Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2823 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2823 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Kim dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
Diulas 16 Mei 2014

Wai dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.
Diulas 16 Mei 2014

NURAZHANI dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Diulas 15 Mei 2014

Mohamad dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Diulas 15 Mei 2014

Grace dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Diulas 14 Mei 2014

Hazel dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Diulas 13 Mei 2014

shamzumi dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Diulas 13 Mei 2014

SUK dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Diulas 12 Mei 2014

Nicholas dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Diulas 12 Mei 2014

NOOR dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Diulas 12 Mei 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: