Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 109 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 5.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Almira dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
A great place to stay
Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Diulas 30 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

harry dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 7 malam di April 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Diulas 04 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

FOO dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
The hotel is too far from the city
there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
Diulas 07 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jocelyn dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
Mice clean hotel
Good location close to the airport
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Diulas 19 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Arnida dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2012
Nice Hotel
great breakfast
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
Diulas 13 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KIRAN dari India
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far
nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Diulas 12 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ruby dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Best service
Service. Room was very spacious
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Diulas 01 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dewa dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests
Near to city but quiet, spacious room
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Diulas 08 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hanna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
Clean room with accommodating staff
Very clean room and accommodating staff
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Diulas 06 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ronald dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2012
Awesome rooms
Comfortable bed and lovely room
this is a groovy hotel for a night or 2. the room is quite awesome. what is a disappointment is the road noise at night. it is only about 100 mtrs from the main road and you do hear it every hour of every day. the other drawback was no hot water in shower. ok for asian but not for western guests. however if these things are not an issue it is a great hotel.
Diulas 28 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: