2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6132 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6132 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

gladys dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
One night stay
Very convenient and close to everything! The staff and personnel were very good!
Diulas 19 Jun 2016

Rowanee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.
Diulas 19 Jun 2016

hoonsang dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
good
very good
Diulas 19 Jun 2016

stephen dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Diulas 19 Jun 2016

magnar dari Norway
Pelancong solo
Premier Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Diulas 18 Jun 2016

GYEONGHO dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
good
perfect
Diulas 17 Jun 2016

Frank dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Diulas 17 Jun 2016

Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Diulas 16 Jun 2016

Irmalyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Nice Junior Suite
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Diulas 15 Jun 2016

hsinying dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
High value and good location
It's located just right across alaya mall which is very convenient.
Diulas 14 Jun 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: