2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6123 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6123 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

pearl dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay
Diulas 22 Disember 2015

Michael dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.
Diulas 22 Disember 2015

David dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!
Diulas 21 Disember 2015

Felix dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.
Diulas 21 Disember 2015

Naoki dari Jepun
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.
Diulas 21 Disember 2015

Rene dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.
Diulas 21 Disember 2015

Jimmie dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.
Diulas 20 Disember 2015

Preston dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
marginal
location
management is really putting screws to customers. high taxes. 170 pesos to use computer. 600 to have breakfast. etc.........adds up. Plus lots of loud disrespectful koreans here. I suggest try another place
Diulas 19 Disember 2015

Walter dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
certral located, nice hotel
very good food, clean rooms, very nice pool
quick check-in and -out, friendly staff, still nice food; I enjoyed and sure will come back here!
Diulas 19 Disember 2015

Jeffrey dari Afghanistan
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Just fine except...
Great Staff. CLEAN. Location
I did not think the buffet a good value. Not much choice for cost. After the first breakfast the only reason we are there again is when we were too lazy to make the short walk to Ayala Mall. The mall is close and easy to walk to. The staff really great.
Diulas 19 Disember 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: