2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6123 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6123 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

NOR dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Perfect Getaway
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!
Diulas 19 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Albert dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Not for a family.
The moment I arrived I was treated as well as my wife, as if I was someone out to bed a woman. My wife was treated like a "lady of the night" and from the start, I regretted my choice of hotels. The hotel room as far to small and the pool was filled with single men and women. Not for a family. The breakfast buffet was exciting to look at but, the food was cold and unpleasant to view. I suggest to anyone.....if you are a couple or have family, not to stay there. However, if you are single and with someone you just met....then this is the hotel for you. Also, my hotel room CR leaked behind the toilet and bed felt as if the entire Philippine population slept on it.
Diulas 19 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Larisa dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Good location
located just across the Ayala Mall. However, they charge now additional if you want to check-in early.
Diulas 19 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHRISTINE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Good Location, Clean & Fragrant Room & linens, Very GOOD WIFI connection
The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos, From Hotel to Airport is 200-220 pesos depending on traffice. Staff of the hotel are accomodating and friendly, shower is good, only there are lesser cable channels and hotel food is a bit expensive, however, there are a lot of eating places nearby, mall eating place however closes 9pm on weekdays and 10pm on weekends
Diulas 19 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mae dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay
Diulas 18 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

cherrylaine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Decent hotel at a reasonable price
I like the breakfast buffet. Though the room is a bit small but overall good for us. Thank you quest hotel. Will definitely come back & refer you :)
Diulas 17 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Douglas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Location, location...
Stayed here several times, love the pool with the bar stools in the water. The location is great, cross the street into the Ayala Mall. We shall stay there again.
Diulas 17 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jovelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Fun Stay! Great Location!
The Fact that it's just very near to Ayala Mall is awesome! McDo and 7-eleven too!
Diulas 16 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

max dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap 8 malam di Mei 2016
best
treated like a king
Diulas 16 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Walter dari Jerman
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Ayala-near Hotel with pool
very friendly staff, competent working; the check out time 11 is a bit early, but u can make it up to 12, if u arrange it with them. Rooms a bit small but very nice; beds comfortable; pool: very nice, a bit small; water warm (different to Park or Mandarin hotel), nice pool bar. not enough umbrellas and seats. Anyfway fine, & very good valuie for money.
Diulas 16 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: