2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Arthur dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Diulas 04 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christian dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Diulas 04 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Miroslaw dari Poland
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Diulas 02 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jos dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Diulas 30 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gareth dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 6 malam di Januari 2014
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
Diulas 29 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patricia dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
Diulas 28 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joe dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
Diulas 28 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Fabulous
Staff room location
Diulas 27 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hyeonji dari Korea Selatan
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
friendly staff & good quality of breakfast
breakfast, room service, attentive staff
breakfast was enjoybale, staff was friendly and attentive, extra bed was comfortable
Diulas 27 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Silvia dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Great value for the money
Centrally located, elegant, great service
The rooms were not too big, but very comfortable and cozy, the hotel centrally located and the stuffs very nice and helpful
Diulas 26 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: