Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 775 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 775 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Dominik dari Jerman
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Diulas 07 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

David dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

marsha dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Diulas 22 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kevin dari Vietnam
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Diulas 18 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LEE dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Diulas 17 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sylwester dari Poland
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Diulas 25 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Quang dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Diulas 22 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thi dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Diulas 20 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shaun dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Diulas 09 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tarida dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
good n cheap
good location
Diulas 09 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: