Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2825 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2824 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

YEE dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
Nice Hotel
Housekeeping and cleanness very good in the hotel. Front desk staff name Syvester very helpful and kind.
Convenient to all the place I want to go. Nice bed . Kind hotel staff. Only 1 thing was not satisfied was the Tv channel .
Diulas 23 Februari 2016

Ashwini dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Good property bad maintainance
Good property but bad maintainance. Staff is also inadequate so self serving was one had to do Hotel when new was good but now it's quite in need of proper maintenance. Reception sofas are very dirty preferred to not to sit on them
Diulas 21 Februari 2016

Joseph dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Diulas 21 Februari 2016

Joana dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Diulas 18 Februari 2016

Hong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places
Diulas 18 Februari 2016

Kenny dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Diulas 16 Februari 2016

asmani dari Brunei Darussalam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
Pull up Pullman !
Location & spacious
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Diulas 11 Februari 2016

Chee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Good
Up to expectation
Diulas 10 Februari 2016

Azeleta dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Location, staff & cleanliness
Location, staff & cleanliness
Diulas 06 Februari 2016

lu dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Nice stay
Clean and comfy bed
Diulas 05 Februari 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: