2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6132 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6132 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Lawrence dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Location
Located near business/shopping mall, friendly and efficient staff, high speed wifi
Perfect!
Diulas 04 Oktober 2014

Kathleen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu
Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Diulas 04 Oktober 2014

Bruno dari Itali
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 7 malam di April 2014
Good vacation at Quest Hotel
Position to Ayala mall, good for save money, vrey nice stuff.
My stay was very nice, stuff very friendly and attentive.
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014

MIRIAM dari Itali
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 11 malam di September 2014
feel good
staff,location,colours
Good
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014

Marychris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Good location, great breakfast buffet
Location, comfy room, great restaurant
Hall ways stink like hell and the room service guy was so rude, the rest was great.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014

Brendon dari New Zealand
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Great hotel.
Location, price, clean.
Great hotel, not quite as flash as the Mandarin across the road but still very good value for money. ad no problems in this hotel, was a great place to stay, no problems extending for an extra night also.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014

Danny dari Australia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Just like the pictures on Agoda
Central location, clean, lovely restaurant
We arrived for 2 nights and checkin staff were friendly and efficient. The location was fantastic only minutes away from Ayala Mall with many restaurants and eating places. The beds were big and comfy with lovely crisp white sheets and good air con. Outside noise wasn't an issue but we were on the 14th floor. Pool was a refreshing escape from the heat although we had thunderstorms whilst there and rain but still hot. The waiter in restaurant was very friendly and obliging (just wish I could remember his name - it ended in vien) and food was excellent. It takes about 15 min taxi ride to port if you are intending to take ferry to Bohol and tickets can be purchased level 4 at 2GO at Ayala Mall (we booked business class as less crowded and glad we did) Whilst I have given this hotel a good review I must comment on the room service being very poor as we were out all day and room was still not cleaned. By 6pm we had to ask for fresh towels so we could shower to go out for evening and caught a staff member going past with trolley asking him can room be cleaned while we were away which it was when we got home that night.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014

Jennifer dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
a comfortable and stressless stay
good value for your money, good buffett, nice and friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed
very pleasant, relaxing and without stress. very recommendable for it's price, food, cleanliness, friendly staff and good bed.
Diulas 01 Oktober 2014

Jennifer dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
relaxing and comfortable stay
very good buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility to the ayala mall
Very good stay, good comfortable bed, nice pool and Fitness Center, it's just in front of the Ayala mall and the room Price is good too. I highly recommend this Hotel if one wants to stay in a nice, clean Hotel which is not so expensive. The Price you pay is worth it. I wish everyone nice Holidays!
Diulas 01 Oktober 2014

Joline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, room, food
Great
Diulas 01 Oktober 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: