Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 775 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 775 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Jara dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Diulas 24 September 2014

Xuan dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
Diulas 20 September 2014

Sek dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
Diulas 16 September 2014

Nguyen dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Diulas 15 September 2014

Anh dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Diulas 13 September 2014

Keiko dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Diulas 13 September 2014

Leah dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Diulas 10 September 2014

Michael dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Diulas 06 September 2014

Michael dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
Diulas 06 September 2014

ivy dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Diulas 04 September 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: