2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6129 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6129 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Alexandra dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Premier Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.
Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.
Diulas 08 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Wonderful
Food was really fantastic. The staff is very good and helpful. The lobby is big and nice. Yhe hotel in totality is perfect. Just please make the bed more comfortable. Although it is ok already .
Great
Diulas 08 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

janice dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
sweet urban escape
location, good food, amenities
I checked in at Quest to find solitude but I don't want to go far from the city. I just want a place that is near the mall at the same time could offer some peace and quiet. Quest is the perfect place to find a sweet escape in the middle of urban activities. I was able to rest well on a long weekend and whenever I need to go to the mall, I just have to take a few steps outside. The breakfast buffet was also good. The good selection of fruits and bacon were my favorite. Overall, I would want to stay at Quest again. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Diulas 07 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

chia dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
good commodation but a little bit noisy
location, food
Diulas 07 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rochelle dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2015
Outstanding
Staff, Location
This is where i always stay when i visit cebu. Staff performance is 5 star. rooms areclean and breakfast is wonderful!
Diulas 05 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Great Staff
Staff, Beds, location
Diulas 04 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Da dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
More like a business hotel
Breakfast, location, Clean rooms
This hotel is more like a business hotel. Ayala shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. Its breakfast is wonderful. The buffet restaurant for breakfast is too crowded though.
Diulas 04 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patrick dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Great location
food, location, comfort
the location, bed and food were enough to make me come back.
Diulas 04 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Geraldine dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 13 malam di Ogos 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, food, rooms, staff
I truly enjoyed my stay at Quest. The rooms were excellent, the service was professional, amazing food and location was awesome. I will stay there again soon.
Diulas 03 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Quoc dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Premier Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Good staying
Near the mall, good restaurant, friendly staff
Good place for the business trip, I will stay in this hotel when I get here again.
Diulas 02 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: