2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6129 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6129 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

JAEYEOL dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
Ill just want to say like this if i go to cebu again,Ill stay at here again
Diulas 07 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Misty dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
great stay
location, breakfast, cleanliness
superb! will make sure to go stay here again if we happen to visit cebu again in the future!
Diulas 07 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roland dari Luxembourg
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Good stay - like always
Location , Location , Location
@ Quest hotel was like always before - good , clean and comfy :) The hotel offers now cheaper breakfasts and buffets during the daytime but the offered food is also getting lesser . The alternativ is going to Ayala Mall where you can get all you need so nobody must stay for lunch and dinner in the hotel . Apart from the food we found that the internet is getting slow and also with a bad connection too .( 16 floor f.ex) If you really need a good internet connection you must go down to the lobby or restaurant because there the internet is much better ......or do they want that you go to the bar or restaurant if you need to check your mails ? :):) We like Quest but next time we will give the Elisabeth Hotel a try .........
Diulas 07 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ANDREW dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Very Average Indeed
Location, Food, Price
Ok so it's not an expensive hotel but there are a few problems that need fixing ASAP. The air conditioning (which is a must on muggy nights in the Philippines) was a cheap and nasty brand and had little effect and leaked everywhere. The bathroom sink was blocked and one morning the whole bathroom floor was flooded, not from the sink but I think the bidet perhaps? Prices for the mini bar are outrageous! It's Cebu not New York! The pool is ok but very small, when we arrived nobody bothered to take our bags and the overall experience was really average. Great location, right near the Ayala Mall but it's noisy and when we were there (July 2015) there was major construction going on across the road so it's very noisy from 7am onwards. Rooms are small, but hey if you want a cheap, non-fuss place in a good location then this would suit.
Diulas 05 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Brendan dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Premier Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Pretty Awesome
Food, Bed, Wifi
I booked this thinking it was close the airport - nope (my bad). But the whole Resort was pretty awesome with great (great!) food in the restaurant, cool pool area (swim up bar), and good fitness facility. Room was a good size for 2, nice decor, comfy bed, and nice bathroom. I had a great stay. (I was up sold on the balcony though... Totally not worth it. It was just overlooking like 3 construction sites and was super noisy.)
Diulas 05 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dale dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Clean, comfy, pleasant
Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
Very nice. Friendly staff , delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms, reasonable price .. Overall, great!
Diulas 05 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christopher dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
Convenient location, Great staff
location, staff, breakfast
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jenny dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
nice city hotel
near the mall, great staff, cleanliness
Diulas 04 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sunny dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Strategic location and great staff
Good location, comfy rooms, and great staff
Our 3 nights stay was ok. Staff was helpful and service was good. The hotel was located near Ayala mall so it was convenient for us. The only thing I was not happy about was the food at the lobby cafe. Better food/ dining experience would have made our stay perfect.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

mervyn dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
merv uk
cleanliness wonderful staff good location
I found this hotel to be top rate for staff cleanliness location i have found no faults with this hotel i cannot say enough good things about it
Diulas 03 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: