2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6134 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6134 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Gary dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
Diulas 15 Disember 2015

Christopher dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
Diulas 15 Disember 2015

Catherine dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
Diulas 15 Disember 2015

Shyh dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di Januari 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Diulas 14 Disember 2015

George dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 10 malam di Disember 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Diulas 12 Disember 2015

EDGARDO dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent
Diulas 12 Disember 2015

Michael dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.
Diulas 12 Disember 2015

Eduardo dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Great better than 3 starts should've been 4 stars
Great ambiance and location.
It was great shoudve been 4star for its quality. Although, one receptionist is very disrespectful to us. She thought that we cant afford their regular rate. Its very disrespectful. But the other staff were kind except for her.
Diulas 11 Disember 2015

michael dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Great staff
Staff, location beside the mall, nice pool
Was great stay, just the food menu at the pool is not good.... Not enough snacks available to munch in while at the pool
Diulas 10 Disember 2015

alfred dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
clean
close to everything
Diulas 10 Disember 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: