Royal Lahaina
Royal Lahaina
Lihat semua 60 gambar
Bilik Standard - Katil Royal Lahaina
Bilik Standard - Katil
Lihat semua 60 gambar
Lobi Royal Lahaina
Lobi
Lihat semua 60 gambar
Pemandangan dalam Royal Lahaina
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 60 gambar
Pemandangan dalam Royal Lahaina
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 60 gambar
DI PETA Royal Lahaina
DI PETA
Hebat
Lokasi
8.6
Lihat semua 60 gambar Royal Lahaina
Lihat semua 60 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran
Hebat
Berdasarkan 113 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
8.2
/
10
Hebat perkhidmatan
8.4
80% mahu mengesyorkan kepada rakan
Berbaloi dengan harga7.8
Rating lokasi8.6
Lapangan terbang terhampirLapangan Terbang Kahului (OGG)
Jarak ke lapangan terbang26.1 km
  • 650 m dari pantai

  • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

  • pertukaran mata wang

  • tab panas

Pilihan bilik
Suite Tepi Pantai 1 Bilik tidur (Oceanfront 1-Bedroom Suite)
Suite Tepi Pantai 1 Bilik tidur (Oceanfront 1-Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 105 m²/1130 kak...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 2 Katil Double dan 1 Katil ...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Suite 2 Bilik Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut (2-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View)
Suite 2 Bilik Tidur dengan Pemandangan Laut (2-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 104 m²/1119 kak...
  • beranda/teres
  • 2 Katil Double dan 1 Katil ...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Kotej 1 Bilik Tidur (1 Bedroom Cottage)
Kotej 1 Bilik Tidur (1 Bedroom Cottage)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 105 m²/1130 kak...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 1 Katil Double dan 1 Katil ...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Kotej 2 Bilik Tidur (2 Bedroom Cottage)
Kotej 2 Bilik Tidur (2 Bedroom Cottage)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 116 m²/1249 kak...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 2 Katil Double dan 1 Katil ...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Suite Lanai (Lanai Suite)
Suite Lanai (Lanai Suite)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 73 m²/786 kaki
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 1 Katil King dan 1 Katil So...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Kotej Pemandangan Laut (Cottage Ocean View)
Kotej Pemandangan Laut (Cottage Ocean View)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 65 m²/700 kaki
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 2 Katil Double
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Kotej Deluxe Pemandangan Taman (Deluxe Garden View Cottage)
Kotej Deluxe Pemandangan Taman (Deluxe Garden View Cottage)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 105 m²/1130 kak...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 1 Katil King atau 2 Katil D...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Standard (Standard Room)
Bilik Standard (Standard Room)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 32 m²/344 kaki
  • beranda/teres
  • 2 Katil Double dan 1 Katil ...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Aloha Standard Room
Aloha Standard Room
...
  • Saiz bilik: 36 m²/388 kaki
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 1 Katil King atau 2 Katil D...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Aloha Ocean View Room
Aloha Ocean View Room
...
  • Saiz bilik: 36 m²/388 kaki
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 2 Katil Double atau 1 Katil...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Ada soalan mengenai Royal Lahaina?
Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

Masuk sekarang
Maklumat lanjut Royal Lahaina

Maklumat lanjut Royal Lahaina

Gambaran keseluruhan

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Jarak dan maklumat

Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
sembunyikan

Apa yang ditawarkan

sembunyikan

Polisi tetamu Penginapan

sembunyikan

Maklumat Berguna

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

Ulasan Agoda (113)Ulasan Booking.com (1017)
Kebersihan8.2
Kemudahan7.9
Lokasi8.6
Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik7.3
Perkhidmatan8.4
Berbaloi dengan harga7.8
Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua jenis pengunjung (113)
Semua jenis bilik
Tunjuk 70 komen dari tetamu sebenar
1234
6.4
Baik
Rene dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Taman
Menginap 3 malam di November 2018
The second oldest big hotel in in kaanapali and this is what it Looks Like.”
Old and Broken parts in bathroom. Tiles dirty and broken, flush not working, shower highly calcivied. Balcony dirty. Very noisy from early in the Morning, mowing, gardening and deliverytrucks. Tricia - FO, Jose - Beach, Reynold - Guest service have been very helpfull and polite.
Diulas 17 November 2018
7.6
Sangat Bagus
Daniel dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 6 malam di November 2018
Royal Lahaina Nov. 2018”
Front desk staff nicee and kind We wanted to make a reservation at Ruth & Chris in Lahaina and went to the concierge in the lobby. The employee told us that she doesn't make any restaurants reservation only activities. So it will be nice for the guests to know where the hotel concierge is located
Diulas 14 November 2018
10.0
Sangat Hebat
scott dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2018
great place great stay great staff”
two thumbs up
Diulas 07 November 2018
6.8
Baik
Steve dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2018
Infrastructure”
The once beautiful resort is showing it's age. Much upgrade is needed including plumbing, bathrooms, carpeting and soundproofing.
Diulas 05 November 2018
9.6
Sangat Hebat
Sharon dari New Zealand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Kotej 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2018
Fantastic Location”
Lovely resort with nice pool and outdoor area. A lot of facilities on site and a short walk to the Whalers Village along the boardwalk or a bus ride into Whalers Village. We stayed in a cottage which was one level and clean and tidy. My only gripe is the air conditioning was very noisey so we had to turn it off at night to get some sleep.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2018
9.2
Sangat Hebat
Randy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Aloha Standard Room
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2018
No-Fee Option in Resort Area”
We stayed at the Royal Lahaina in October 2018. We booked the cheapest room possible online and expected to be on the 2nd floor overlooking a roof. Surprisingly they put us in a 9th floor room with mountain, resort, and some ocean views. It was a large room with a king size bed and balcony. Room 929 was also had a wheelchair accessible bathroom. The resort doesn't charge fees for activities (though there is a $15 parking fee per day). But you have unlimited access to two pools, pool gear like noodles, towels, the beach, and gym. The beach is a long stretch of sand right in front of the hotel. The pools were nice and warm and we spent endless hours in them.
Diulas 12 Oktober 2018
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Nanci dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di September 2018
Great Location”
For me this hotel is perfect, right on the ocean, great swimming beach, with wonderful snorkeling to the left and to the right. The rooms are large, and clean.
Diulas 06 Oktober 2018
8.4
Hebat
Angela dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 4 malam di September 2018
Couple from CA”
Nice hotel with Hawaiian nostalgia. Loved the location, beach, views throughout, and tennis facilities. Service can be improved. Our room was not cleaned 1 day, not much service at outside areas, and long wait in the bar and restaurant. We were in Maui so relaxed with time, but better service would make it more worth the money spent.
Diulas 30 September 2018
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Matthew dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Aloha Ocean View Room
Menginap 4 malam di September 2018
Excellent location with a nice secluded beach ”
Everyone was extremely friendly and the facilities were exceptionally maintained. They have great views and an excellent beach area. I would definitely stay here again.
Diulas 20 September 2018
2.0
Nicholas dari Australia
Pasangan
Aloha Partial Ocean View Room
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2018
Cancelled because of hurricane and wouldn't refund money”
I had to cancel my booking due to a hurricane hitting the island, and the hotel wouldn't refund the money.
Diulas 18 September 2018
6.4
Baik
David dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2018
Baik”
Garden Units old and outdated. Poor value for the $$
Diulas 30 Ogos 2018
8.0
Hebat
Vittaya dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2018
Sangat Bagus”
Pros: staff, upgrade, service, view, and room. Cons: bugs
Diulas 06 Ogos 2018
10.0
Sangat Hebat
George
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2018
thank you Meredith (manager for royal lahaina resort)”
my wife and i went expecting just a staycation for our kids and came away feeling refreshed and ready for a new season. Royal Lahaina manager Meredith sorry didn't get the last name was super helpful and very insightful. thank you team royal lahaina. till next time Aloha
Diulas 06 Ogos 2018
6.8
Baik
trenton dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Taman
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2018
In the heart of Kaanapali.”
I got a Garden View Room, which was a studio room in House-like structure. I had two queen beds, one bed was extremely soft, one bed was firm. Sheets, pillows clean. Shower and toilets were clean. TV, two chairs, plus two lounge chairs on lanai. Lanai overlooked golf course. Two pools on property. Property is on the beach. Pool bar and restaurant on site. Friendly staff. I am from Oahu and I was on Maui for business, so I mean, the hotel is perfect for out of town vacationers. It's your typical Hawaiian hotel (not in a bad way).
Diulas 20 Mei 2018
3.2
Darren dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Taman
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2018
Run down poorly designed”
We stayed there one night and we’re dissappointed! Parking is long way from rooms, which makes it a long journey if you want to go out to a restaurant or outing. We tried parking on curb next to room but were told off by security. Bathroom shower was low quality and dangerous as taps turned in opposite directions to each other and subsequently our kids almost got burnt. It was quite noisy with staff driving past in golf buggies and other guests transiting. Otherwise it seemed quite run down. The best points were it was a short walk from a nice sandy beach and seemed to be relatively safe.
Diulas 16 Mei 2018
Aloha, We are very sorry you did not have an enjoyable stay. It is our top priority every guest enjoys their vacation. We hope the situations you ran into did not ruin your entire vacation that has created memories for a lifetime. Nonetheless, we are very sorry for everything. The Royal Lahaina Resort has a great location as you mention, and in actuality our property is quite small compared to others. Everything is conveniently located relatively close in comparison to others. In addition, we do not have resort fees which others do, and can add up quite a bit. All our units in the main tower have been renovated and our cottages are in the process of being renovated. We hope you allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and allow us another opportunity to show you our improvements. Mahalo for taking the time to comment, as we take every comment extremely seriously.
Show more
Royal Lahaina
8.8
Hebat
Rita dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Kotej Deluxe Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2018
Great place “old Hawaii feel” ”
I would have liked another hot tub and a microwave in the unit
Diulas 04 April 2018
7.6
Sangat Bagus
Simone dari Australia
Kumpulan
Aloha Ocean View Room
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2018
Great mini stay in Maui ”
Beach front access. Amazing beach. Close walk to local shops and a small outlet shopping area.
Diulas 22 Mac 2018
8.4
Hebat
MICHAEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2018
Needs updating in many areas but still works well”
The biggest pro is the excellent location and the biggest con is the building is showing its age in many areas. Food prices in the restaurant are reasonable and food quality is good.
Diulas 20 Februari 2018
10.0
Sangat Hebat
jihyun dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Aloha Ocean View Room
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2018
nice place to rest”
nice resort with beutiful beach
Diulas 12 Februari 2018
9.6
Sangat Hebat
Rose dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Aloha Ocean View Room
Menginap 6 malam di Oktober 2017
AMAZING!”
What a beautiful hotel and stunning views as right on the beach. Staff were awesome, rooms are a great size, their pool is lovely, you can hire cabanas on the beach. It's a little far from the main strip so you do need to be able to drive or get a cab. Uber sorted us out for about 10 bucks.
Diulas 08 Januari 2018
1234
Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

Kembali ke hasil carian

Kembali ke pilihan bilik

|

Tutup