Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 360 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.4
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

John dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Kelas Bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Great hotel, position is unfortunate
Food, the bar and room comfort
Pity that this hotel along with many others is so far out of the city. Comfortable room and good food in the restaurant is supported by fairly high levels of service. The only let down is breakfast which could be so much better.
Diulas 19 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Convenient
I picked this hotel only because it was near the international airport in Delhi and the price was fair. I didn't have the time to see the entire hotel but I would recommend this hotel for those who have a layover in Delhi. When walking outside be careful since the hotel is on a highway and there are no sidewalks. You will need to dodge cars if you go out.
Diulas 16 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Serena dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Kelas Bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
A comfortable two-night stay
I was happy to have an upgraded booking to the business class standard and was also happy with the room which was spotlessly clean and spacious. However, nobody at the reception told me that business class guests could have free use of the lounge on the first floor with happy hour drinks etc. I could have enjoyed the peaceful environment there but that was missed because of negligence of information. Also in the Thai restaurant I requested a glass of rose wine with the meal ... this was not available on either of the evenings. Also I had a below standard salad meal in the lobby cafe, a very poor and colourless salad which they did replace. But these things I feel are not worthy of the Radisson 5* standard and I do hope this will not occur again in my future visits via Delhi. Thank you.
Diulas 25 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jean dari Perancis
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
A very good hotel that is getting tired
Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.
Diulas 22 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ajay dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Not 5 star
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.
Diulas 19 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SUMAN dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.
Diulas 17 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Atul dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees
Diulas 03 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

navin dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Diulas 03 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kriangsak dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Diulas 25 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

COLIN dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine
Diulas 20 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: