Quest Hotel Kuta
Quest Hotel Kuta
Lihat semua 32 gambar
Bilik Superior - Bilik tetamu Quest Hotel Kuta
Bilik Superior - Bilik tetamu
Lihat semua 32 gambar
Lobi Quest Hotel Kuta
Lobi
Lihat semua 32 gambar
Lobi Quest Hotel Kuta
Lobi
Lihat semua 32 gambar
Kolam renang Quest Hotel Kuta
Kolam renang
Lihat semua 32 gambar
DI PETA Quest Hotel Kuta
DI PETA
Sangat Bagus
Lokasi
7.9
Lihat semua 32 gambar Quest Hotel Kuta
Lihat semua 32 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran

Quest Hotel Kuta

Lokasi sangat baik
Menginap di tengah-tengah Bali - Lihat tarikan berhampiran
Ada soalan mengenai Quest Hotel Kuta?
Hebat
Berdasarkan 1183 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
8.0
84% mahu mengesyorkan kepada rakan
Berbaloi dengan harga8.3
Jarak ke pusat bandar2 KM
Rating lokasi7.9
Lapangan terbang terhampirLapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Ngurah Rai (DPS)
Jarak ke lapangan terbang1.6 km
Ada restoranYa
  • Pengangkutan lapangan terbang percuma

  • Pusat Bandar

  • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

  • penyaman udara

Pilihan bilik
8.1
Cemerlang
Keselesaan bilik & kualiti
Bilik Transit – Maksimum 8 Jam (Transit Room - Max 8 Hours)
Bilik Transit – Maksimum 8 Jam (Transit Room - Max 8 Hours)
...
  • Pemandangan: Bandar
  • 28 m²/301 kaki
  • 2 Katil Single dan 1 Katil ...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Suite Eksekutif (Executive Suite)
Suite Eksekutif (Executive Suite)
...
  • Pemandangan: Bandar
  • 113 m²/1216 kaki
  • 1 Katil King
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Superior (Superior Room)
Bilik Superior (Superior Room)
...
  • Pemandangan: Bandar
  • 28 m²/301 kaki
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Pemandangan: Bandar
  • 36 m²/388 kaki
  • 1 Katil Double
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Suite Junior (Junior Suite)
Suite Junior (Junior Suite)
...
  • Pemandangan: Bandar
  • 52 m²/560 kaki
  • 1 Katil Double
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Suite Keluarga (Family Suite)
Suite Keluarga (Family Suite)
...
  • Pemandangan: Kolam
  • 113 m²/1216 kaki
  • 1 Katil Double
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Tamu (Guestroom)
Bilik Tamu (Guestroom)
...
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Tamu (Guestroom)
    Bilik Tamu (Guestroom)
    ...
      Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
      Bilik Deluxe Akses Kolam (Deluxe Pool Access Room)
      Bilik Deluxe Akses Kolam (Deluxe Pool Access Room)
      ...
      • Pemandangan: Kolam
      • 36 m²/388 kaki
      • 1 Katil King
      Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
      Suite Eksekutif (Executive Suite)
      Suite Eksekutif (Executive Suite)
      ...
      • pancuran
      Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
      Ada soalan mengenai Quest Hotel Kuta?
      Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

      Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

      Masuk sekarang
      Maklumat lanjut Quest Hotel Kuta

      Maklumat lanjut Quest Hotel Kuta

      Gambaran keseluruhan

      Tunjuk lebih banyak

      Jarak dan maklumat

      Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
      sembunyikan

      Apa yang ditawarkan

      sembunyikan

      Berhampiran

      Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
      Tunjuk lebih banyak

      Penting untuk tahu

      Tunjuk lebih banyak

      Maklumat Berguna

      Tunjuk lebih banyak

      Pengumuman

      Tunjuk lebih banyak

      Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

      Ulasan Agoda (1183)Ulasan Booking.com (181)
      Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
      Kebersihan7.9
      Kemudahan7.2
      Lokasi7.9
      Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik8.1
      Perkhidmatan8.3
      Berbaloi dengan harga8.3
      Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
      Tapis komen tetamu ikut:
      Bahasa
      English
      Bahasa Indonesia
      简体中文
      日本語
      lebih banyak
      Jenis Bilik
      Bilik Superior
      Deluxe
      Suite Junior
      Suite Eksekutif
      lebih banyak
      Saring ikut
      Tunjuk 1121 komen dari tetamu sebenar
      12345
      7.7
      Sangat Bagus
      noor dari Malaysia
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
      dekat dgn kuta city dan airport. ada free shuttle ”
      lokasi, mknn enak, murah
      lantai tandas sgt licin, mknn buffet enak, murah!
      Diulas 09 November 2015
      8.0
      Hebat
      noor dari Malaysia
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
      tandas licin gila”
      location, cheap and satisfied
      so far ok.cuma tidak sesuai bw budak kecik sbb lantai tandas sgt licin,hrs extra carefull. mknn ok, sedap,shuttle ke mall pn bagus.
      Diulas 09 November 2015
      8.0
      Hebat
      azmi dari Malaysia
      Pasangan
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
      Three star hotel”
      Airport, beach,makan
      Pleasant, relax,
      Diulas 04 September 2015
      6.7
      Baik
      HENY dari Indonesia
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
      review Quest hotel”
      lokasi, makanan, harga
      Kamar lumayan nyaman, tapi lantai kamar mandi sangat licin, sangat disarankan berhati2 anak bisa tergelincir, sarapan variatif, staff lumayan, tapi staff lebih ramah pada wisatawan asing (why?)
      Diulas 18 Ogos 2015
      8.7
      Hebat
      mee dari Malaysia
      Pasangan
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
      great holiday”
      bilik,pemandangan,kolam renang
      Diulas 21 Mei 2015
      9.3
      Sangat Hebat
      SUZAINI dari Malaysia
      Pengembara bisnes
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
      nyaman, selesa, kemudahan pengangkutan semasa tiba”
      1. dekat dengan airport. 2. mudah untuk transit. 3. layanan yang bagus. 4. kemudahan pengangkutan semasa tiba. 5. penyediaan makanan yang dijamin halal.
      Saya selalu pilih quest hotel kerana harga yang berpatutan serta layanan yang bagus. Saya mulanya di perkenalkan oleh majikan saya supaya menginap di Quest hotel. Salah satu hotel yang mempunyai penyediaan makanan yang di jamin halal. Itu sebab saya pilih Quest hotel.
      Diulas 11 Januari 2015
      2.0
      paulus dari Indonesia
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2018
      not recommended because of bed bugs”
      avoid this hotel especially superior room because of bed bugs. when i requested to change our room, i spoke with the cleaning service and i asked about bed bugs, he said it's true, there were other complaints about bed bugs matter. this quest hotel is the only hotel i've ever stayed that give me bes bugs nightmare. what an unlucky for me to ever booked this disgusting hotel.
      Diulas 22 Jun 2018
      Dear Mr. Paulus, Ready For A Quest? Thank you for bringing this problem to our attention. We regret to know that our product did not meet your expectation. We have checked the room and done the treatment of this room. We have contacted our pest control vendor to more focus on this matter. We do apologize for inconvenience caused. We do hope we still have another opportunity to welcome you back to see our improvement Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Kuta
      Show more
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      9.6
      Sangat Hebat
      John dari Australia
      Keluarga dengan anak remaja
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2018
      Very comfortable!”
      Out of the noise of kuta this hidden gem is very relaxing and very modern rooms for the price you pay! Free transport to discovery mall, and if you have the grab taxi app then transport is very very cheap no need to barter :)
      Diulas 15 Jun 2018
      Dear John, Ready For A Quest? Thank you for your kind review about the hotel and for staying with us recently We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us We look forward with pleasure to have your return visit Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Kuta
      18 Jun 2018 Dijawab
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      8.0
      Hebat
      Krishan dari Australia
      Keluarga dengan anak remaja
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap 2 malam di April 2018
      Nice Location and Friendly Staff”
      Excellent service from both Reception and Driver. Will definitely come back again.
      Diulas 04 Mei 2018
      Dear Krishan, Ready For A Quest? Great thank for your review We are delighted to know that you have comfortable stay and we appreciate for your compliment to our staff as due to their passion for service and full dedication that we are able to achieve our goals and continues improvement on our services and products We look forward to your return visit very soon. Have a great day Sincerely, I Gutsi Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Kuta
      Show more
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      3.6
      hoh dari Malaysia
      Pasangan
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Mac 2018
      Questionable hygiene, faulty equipment in the room, lacksture attitude and no sense of urgency”
      1) Had cockroaches on several occasions in the room, despite having 2 rooms and still this problem persists. The magical solution was to spray with aerosol to kill the roaches, but how to sleep? 2) Air con was faulty and had squeaky sound, no sense of urgency to get it repaired or to offer any form of solutions. As a result, I had to change rooms at 1am (for the 3rd time) as they could not fix the problem. 3) The staff was non committed to resolve our problems, and was happy to let us sleep in a room without air con. 4) Arranged for complimentary pickup from airport but when I arrived, the driver was missing in action. 5) The only plus point is the hotel is located 10 mins from the hotel, but then again a bunch of other hotels have the same price range and located in the same area.
      Diulas 01 April 2018
      8.0
      Hebat
      Kirk dari Kanada
      Pasangan
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Mac 2018
      Quest Hotel Kuta”
      The room was clean and cool when we arrived late at night which was a plus! The breakfast was excellent and had a nice assortment of food as it was a buffet style and you could also order fresh eggs if you wanted.The staff at the buffet were really nice with excellent service. The only problem was that I had made a mistake on a day that we had booked and got there a day earlier. So when we got there at 1 am after flying for 28 hours with little sleep and finding out the mistake we ask nicely to just give us a room now and we would not take it for tomorrow. Unfortunately, this turned out to be a big ordeal that took 2 hours to solve!! We got a room finally at 3 am. Besides that, we were happy but do not understand what all the fuss was about giving us a room. It was quite annoying that a simple mistake took 2 hours to solve!
      Diulas 30 Mac 2018
      Dear Kirk, Ready For A Quest? Thank you for staying with us and sharing your recent experience stay at Quest Hotel Kuta We are regretted about delay in preparing the room upon arrival, we will definitely train our team to do proper standard service to our value customer We are in the big hope still have another opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Hotel Kuta
      Show more
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      8.4
      Hebat
      Ron dari Australia
      Pasangan
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Mac 2018
      Good for a night or two”
      We arrived at midnight so we decided to stay 1 night as it was only 5min from the airport. Taxi driver ripped us off. Dont pay more than 80-100k rupiah as the hotel is 5min away. We stayed 1 night on the 3rd floor, standard room. The tv, ac worked fine and room was clean. Bedding was fine. Pillows were too puffy. Noise from other rooms was heard especially from the desk chairs sliding on the floor and noisy tourists walking down corridors. I reported this to the manager. Breakfast was good choice of cereal, soup, fruit, balinese food and the omelette the cook made us was tasty. Staff very friendly and helpful arranging us cheap transport. My recommendation to managment at Quest hotel is you must looks at ways to reduce noise like sliders under the chairs, signs in various languages to to let guests know to keep noise in corridors to a minium.
      Diulas 20 Mac 2018
      Dear Ron, Ready For A Quest? Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking time to share your feedback with us. We regretted about the noisy that bothered you, and thank you for your recommendation to reduce the noisy level. We certainly will do necessary actions to review these. We sincerely hope you will visit us again Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Hotel Kuta
      Show more
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      6.4
      Baik
      Azizul dari Malaysia
      Pasangan
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di November 2017
      NIL”
      NIL
      Diulas 19 Mac 2018
      Dear Azizul, Ready For A Quest? Thank you for your review. We do hope that you have enjoyed your stay with the hotel and wishing you to coming back to visit us again Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Hotel Kuta
      19 Mac 2018 Dijawab
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      7.2
      Sangat Bagus
      Jeanne dari Filipina
      Pasangan
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2018
      Very accommodating and friendly staff!”
      Very accommodating and friendly staff esp. our airport transfer, kitchen staff and the receptionists.
      Diulas 08 Mac 2018
      Dear Jeanne, Ready For A Quest? Our thank you for having time to share your recent experience stay at Quest Hotel Kuta with other traveler We are happy indeed to know that you have enjoyed overall hotel product and services We lovely hope to welcoming you again another time soon Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager of Quest Hotel Kuta
      09 Mac 2018 Dijawab
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      8.8
      Hebat
      Jamel dari Filipina
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Februari 2018
      Good airport hotel”
      We arrived late and they were able to provide complimentary pick up. The staff were nice to check us in swiftly. Hotel is very close drive to and from the airport. Bed, linen &pillows- got a big bed. clean & comfortable for the 3 of us (we have a 3yr old who sleeps with us). Pillows were soft. sheets were clean as far as I can tell. Room- space is good. room had a balcony so I guess that would be a plus for smokers. For family with kids, make sure they are locked. Toilet&Bath - its a good size.spacious t&b. i like that it has bidet. they forgot to put a trash bin but they were quick to send one up when we called. toiletries were minimal. we were given 1 shampoo, 1 liquid bath soap. facilities - basic. room has a working kettle, free 2 bottles of water. i like that the bottles are reusable. simple mini bar. hotel is also basic. has a resto that serves good buffet breakfast. didnt see a pool or a gym. but was informed theres a spa at the 6th floor (?). price on the billboard/ad at the hotel entrance is not updated so be sure to ask the front desk. also reservation should be made 1hr prior. spa closes at 11pm i think. food - our room comes with buffet breakfast. the variety is quite good for a hotel of this size. the room service menu is not expensive either but we didnt get totry it since we just stayed for a day and was out for the afternoon before checkout. airport transfers - complimentary roundtrip airport transfers was really convenient. the drivers were all kind & pleasant. overall this hotel great. I would recommend it specially if you need a convenient hotel that is 10mins away from the domestic/intl airport or your flight is very early or too late. for budget conscious this would be a good hotel. cons - the location is not within walking distance to a 24/7 convenience store like alfamart, indomart, minimart. there is a bottled water sold at the small warung in front of the hotel. for food, there are small warungs at the side of the hotel.
      Diulas 07 Mac 2018
      Dear Jamel, Ready For A Quest? Thank you so much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate about your comments. Hotel pool is on the 1st floor just next to hotel restaurant. We have no gym facilities at the moment. However we have zumba class weekly basis at the 6th Floor. Spa is also located at the 6th Floor. We will be pleased to welcome you back in the future Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager of Quest Hotel Kuta
      Show more
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      8.8
      Hebat
      John dari Australia
      Pengembara solo
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Januari 2018
      Very nice place”
      Clean, modern, very comfortable stay which is a good change from Downtown kuta 😍
      Diulas 25 Februari 2018
      Dear John, Ready For A Quest? Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience stay at Quest Hotel Kuta It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you on your next visit to Bali Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Hotel Kuta
      Show more
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      7.2
      Sangat Bagus
      Sarah dari Australia
      Pasangan
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2018
      Poor location”
      This hotel was affordable and within walking distance to water bom park and lots of restaurants, however our room was over looking an army barracks and on the other side was the airport. Too loud to sleep at night. Staff were helpful but that was the highlight.
      Diulas 27 Januari 2018
      Dear Sarah, Ready For A Quest? Our thank you very much for sharing your recent experience stay with other traveler and thank you for staying with us We are sorry about the room allocation, we will review this with our team. Hotel has some quite rooms depends on location, guest may require during their booking. We do hope this will not stop you to stay with us again another time Have a lovely day Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Hotel Kuta
      Show more
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      9.6
      Sangat Hebat
      Oleksandr dari Poland
      Pasangan
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Januari 2018
      Very good”
      Nearby the airport, it's easy to get there, just walking after Your flight. Very good personnel, good rooms with everything You need
      Diulas 20 Januari 2018
      6.0
      ANTONIUS dari Indonesia
      Keluarga dengan anak kecil
      Deluxe
      Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2017
      Memuaskan”
      The cleanliness of the room is bad. Bedsheet with blood stain, towel stain, floor wet and sticky.
      Diulas 06 Januari 2018
      6.0
      Rachel dari Malaysia
      Pasangan
      Bilik Superior
      Menginap satu malam di Januari 2018
      Good service but dirty room”
      The staff was very kind and polite, good airport service provided.However, the room was very dirty,darked and damp...
      Diulas 04 Januari 2018
      Dear Rachel, Ready For A Quest? Thank you for sharing your recent experience stay at Quest Hotel Kuta We deeply regret about room cleanliness and performance that annoyed you. We have checked and review with dept concerned about this. We will train the staff regularly on how to well prepared the room before hand to our guest and re-check properly the room condition. We do hope this case would not barrier you to visit us again on your coming vacation to Bali Have a good day Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Hotel Kuta
      Show more
      Quest Hotel Kuta
      12345
      Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

      Kembali ke hasil carian

      Kembali ke pilihan bilik