2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 13041 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 13041 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Pei dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Good location & comfort room
Convenient location, comfort room, delicious foods
We are staying in family room with 2 double beds... My 2 little kids like the room very much. I'm definitely will back to this hotel. Hotel with shopping mall as well as many nice restaurant..., must try smile dessert ... Thumb up
Diulas 30 September 2015

Daniel dari Australia
Kumpulan
Royal Kelab Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
High class hotel, great experience
Room, lounge area for guests on 18/19 floors, shopping centre connected to the hotel
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay again.
Diulas 30 September 2015

Kam dari Portugal
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Nothing to review
The room rate, the location & hotel facility
Diulas 29 September 2015

Chua dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
Enjoy!
Convenient, big room, friendly staff
Great
Diulas 29 September 2015

Ren dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
Compliment
Near to MTR, Nice shopping mall beside, Near to Mongkok
This is the third time my parents and i had stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. My Parents love the environment of the hotel with nice and clean rooms and toilet. Royal Plaza Hotel is just walking distance to Mongkok East MTR and Mongkok MTR. Even MongKok Shopping area is just 5mins walk from the mall. Definitely, Recommend this hotel to all my family and friend whom are travelling to hongkong. Keep it up with the good work!
Diulas 29 September 2015

tony dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms
Diulas 29 September 2015

Fiona dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful
Diulas 28 September 2015

Elsie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Grand
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.
Diulas 28 September 2015

Chan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Diulas 28 September 2015

Xinyang dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Diulas 28 September 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: