2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6123 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6123 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Dale dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff , clean and comfortable rooms , excellent location
Satisfied
Diulas 19 Mei 2015

Dario dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Suite Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Early checkin needs. Improvement
clean room, good food, large room
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
Diulas 18 Mei 2015

Yuji dari Jepun
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
nice contemporary hotel
cool clean and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Diulas 15 Mei 2015

Yuji dari Jepun
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Nice Contemporary Hotel
clean, cool and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Diulas 15 Mei 2015

florencio dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2015
good hotel
location, room comfort & value for money
satisfied on everything
Diulas 14 Mei 2015

Emeterio dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
Nice and Pleasant.
Diulas 13 Mei 2015

Shirley dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Blissful Moments
Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.
Diulas 13 Mei 2015

Grachell dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Diulas 12 Mei 2015

Karen dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Premier Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
Diulas 12 Mei 2015

Robert dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
Diulas 12 Mei 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: