Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 2334 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2334 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Karen dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Stayed for 3 nights and would defiantly stay again
Views,.location, excellent. Service
Very nice food and excellent.service
Diulas 17 Disember 2015

David dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Weekend away
Location, staff & views
Great staff and good location. Others posted that the bed was comfy but my room had 2 single beds & mattresses joined together which was not comfy at all, also the Aircon was so loud it was frustrating. I would not book the garden view again and would defiantly go for the seaview if I come back. Staff very friendly on the plus side and pool was really nice and not busy.
Diulas 14 Disember 2015

David dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
secret cliff
very clean
Great hotel to stay at. Clean, peaceful although the location is not in walking distance to anywhere, it's still easy to get around. Either took took (about 300b each way) or hire a scooter on a daily rate...even cheaper.
Diulas 05 Disember 2015

Eddy dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Nice View
Scenary, Pizza and Cliff
Diulas 29 November 2015

Erik dari Sweden
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Nice view... of the trees
1) the view from the restaurant. 2) peaceful location. 3) nice view from pool
Felt misled by images of room on website. We paid extra for deluxe room with sea view. Could only see the sea from one corner of balcony, while standing. The rest - trees.
Diulas 27 November 2015

koid dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
inconvenient shuttle
view,,room setting,
not so well as I am having problem with their shuttle as room was a distance away.
Diulas 25 November 2015

David dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 11 malam di November 2015
Steep cliff
The cliff location, the view
The rooms are becoming a little run down and are not being repaired. Our first allocated room had a nice sea view but it was under the restraunt and the noise was terrible. They started dragging tables around at 5.20 am and dragged them back between 11-12 pm. We moved to a quieter room without a view. The staff try hard but have little English and not much international experience so had no idea how to help when I needed to send a document by FedEx. I think of Thailnad as having great food but that was not the case here and breakfast was particularly poor. All in all Phulet has changed a lot since I last went there 20 years ago and it has become a tourist trap with high prices and low standards which is a shame. Taxi to Karon is a bit steep at 250 B per two minute ride when it cost 1000B for the 90 minute ride from the airport. Guests were mainly Rusian or PRC
Diulas 22 November 2015

WAI dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
nice view, but location is inconvenient
shuttle bus is very few
Diulas 18 November 2015

Jayne dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Hotel with great views
Views, big comfy bed, value for money
Nice hotel but very steep location.
Diulas 09 November 2015

Steffen dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Nice Hotel
Pool, Room & Restaurant
Great stay at Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant
Diulas 09 November 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: