Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2824 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2824 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Daniela dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2014
Good starting point to explore Kuching
Restaurants available| clean rooms| good location
Diulas 18 Ogos 2015

Noor dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Had to wait more than 2 hour to check in
Location. Spacious room. Clean.
Despite courteous hospitality given by the staff, 2 hours of waiting time to check-in is unacceptable. Wifi speed could have been better.
Diulas 18 Ogos 2015

Keehan dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Good hotel
Location comfort and value
Diulas 18 Ogos 2015

Wong dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Best in Kuching
Location,cleanliness and comfortable
Location is great,easy to access to anywhere my walk.Staffs are very friendly and helpful.Rooms and comfort and clean,and the toilet is big.Have shopping under the hotel as well with few fast food restaurants.overall this hotel is value to stay and will be back again to this hotel for my next visit.
Diulas 18 Ogos 2015

Rose dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Clean & spacious rooms
The bathrooms are super big with very nice views, rooms are clean n comfortable
Diulas 17 Ogos 2015

Diomira dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe King
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Flies in dining area, Staff a little arrogant
comfy bed, good gym, good pool
If you would want a really good stay, the bed is really comfy, room is really spacious. I would recommend this hotel. However, every morning for breakfast, variety was okay but there were a lot of flies, you have got to do something about this. Your staff did not hear me when I mentioned my room number, and she said we were not entitled for breakfast, I repeated the room number and she blamed me instead and told me off that I mentioned the wrong room number, what a disappointing! What happen to being polite and customers are always right? Your counter boy, yes! a boy!! not a man yet, he laughed at me when I asked about airport transfer. He said there are a lot of taxis out there that I can use. What's up with the attitude? Aren't you the one working there? Staff should be polite, the cleaning lady was even more polite than expected. It was also mentioned the room had wifi, but then it sucked! It had a limit of 500mb per day. When the counter said they could reset it for us, we still couldn't use it. Internet is important especially when mentioned in the room features as an option and that's why I purchased it. You have got to take your customers seriously. Thumbs up for the comfy bed, gym and pool, the rest I would say you have got to improve base on your stars!
Diulas 17 Ogos 2015

BREITHNER dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Excellent
Comfort, clean, strategic
Had a wonderful time in Kuching.. The hotel was excellent..!
Diulas 14 Ogos 2015

randyaz dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
One of the best hotel in Kuching, if not the best
Location, friendly staff, comfortable
Diulas 13 Ogos 2015

Anna dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Great location, pity about the staff
location, price and spaciousness
I thk as long as our expectation was a 4 star hotel as oppose to 5 star which I thought all Pullman was, then it would have been fine. The staff at the reception while polite was 100% blur. They can't recommend places to visit, etc. So not very helpful but they were not rude. Some is new to Kuching so I understand. However I thk the HR or the GM should pick up the slack and pay for courses to improve this. I w be staying in Hilton or even Tune Hotel where the staff seemed more enthusiastic and helpful ( yes I had to go to these hotels to ask for info on how to go to the Rainforest Music Festival when the coach was actually departing at a mall right underneath Pullman Hotel. Can you imagine how blur the staff were at Pullman?
Diulas 13 Ogos 2015

Lawrence dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Superior Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
NO COMMENT
NO COMMENT
GOOD
Diulas 13 Ogos 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: