they finally did. check in/out process was a breeze.

Diulas 20 April 2014
8.7
Cemerlang
Outi dari Finland
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2014

Lovely hotel”

Design, location, view

We got a superior room which was so beautiful! Location is great and so many good resaurants near by. Few nefative point: you can hear your neighbours talking and no minibar in the room. But in total we had a great stay.

Diulas 10 April 2014
9.3
Menakjubkan
Mark dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014

Nice hotel in a good location”

Interesting architecture, walking distance to transport links/ Las Ramblas, quiet/ affluent location

Our stay was very pleasant. We got the train from the airport and the hotel was easy to walk to from the train station. The staff were friendly and let us check in early. The hotel had nice features and was quiet but not too remote. We would recommend the hotel but I don't know if all rooms are the same. Our room had a large window with shutters and the shower was excellent, We had a large super kingsize bed and although the room wasn't massive, the use of space was clever with a wardrobe/ shelf unit at the end of the bed.

Diulas 30 Mac 2014
9.3
Menakjubkan
Bronwyn dari Australia
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013

A wonderful boutique hotel”

wonderful beds, great design and oh the gorgeous terrace!

We really enjoyed our stay at the Praktik Rambla. The staff were lovely, the design of the rooms was great. This is a fantastic hotel building with lots of historical touches. It made the whole hunt for fantastic architecture so much better. We loved the terrace area and the free espresso machine. Wifi a little slow but we didn't care - a lovely hotel. PS: the Pratik in Madrid isn't half as good as this one.

Diulas 12 Januari 2014
8.3
Cemerlang
Hs dari Taiwan
Kumpulan
Triple
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2013

lovely place to stay for holiday!!”

free illy coffee and tea, lovely room and perfect location

friendly stuff and service. on 1st floor offer free illy coffee is such wonderful idea.It wake me up every morning. huge room and nice garden. lovely building. I will definitely choose this hotel next time!! the only problem is that first day if our stay they didn't clean the room, but after we ask they did it right away

Diulas 02 Januari 2014
8.0
Cemerlang
Andrea dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013

Comfortable hotel, great location”

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed

This is a very nice hotel. The building is beautiful and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It's in a great location for site seeing - close to metro and an easy walking distance from The Ramblas and Gothic quarter. We had a standard room which was quite small but it was very well designed. Just right for a 3-4 night stay. The room/hotel is quite dark but I'm sure that pays off in the hot summer. No breakfast so we went down the road where there are loads of bars, all doing breakfast. Only complaint - would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in room as I didn't fancy going to communal coffee machine in the morning in my pj's.

Diulas 16 Oktober 2013
9.3
Menakjubkan
Robert dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013

Great hotel in a great location.”

The people, location & comfortable

we were greeted with a very warm welcome after a 12 day Mediterranean cruise. The staff was very accommodating storing our excess luggage, making dinner recommendations, and arranging transportation to the airport. Overall we were very pleased with every aspect of this boutique hotel.

Diulas 11 Oktober 2013
8.0
Cemerlang
Bethany dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Single
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013

Great location”

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff. Wifi a big plus, too.

The room I stayed in was very small (a little over 1.5 meters wide and 6 meters long). The first night, it felt a bit tight. On the plus side, the hotel was very clean, the room was well laid out and had free wifi. The advantage I enjoyed the most was that the hotel is in a desirable area, near the Ramblas, Casa Mila, Plaza Catalunya, restaurants, and public transportation. Putting up w/ the slight inconvenience of a small room to stay in a nice area of Barcelona was well worth it. (If you are not claustrophobic, I highly recommend it.)

Diulas 10 Oktober 2013
10.0
Menakjubkan
Chris dari Belanda
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013

Perfect!”

Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, not to big but great rooms!

We stayed at the Praktik Rambla for three nights. It's a beautiful building with very nice design rooms. The shower is great! The staff was very friendly, helpful and attentive. The terrace at the back is a nice place to lounge if you need a rest from "running" around Barcelona. They don't have a restaurant themselves but breakfast is served next door at a very nice place (we didn't book breakfast ourselves but ended up having breakfast there anyway :) ) I would definitely recommend to go there! I know I will the next time I visit Barcelona.

Diulas 13 Ogos 2013
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Kenneth dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2013

very comfortable”

good value, excellent location on La Rambla de Catalunya, comfortable hotel

We had a very enjoyable stay at Praktik Rambla. The room was very clean and comfortable. Reception staff were always very pleasant. The hotel is situated in the centre of the city close to many of the most important tourist sites. Lots of restaurants and bars close by. Railway station is only a 10 minute walk away.

Diulas 03 Ogos 2013
9.7
Menakjubkan
Yenny dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013

Friendly, friendly, friendly”

The staff, the room, the service

We were so happy to find this hotel. Although the building is not that big, it is centrally located, less than 5 mins walk to Plaza Catalunya. Itbdoesnt have a lot of room, it makes the staff can attentively serve you. Call Johanes-befriended now, our best staff in Praktik Rambla, he knows everything , and always able to cater all your request, food, street direction, we even got FC Barcelona game ticket with his help. We surely be back to this hotel!

Diulas 11 Mei 2013
9.0
Menakjubkan
Beverly dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013

A wonderful boutique hotel in a unique building”

Convenience to La Rambla and other tourist attractions. Easy walking distance. 2) Unique rooms within a historic building. 3) Comfortable beds, quiet and excellent staff

This is a wonderful hotel with great ambience in a unique architectural setting . I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and the staff was accommodating, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my friends in the United States. The hotel was the right size and rooms were very quiet with a nice balcony overlooking the street.

Diulas 04 Mei 2013
8.7
Cemerlang
Cynthia dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Triple
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013

Comfortable, classy. fantastic location, wonderful”

Locatoin, gorgeous, great design

We were so pleased with our stay at the Praktik. It is right in the heart of the action in Barcelona. The hotel is gorgeous and newly renovated. It is beautiful and we could not have been more happy . We wished we couldn have stayed longer.

Diulas 04 April 2013
7.0
Sangat Bagus
Yu dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013

cozy clean room”

nice shower room

The hotel staffs were friendly. The room is clean and cozy but small. Shower room is pretty spacious. After make up room, there is no replenish of the shower gel during our 3night stay. Till we have to get it from the reception. Our stay does not include breakfast thus unable to comment on their breakfast.

Diulas 16 Mac 2013
10.0
Menakjubkan
BARBARA dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012

Fantastic Hotel, very helpful staff. ”

The rooms were extremely clean and very modern

We had the most fantastic stay at the Praktik Rambla Hotel. The staff could not do enough for us. It has a great location for siteseeing in Barcelona. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was great value for money and half the price of all the other hotels in this area.

Diulas 20 November 2012
8.7
Cemerlang
oraphan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2012

Great location!”

Stylish with good function

Great location for : 1) shopping - the high end shops are just on the parallel street. zara, mango and etc are just down the road. 2) Gaudi houses visits both Casa Batllo and Casa Mila are not too far to walk to. 3) safety Opening the door of the room I saw the space was small, but as I stayed longer, I realised the designer cleverly included all necessary functions in the room. The only 1 thing they didn't have is the fridge.

Diulas 28 Oktober 2012
9.0
Menakjubkan
Jolene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2012

Nice little boutique hotel in a great location”

great location and service

we booked a standard double at praktik rambla and though the size of the room is small, the location, amenities and service at the hotel more than made up for it. if you prefer a balcony with a view, you should get a superior room. we had no issues with our small room other than toward the end of our stay, the air conditioner started leaking. the best part about the hotel is that it is located within walking distance to the ramblas, plaza d'catalunya (where the airport bus station is), and a couple of metro stations. not to mention plenty of shops and tourist-friendly restaurants and cafes. we are very happy with the service with the reception staff who were very helpful with all our enquiries--they helped us get football tickets!

Diulas 13 Oktober 2012
9.0
Menakjubkan
Karl dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di September 2012

Fantastic old style gothic hotel”

Beautiful architecture, great shower.

no bar, restaurant, gym, which didn't matter a bit and i didn't care about as we were right in the middle of everything. loads of great touches, and we got an upgrade room with a balcony opening up onto las rambles. open the doors and let the atmosphere in. at night doors etc and curtains room was pitch black and you wouldn't have know where you were.

Diulas 27 September 2012
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Chun dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2012

renovated from an old building”

extremely good location

We stayed there for 2 nights. We were disappointed at the beginning as the room was extremely small with a window facing a small lightwell. After the first night, wihtout our request they offered us another room which was much larger (at least 2/3 larger than the previous one), though still with no balcony and nice view. We wondered why the size of the 'standard room' could have varied so much. One thing we disliked was that there was no fridge within the room, and the guests should share a common fridge at 1/F. The rooms were well maintained, clean and modern. The towels are clean, but the beds are a bit too soft for us. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Its location is great, plenty of restaurants and shops around, subway stations very nearby. Quite a good place to stay at if you are not so unlucky to be offered the small room.

Diulas 27 September 2012
8.7
Cemerlang
Kelsey dari Kanada
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2012

Beautiful boutique hotel”

Unique hotel with lots of character and great staff

This was a beautiful hotel that was centrally located but a bit farther from the Gothic Quarter that I would have liked. It was within walking distance to Sagrada Familia and the staff was excellent. The rooms were a tad small but they were very tastefully decorated in a high end boutique style.

Diulas 25 September 2012
8.7
Cemerlang
Brooke dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2012

gorgeous hotel, friendly staff, great location”

nice size rooms, staff was very nice and helpful, great location

this hotel is not only very pretty, but its clean and well kept. the location is absolutely perfect, less than 5 mins from trains, buses, and Las Ramblas. there are tons of other shops and restaurants all over and a a place to get a taxi right across the street without even having to call for one

Diulas 23 September 2012
8.3
Cemerlang
Wendy dari Australia
Kumpulan
Double
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2012

Modern funky hotel in a great location”

Friendly and helpful staff and great location

upon arrival to the hotel, i was greeted by the hotel staff by name - a nice personal touch. to my delight, my friend and i were upgraded from a standard double to superior double room. the room is spacious with a very cool funky decor. the green tiles were not an attractive look for the bathroom but was still nice and clean. beds were fairly comfortable but the pillows were a bit too fluffy for my liking. i love the mix of the exterior facade with the classic old columns with the modern funky interior. the hotel is a great location, within walking distance to placa de catalunya, gaudi houses and old gothic quarter. staff were very helpful in directing and recommending places to go. this hotel has made to my list of hotels to stay at when i visit barcelona again.

Diulas 03 September 2012
8.3
Cemerlang
Vlad dari New Zealand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2012

Great location and interesting architecture.”

NIce bathroom, interesting library, fantastic location with good restaurants in neighbourhood

we came to the hotel with a child prepared to sleep on the same king size bed for 3 nights. the hotel staff told us it's against the policy of the hotel and we were given extra bed with king size bed for an extra euros a night. this extra payment made our room price comparable with other hotels in the neighbourhood. we tried both restaurants at each side of the hotel and they were great.

Diulas 19 Julai 2012
9.3
Menakjubkan
Deirdre dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Double
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2012

Hotel is hip and historic”

The staff is very welcoming.

My husband and I had a lovely stay at the Praktik, so much so that whenever we return to Barcelona, this will be our hotel of choice. The front desk staff is so welcoming! We loved the terrace, just the thing after a long day of sightseeing. Our room (108) was spacious and comfortable.

Diulas 17 Julai 2012
9.3
Menakjubkan
Kathleen dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Double
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012

Great location, great hotel”

Room, location, front desk, patio, bathroom

I loved this hotel - the room was small but cool and comfortable with a really lovely bathroom. The front desk was super helpful. The patio was lovely and a great place for a morning coffee. Definitely recommend this place!

Diulas 05 Julai 2012
8.7
Cemerlang
Ingrid dari Belanda
Kumpulan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2012

Definitely recommended!”

Great location, nice and clean hotel, friendly hotel staff, great services

it was really pleasant staying at hotel praktik rambla! we have had a free upgrade to another room and it was amazing! big (high) rooms, nice view, great and good beds, free wifi, lovely rainshower ..... we were speechless! the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. if you need anything or want to know something they are there for you! we really recommend this hotel .... it was perfect!

Diulas 04 Jun 2012
9.0
Menakjubkan
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di April 2012

Great spot to explore the city of Barcelona”

Excellent location at the end of La Rambla. Hotel staff were really nice.

i was travelled extensively and barcelona is one of my favourite cities in the world. had a great time. the city has a great vibe, with a fun night life. the pratik rambla was a great hotel, central location with modern fittings. only negative was that the room was a bit small.

Diulas 26 April 2012
8.3
Cemerlang
Jane dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2012

Small hotel in a great neighbourhood”

Good neighbourhood, near good food places, friendly staff

it was really pleasant staying at pratik rambla, it is in a good neigbourhood and you have fantastic eateries within walking distance. for eg, cocoa sampaka is just 1 block away and rambla 31 is across the street. i wish they have a kettle in the room or have it at a common area. the terrace is beautiful and my child is fascinated with the 3 lemon trees.

Diulas 27 Mac 2012
8.3
Cemerlang
Su dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2012

Great Location”

the location is fantastic, very centrally located, and close to shopping and tourist spots. if you are staying here, a visit to ciutat comtal just a few meters walk down the corner is a must! best tapas in town at reasonable prices. the queues get really long after the locals get off work. but staying closeby helps you beat the queues.

Diulas 05 Februari 2012
9.7
Menakjubkan
Ivan dari Mexico
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2011

fantastic location, great service attention”

very trendy, best location

The rooms are not big but they are very trendy and make it a cool pleasant stay! the concierge/receptionist/do it all guy Johannes rocks! he can tell you exactly what you need and give you the best advice, listen to him! room was very comfortable and cool and location just a few blocks from plaza catalunya on the north way icer side is perfect to get started of, with very nice restaurants and nice to walk around. i would repeat my stay here and highly recommend it!

Diulas 08 Januari 2012
8.7
Cemerlang
Jun dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Double
Menginap 2 malam di November 2011

Great location and spacious rooms at a great price”

Great location, service, large rooms

hotel is located within very walkable distance from the gothic quarter, lotsa interesting alleys, food market, even supermarkets like carrefour, as well as from passeig de gracia. service was excellent and the room was spacious and clean with nice interior design. the only thing i'd like to point out is that the free wifi is virtually unusable (lack of signal strength) the further you get from the lift lobby. my room was at the end of the hall, and i couldn't get any signal at all in the room. but otherwise, the rest of the experience was great!

Diulas 15 November 2011
6.7
Bagus
jack dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2011

Too popular.. not worth the money personally..”

nice if it was not so famous

will prefer a less famous hotel. the hotel was inflexible with our check in and out as they were so full. and due to that, service was also not good. the rooms that are in the corners are all in weird sizes so if you dont get one of the standard rooms you should not stay there

Diulas 04 November 2011
9.0
Menakjubkan
Leong dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2010

Loved the Praktik Rambla!”

Great location, beautiful room with beautiful bathroom, free internet available
No coffee/tea facilities & not even hot water provided

Excellent hotel which to me is beyond the 3 stars rating, but only lack of facilities. The rooms we had were on the 1st floor right next to the solarium/sun bathing area where you can also chill out and bring your own drinks to enjoy at night. Beautiful big rooms (108 & 109) and bathroom and flat screen tv, but there's no fridge in the room. There is however a safe box provided. Location of hotel is situated in walking distance from Placa Catalunya where the airport buses stop and the area is filled with shopping boutiques (Zara, Mango, H&M, Bershka, and lots more are all situated nearby) and there's a big shopping mall opposite Placa Catalunya called El Corte Ingles too. Restaurants are plentiful too around the area. Will definitely recommend and come back again.

Diulas 18 Ogos 2010
10.0
Menakjubkan
YAIR dari Israel
Pasangan
Triple
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016

good”

good

good

Diulas 09 Mac 2016
8.7
Cemerlang
wah dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014

Great location n clean ”

Location comfort environment

Good

Diulas 03 Januari 2015
8.0
Cemerlang
ChangKun dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2012

I will come back again!”

good location!

The location is near by Catalunya Square、La Rambla and metro. Although the hotel is not a brand new that still have its own style.

Diulas 28 April 2012
7.7
Sangat Bagus
He dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015

Good location to many sightsee places in Barcelona”

Great location for exploring the city and enjoying the main sightsee places by foot. Hotel was well maintained with an interesting decor, value for money given the location and comfort of the place.

Overall stay was good, customer service by selected staff could be better. The availability of the wifi router to take along while travelling was a great bonus to keep ourselves connected whenever we needed to get more info or gps when walking around the city.

Diulas 03 Januari 2016
7.3
Sangat Bagus
Hannah dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015

Rooms quite small but fantastic staff”

the staff, the terrace, the free ice/water and juice

The rooms were really small and I think we must of been in one of the worst as we looked out onto a dingy horrible nothingness which was in between two buildings. This meant our room was so dark and had no indication of what time it was when we woke up. But the other rooms seemed so much nicer! (From what we saw from the terrace!) The staff were really great and would do anything to help. My friend didn't like the decor of the hotel that much as it was quite black and severe which (she said) made it look a lot smaller. We had no breakfast here and I'm not sure where you could actually have the breakfast as there was no restaurant or cafe so I can't comment on that. However the terrace was so lovely and the fact that you could have free tea/coffee or juices or put things in the fridge freezer was a nice touch.

Diulas 13 Ogos 2015
7.3
Sangat Bagus
Nok dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Double
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015

A hotel full of period features”

The deco, the balcony view, the location

The fact that the building has a lot of period features make you feel like you are living in the past, especially after visiting the nearby Casa Batllo, one is certainly going to be aware that the structure of the building is pretty much the same. That's a definite wow effect. The lounge has free coffee and juice provided. One can spend a lazy summer afternoon there, easily. Though I think the shower corner in the room is a little too dark; and noise from the street can be a little disturbing through the night.

Diulas 07 Julai 2015
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Matthew dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2015

Solid hotel for the money”

Location, recently renovated rooms, value

We really enjoyed the Praktik Rambla for a stay of 4 nights recently in BCN. Location was perfect. Everything was walkable. Just a couple blocks north of la Rambla and one block west of pg de Gracia. Rooms were small but new. Good value hotel.

Diulas 06 Julai 2015
7.3
Sangat Bagus
Anaid dari Norway
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2015

Praktik Rambla”

Location, location and terrace

So when we first came to hotel there was such a strong smell of chlorine in the bathroom that my husband started to cough really bad and the windows in bathroom couldn't be opened. But with such a smell at least we knew that bathroom is clean :) And another problem was noise, you can hear everything from the hallway. But there is also some positive thing about this hotel like location, you are in the hearth of La Rambla. But i feel like that is the only thing you pay for, location. Next time i would definetly choose a hotel that is near La Rambla but not actually in La Rabla, i think i would get much more for my money.

Diulas 13 Mei 2015
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Matthew dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2014

Great Hotel, Well Located & Stylish”

Style, Convenience, Safe

This hotel was generally really good, a sleek & modern room in a location that was very convenient and close to everything. We would recommend this place to anyone visiting Barcelona for sure. Some points to consider: - Trying to find a hotel closer to the Gothic area may be more central and more lively. The Praktik is in a great area for sure, very safe and not much to complain about. But if we go back, we'll stay in the Gothic. - Hotel staff were generally good, but we had some trouble with our security box and the staff weren't so helpful. Also we had bed bugs for the first two nights and had to switch rooms, the staff at the front desk was not understanding and seemed put off with our request. But in the end our room was changed and everything was fine. 3 of the 4 staff were great, the young girl in the mornings seems like she is not able to handle the morning checkout rush by herself, she was quite stressed and her customer service ability suffered. - We would stay here again, but first we'd check to see what else is available. I'm sure Barcelona has more to offer.

Diulas 16 November 2014
6.7
Bagus
Bao dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013

Nice Boutique hotel close to shopping location”

Location, Location Location

Interesting and stylish hotel, I recommend it for its location near the shopping area. The room is quite small but sufficient for 2 people. As it was during winter, the toilet was a little cold. In all we enjoyed our stay.

Diulas 20 Januari 2014
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Yui dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Double
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012

Value for money. This hotel was great!”

Very centrally located, easy access to all restaurants, transportation and shopping area!

It was fantastic for a budgeted one person get away! I will for sure book this hotel again in the future should I go there for personal trip. Not a very romantic hotel but great for friends that travel together and would like a nice hotel yet cheaper.

Diulas 26 November 2013
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Thomas dari Belgium
Pasangan
Double
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013

Great location, friendly staff, clean room”

great shower, location, staff

We stayed for 1 night only. There is no minibar in the room, but there are plenty of restaurant just outside the hotel on the ramblas. Loved the high ceilings and fresh big shower room. Hotel has a great design, bringing an old city house, fully up to date.

Diulas 18 Julai 2013