2015
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 13041 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 13041 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

eddi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Hotel of Ellegent. Luxury, Good location, great staff.
We stay for 3 nites and we are feeling great with the experience in thus hotel. It has an entry directly to the MoKo mall. So when we want to shopping, just walk for 5 minutes. Also it is near from several traditional market around the hotel. Many restaurant and store can provide all things we need. The room is spacious and very clean. Staff hospitality very high standard. All is well. Next time if I want to stay in this area, Mongkok I will choose this hotel again.
Diulas 31 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

chin dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Ok Hotel
Improvement of staffs attitude can be improved better
Diulas 31 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HUNG dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Plaza Deluxe King
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Location , access to MRT fast
Location , access to MRT fast
Diulas 29 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Juliet dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Nice and comfy suite with modern design
I booked plaza deluxe. When arrived at 3pm , I was told I have to wait for my room, so the lady up sell the suite room to me on the spot and paid for additional hkg 660 per night including breakfast. Although I know is more expensive then buying via online. The room is not disappointing so everything is okay. Location is my best as I like to walk along flower street all the way to temple street takes about 30mins walking journey but is Hong Kong after all, I just got to be in the busy noisest streets. If u want less street markets, just go stay in central instead, more cosmopolitan.
Diulas 29 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Juk dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
An Excellent, Nice & Clean Hotel
This is a 5 stars hotel which me and my family always like to stay when we go to Hong Kong for tour. Hotel is located in a big shopping center with a very nice food court and supermarket and lots of shops. This hotel is not very near to the MRT station but it is within walking distance and I have not problem with that - older people may be a problem though. The hotel staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experiences staying in this hotel has always been great and this recent stay is no exception. Keep it up Royal Plaza Hotel!
Diulas 28 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Antonius dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
Nice place & execellent location
same building with MOKO shopping mall and MRT, So many shop around the hotel...highly recommended. We take family room for 2 adult + 3 young children.
Diulas 28 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sven dari Jerman
Pasangan
Royal Kelab Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
very good
everything as expected, even late checkout without any problem
Diulas 28 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kate dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Comfortable, clean, attentive staff!
Great location near local flower market and bird sanctuary. Easy access to public transport and walkable to streetfood and markets etc.
Diulas 28 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephanie dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Family Trip
MTR very accessible and lots of good food even within the shopping centre. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Diulas 28 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sri dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Plaza Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Fair for money
Cleaning staff were awful
Diulas 27 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: