2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6132 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6132 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

PETER dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Diulas 26 November 2014

shwe dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di November 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Diulas 26 November 2014

Marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Diulas 26 November 2014

Richard dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Diulas 25 November 2014

Christine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Diulas 25 November 2014

WILLIAM dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, location, price
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Diulas 24 November 2014

steven dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Solid 4/5
Location, dining, staff performance
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Diulas 24 November 2014

James dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Good Business Hotel
Clean, Accessiblitity, Confort
One of the cleanest business hotels in Cebu. Just across the Cebu Business Park!
Diulas 24 November 2014

Todd dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed
staff room and location
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Diulas 23 November 2014

Hendrik dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Clean and nice located
bed, staff, food
This is a more high end hotel. The room was very clean. There was a safe in the room. Wifi was too slow to do anything. Especially at the peak hours around 7pm. There are always taxi in front of the Hotel to get around. But to be honest this hotel feels like staying a little bit in nowhere. There are some restaurants in 15 min walking distance. Be aware there is high traffic around the hotel actually in Cebu city in general. So in a taxi is more or less stop and go. The hotel buffet was very good with a lot of variety of food. If I go back to Cebu city I probably would try another hotel just to see what the difference is.
Diulas 21 November 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: