2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6122 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6122 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Todd dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.
Diulas 09 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Charles dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 26 malam di Januari 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant
Diulas 09 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

neil dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN
Diulas 09 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!
Diulas 08 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christne dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Premier Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.
Diulas 08 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Markus dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.
Diulas 08 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LIAN dari China
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Terrific and good service
Location Service Room
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.
Diulas 07 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Desife dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
great atay
i lile the food but wished there was more variance on a daily basis.
i had a great stay and would definitely come back
Diulas 07 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shazly dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Worth the money, pleasant stay, perfect location
Diulas 06 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rodolfo dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Cebu's Pride
Classy, affordable, service far excellence!
'Had a great time with this wonderful hotel. Service is far excellence. Hotel itself is well presented and neat. It's highly recomended to everyone. Walking distance to the shopping. We will definitely go back to this place.
Diulas 06 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: