2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6128 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6132 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Scott dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2015
Great service with a smile
Staff, food and the closeness to Ayala
It was very comfortable and the only minor issue was the low flow shower and lack of heat in the water...overall a great hotel with friendly staff
Diulas 27 Januari 2015

Toni dari Finland
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Nice clean hotel
Location, pool, staff
Diulas 26 Januari 2015

Toni dari Finland
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Clean nice hotel
Location, staff, cleanliness
Diulas 26 Januari 2015

janelle dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Stay at Quest
location, cleanliness, staff performance
I will definitely stay here when I go back to Cebu. It has a cheap price but superior ambiance.
Diulas 26 Januari 2015

gary dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2015
short trip to cebu
location,staff,breakfast
Staff where very helpful,rooms comfortable and clean,nice pool,great breakfast,would definitely stay again
Diulas 26 Januari 2015

FLORENCE dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Festivals and fun
Location
Diulas 24 Januari 2015

Hensley dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Exceptional as always
Location, food, and cozy room
I always have a good experience staying at this hotel and have stayed a lot of times for the year of 2014 alone. The only thing I would have them change moving forward are the towels - a bit old.
Diulas 24 Januari 2015

Lito dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Nice location
The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Diulas 23 Januari 2015

ian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
The hotel is good, but it can be better!
Location, Star Rating,
Positive: Location, Good service - fast checkin/checkout, efficient concierge, small pool, very nice dining lounge for breakfast buffet, had really good venues for business conferences/meetings Needs Work: Hotel maintenance should pay more attention to small details which, for me, I would have rated this hotel as super, but since it failed a lot of small details, I'd rate it as good. Here are the things I noticed on a Premiere Deluxe (that unit with a terrace-unit 753). Hot water for shower was only warm. Water pressure was very lame. Cable Television had a bad reception. Split-type A/C was kindof noisy (clanking sounds) - also, it was not as cold as it should have been since I set to be 17 deg Celcius. Size of the block-out curtains could not cover the whole width of the window; this was a must because neighbors on the other units can actually see thru the double translucent sheet. The velcro that would have force-attach the curtains was incomplete. These are small details which the hotel management could actually address. As such, looking forward for them to fix this. And one last thing - It would have been great to have "privacy" on the terrace from the other units beside you. A small foilage divider or a sunshade overhead would have done the job, but said terrace was bare as the desert.
Diulas 23 Januari 2015

daniel dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
clean and nice
accesibility to malls
Diulas 23 Januari 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: