Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort

Baru Diubahsuai
Ada soalan mengenai Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort?
Hebat
Berdasarkan 1057 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
8.3
90% mahu mengesyorkan kepada rakan
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Lihat semua 63 gambar
Lobi
Lihat semua 63 gambar
Lobi
Lihat semua 63 gambar
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 63 gambar
Deluxe Katil King (Pemandangan Taman)
Lihat semua 63 gambar
DI PETA
Lokasi
Sangat Bagus
7.6
Lihat semua 63 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran
  • Pengangkutan lapangan terbang

  • pantai peribadi

  • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

  • tab panas

Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

Masuk sekarang
Pilihan bilik
8.6
Cemerlang
Keselesaan bilik & kualiti
Vila Kolam Renang Pemandangan Depan Pantai (Pool Villa Beachfront View)
...
  • Pemandangan: Laut
  • 150 m²/1615 kaki
  • 1 Katil King
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Vila Kolam Renang Pemandangan Laman (Pool Villa Garden view)
...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 150 m²/1615 kaki
  • 1 Katil Single
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Katil Twin Deluxe Pemandangan Laman (Deluxe Twin Bed Garden View)
...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 50 m²/538 kaki
  • 2 Katil Single
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Suite Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • bilik larangan merokok
  • pancuran
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Suite Junior dengan Katil King (Junior Suite with King Bed)
...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 70 m²/753 kaki
  • 1 Katil King
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Deluxe Katil King (Pemandangan Taman) (Deluxe King Bed (Garden View))
...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 50 m²/538 kaki
  • 1 Katil King atau 2 Katil S...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Suite Junior (Junior Suite)
...
  • bilik larangan merokok
  • pancuran
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Deluxe Katil King Termasuk Pemandangan Laut (Deluxe King Bed With Sea View)
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 50 m²/538 kaki
  • 1 Katil King atau 2 Katil S...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Double Atau Twin Deluxe (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • 50 m²/538 kaki
  • Pancuran
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Double Or Twin Deluxe Sea View
...
  • 50 m²/538 kaki
  • Pancuran
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Ada soalan mengenai Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort?

Maklumat lanjut Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort

Gambaran keseluruhan

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Jarak dan maklumat

Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
sembunyikan

Apa yang ditawarkan

sembunyikan

Berhampiran

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Penting untuk tahu

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Maklumat Berguna

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

Ulasan Agoda (1057)Ulasan Booking.com (315)
Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Kebersihan8.8
Kemudahan8.5
Lokasi7.6
Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik8.6
Perkhidmatan8.7
Berbaloi dengan harga8.3
Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
Tapis komen tetamu ikut:
Bahasa
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
lebih banyak
Jenis Bilik
Deluxe Katil King (Pemandangan Taman)
Deluxe Katil King Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Suite Deluxe Balkoni
Suite Junior dengan Katil King
lebih banyak
Saring ikut
Tunjuk 995 ulasan sahih
12345
8.8
Luciano dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe Katil King (Pemandangan Taman)
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2018
Clean, new, beautiful and good service”
The hotel is clean and modern style. The room is big with lots of facilities that made the difference, like blackout curtains, hairdryer, iron board, many towels, bed lines exceptional quality, lighting control in the bed and enormous room size. There is a small convenience store in front of the hotel and breakfast places around as well if you don't want to expand too much in the breakfast. There is a small village near from the hotel with restaurants and stores to walk during evening. The view from the hotel is fantastic; there are multiple areas in the hotel with beautiful views of the ocean and nice sit to take drinks and chill.
Diulas 05 April 2018
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
9.6
Yoon dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Katil King
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2018
great stay with pullman panwa”
i would like to give a big thumbs up to the staffs working in this resort. they are the main key person that makes this resort a 5 star! love the stay and would come back again next time!
Diulas 02 April 2018
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
6.0
TIONG dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Katil King Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2018
Memuaskan”
Very nice hotel , but over price
Diulas 22 Mac 2018
Dear Tiong, Thank you for choosing stay with Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort and giving us guest feedback. Please be informed that, regularly during festive especially Christmas until New Year period, all hotels in Phuket are very high demand and price increased as per occupancy. To ensure our guests receive good value for money we regularly compare the cost of rooms with other 5 star resort in Phuket. Once again, thanks so much and hope we have a chance to welcome you to visit us again. Best regards,
Show more
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
4.8
JULIANA dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Katil King (Pemandangan Taman)
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2018
Boleh diterima”
Our second time to this hotel. Didn’t notice they had changed name. Over Priced for this hotel. We moved rooms three times. Drainage blocked. Ceiling leaking water. Facility is old. Rooms stink. Fitness room have lice. They need major repair and renovation!
Diulas 07 Mac 2018
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
9.2
Brett dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Katil King Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2018
Sangat Hebat”
Excellent hotel and superb staff totally enjoyable high class experience
Diulas 01 Mac 2018
Dear Brett, Thank you very much for choosing stay with Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort and giving us a guest feedback here. We are really glad and thrilled that you had high-class experience to us especially with our awesome staff. Once again, we truly appreciate for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you for your next journey at Pullman lifestyle resort. Best regards,
05 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
10.0
WORAWUT dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe Katil King Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di September 2017
Good memorial ”
Good memorial
Diulas 24 November 2017
Dear Khun Worawut, First of all, thank you very much for choosing stay with Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort and taking your time to provide us a guest feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a memorable experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you to visit us again soon. Best regards,
27 November 2017 Dijawab
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
6.8
Jenny dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Deluxe Katil King (Pemandangan Taman)
Menginap satu malam di November 2017
Baik”
We traveled for 2.5 weeks and Pullman was 1 of 7 hotels we visited. It was a 50/50 split for us. Positives- BEST lobby/view. You can't help but be awed by the beauty of the lobby and the view. It's really breathtaking. Great seating in lobby, pool areas, and dining area for breakfast. The room had the best lighting of any hotel we stayed- a plus for putting on makeup!. Negatives- the shower leaked all over, and I mean ALL over the floor, terrible design, the room layout was awkward and had lots of wasted space in the entry and hallway, the room was a hike to get to. Things that were good but didn't stand out- the staff was good, nothing great, nothing bad, the breakfast buffet was middle of the road out of our 7, and the location was ok, we got there when tide was out so the beach was not so great.
Diulas 23 November 2017
Thanks for taking the time to provide valuable feedback on your recent stay our resort. While we are pleased to discover you think the modern, open design of our lobby and the views from this area are the best you have seen, we are sorry to learn you were disappointed with the beach and quality of breakfast. Although the tide does go out for a few hours in the morning when the tide comes back the calm waters of the ocean that fronts our beach is a great place to relax or swim. Unlike the popular beaches on the other side of Phuket island there is no jelly fish or rip-tide and you don’t have to share our private beach with thousands of other tourists. Also within a short walk of the hotel is an aquarium and an esplanade with market stalls open every night. Once again thanks for your valuable feedback. Best wishes, James Murphy
Show more
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
6.4
Veikko dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2017
Bit disappointing”
Having stayed before in a beautiful resort on Koh Yao Yai for the same amount of money (including a fabulous buffet), we were a bit disappointed. The hotel and rooms have seen better days and were average, but the biggest disappointment was the pool as it was way to warm and wasn't refreshing at all. Probably because it was very hot and the pool is everywhere only 1.10m deep. The staff were lovely though but overall I expected more from a Pullman Resort and the price you pay.
Diulas 01 November 2017
Thanks for taking the time to post valuable feedback about your recent vacation in Phuket, Thailand. We are sorry to discover you did not feel you received value for money when you stayed at our resort. While we completed a refurbishment of all guest rooms 11 months ago using a chic modern design and colour palate, we still kept our room rates below $150 USD during October. Our lifestyle resort includes 2 spacious swimming pools, a private beach, beach club, 2 restaurants and a lobby bar. We are happy to learn how impressed you were with the great sunny weather and the standard of service you received during your stay. Best regards,
Show more
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
8.0
Methavee dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Deluxe Katil King Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di September 2017
Professional staff”
The air-conditioning in one of our 3 rooms is not appropriate for sleeping on the bedroom because the wind is too strong directly to the head! The staff try to fix; however, we end up freezing under the blanket. The next day, the staff try to move us to the new rooms. They are better. I love the quiet gym which has stream and sauna rooms. Not so big, but has complete set of machines One of swimming pools by the gym is lovely. There is a jacuzzi pool with tree-roof connected to the main one. Nice! The staff suggested us to try sailboat service. However, we found out that the sailboat is broken. This place is hilly. Not recommended for old people. Though, they provide wheelchair and buggy car. It's not so convenient The breakfast is good. Though, there is no sparkling wine or free afternoon meal (We do have that in Pullman Pattaya, and we are looking for that!) The beach is nice, the sea is beautiful!
Diulas 17 September 2017
Dear Khun Methavee, Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing stay with us and spending your time to provide us a guest feedback. We are much appreciated to see that you had a nice stay and memorable experience at our beautiful resort. However, we do apologize for your any inconvenience cause you met but we tried our best to fix everything to our valued customer satisfied. Regularly our resort is flat and a little bit hilly due to the location which our guests are able to walk easily. However, we provide buggy service and we do understand for elder guests as well so we provide wheelchair service for them with free of charge. Once again, thanks very much for your valuable feedback so we will improve our services. We are most looking forward for a chance to serve you again for your future enjoyment. Best regards,
Show more
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
7.6
Neil dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Suite Junior dengan Katil King
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2017
Sangat Bagus”
Booked a Junior Suite and got upgraded to a villa on arrival. The villas are very nice indeed. After having lunch by the pool (and paying the bill), i got up and started to walk to the villa. At this point the foreign bar staff shouted to me asking 'have you paid your bill'....of all the bars and restaurants i have eaten in around the world, no one has ever asked me have i paid the bill when i have been leaving. I was infuriated and told him to speak to his staff!
Diulas 14 Julai 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
10.0
Tara dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Katil King
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2017
Beautiful and fun”
This hotel is beautiful and the location is quiet which we love. The breakfast in the morning is nice and there is also a healthy option for breakfast too, which is great. We played volleyball almost everyday in the pool and their is also canoeing and paddle boarding. I would recommend this hotel for someone who is looking to relax.
Diulas 21 Mei 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
9.2
Sara dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Katil King
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2017
Sangat Hebat”
The stay was amazing. Love the room, it was superb. Definitely 5 star worthy. We love the area of the hotel.
Diulas 05 Mei 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
5.2
PONGSAK dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Katil Twin Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di April 2017
unprofessional system and staff”
even i already check out and leave hotel, staff still called to me for check out. swimming pool open and close hours are non common sense.
Diulas 27 April 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
9.2
Faitth dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Katil Twin Deluxe Pemandangan Laman
Menginap 3 malam di April 2017
Sangat Hebat”
I loved this resort. There were several local restaurants across the street you could walk to. The staff was friendly and the room was beautiful.
Diulas 23 April 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
10.0
Maliwan dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Katil King (Pemandangan Taman)
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2017
Sangat Hebat”
We have "a awesome family holiday" in Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort. Everything in the hotel is just perfect and fabulous , it is really the place for just relaxing & happiness. Thank you very much :)
Diulas 29 Mac 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
8.4
Hui dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Katil King
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2017
Lovely Hotel”
Lovely hotel and perfect for couples to relax. The staff was really friendly and helpful. The the view is spectacular. Only down side - it's SO FAR away from Patong and make sure you book your car rental if you'd like to stay in this hotel :)
Diulas 15 Mac 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
9.2
Ewaz dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Katil King (Pemandangan Taman)
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2017
Get away ”
not much facilities other then gym and pool, basketball court or table tennis etc would be great.
Diulas 13 Mac 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
9.2
Wing dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Katil King (Pemandangan Taman)
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2017
Quiet Gem”
Great place tucked away nearing edge of South East and close by to Baba's Nest (one of top sunset bars in the world). Patrons to this hotel are mostly couples. Less than 20 mins away from Phuket Town also makes it a great place to stay. Taxi rides to Phuket town are between THB250-300. Pool is amazing too with warm water almost every time of the day.
Diulas 08 Mac 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
9.6
Daniel dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Great bar, AMAZING view, amazing breakfast!”
Yes, sure it's a bit pricy, but oh man, the view, the beaches, the food.. area all amazing! It's a bit far away from everything else, but if you want an all-inclusive resort, this is the place. They do have daily shuttles to all the other spots, but you'll go here for the view, and the more secluded area. There's some cozy and amazing bars and restaurants nearby too.
Diulas 07 Mac 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
9.2
sol dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Katil King (Pemandangan Taman)
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
great swimming pools and AMAZING breakfast”
i have stayed at this 5 star resort on two occasions and have been impressed on both occasions by the facilities. The swimming pools are amazing and the Buffet breakfast is incredible. I will definitely be back
Diulas 02 Mac 2017
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?|
12345
Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

Kembali ke hasil carian

Kembali ke pilihan bilik