Ulasan Hotel untuk Sheraton Shunde Hotel Foshan China - Halaman 1
Tempah Sekarang: Sheraton Shunde Hotel

Hebat
Berdasarkan 145 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
8.0
83% mahu mengesyorkan kepada rakan

Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

Ulasan Agoda (145)Ulasan Booking.com (228)
8.0
Hebat
Berdasarkan 145 ulasan
Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Kebersihan8.5
Kemudahan8.1
Lokasi7.2
Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik8.5
Perkhidmatan8.3
Berbaloi dengan harga8.0
Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
Tapis komen tetamu ikut:
Bahasa
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
lebih banyak
Saring ikut
Tunjuk 99 komen dari tetamu sebenar
8.0
Hebat
Johnny dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Good”
Really nice design
Diulas 27 Januari 2015
8.0
Hebat
Lai dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
beautiful hotel”
hotel is nice, staff are ok, room is clean.
hotel is nice, staff are ok, room is clean.
Diulas 02 Disember 2014
2.7
LAU dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
This Hotel is ok for me ”
Room cleaning, service in good, price is ok
Diulas 17 November 2014
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Cyrus dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Nice hotel”
Food, service and people
Diulas 10 Oktober 2014
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Yeung dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
nice hotel”
good location, fast internet and good breakfast
good location, fast internet and good breakfast
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014
9.7
Sangat Hebat
Yeung dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
good hotel”
good, clean, wifi fast
good, clean, fast internet, will stay next time
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014
6.3
Baik
Yat dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Good Staff”
Staff, Free Wifi, Food
Diulas 25 September 2014
7.0
Sangat Bagus
Yat dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Quite Good”
Staff is helpful, Free Wifi but Slow, Food is good
Diulas 25 September 2014
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Suresh dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Quite simpily the Best Hotel In Forshan”
Location,Food and Service
Excellent - every thing was so good just like home. Staff were very friendly
Diulas 13 September 2014
2.0
Clement dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
absolutely horrible”
awful.
Diulas 05 September 2014
6.0
ma dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Attentive to the guests is needed... no service ”
Good both room facilities provide.
There's not what Sheraton Hotel I expected as compared with others Sheraton hotel.
Diulas 01 September 2014
7.3
Sangat Bagus
Cyrus dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Nice place”
Room are nice, tidy. Staff could speak English,Food from restaurant are good
Diulas 19 Mei 2014
7.0
Sangat Bagus
HSIEN dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Eksekutif - Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
luxury at isolated location”
comfort
Diulas 22 Januari 2014
9.0
Sangat Hebat
Man dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Good for short staying”
Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
Pretty good in general, room is clean, spacious and comfortable. A bit long while waiting for check-out and slow service at Lobby Cafe.
Diulas 11 Disember 2013
5.0
Vincci dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
Probably the worest Sheraton”
It is cheaap, all I can say
In money wise, you have nothing to say, since it is really cheap. But for the others, it is not in Sheraton standard.
Diulas 20 September 2013
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Cheung dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Nice enivornment”
good environment, good service and new neatly hotel
As there is big brand new five stars hotel, nice river view. But there is a bit far from the town and without shuttle bus service provided to the town. And there is no more other cafe and restaurant nearby.
Diulas 02 September 2013
8.0
Hebat
Poh dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik-bilik Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Only if U Are Going Ato Shunde Expo”
Clean, Nice and Pleasant
Diulas 01 September 2013
6.0
Scott dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Nice hotel, but expect local service”
Comfortable, great gym, great pool
I stayed for three nights and was pleasantly impressed. I used to live in Shunde 6 years ago, and this hotel was totally unexpected for the area it's in. The hotel is very new and modern, the staff try their best, the pool and gym are great and inspire a workout (kind of...). The rooms themselves are very comfortable and the beds are massive and nicely soft. I think all rooms have a balcony. The bathroom is a little oddly designed - I think the original design had the round bathtub open, but they've been enclosed with a wall of glass around it which kind of closes off the room, and especially the bathroom. However, that's just symantics. We also had a small issue with the price of a breakfast item off the room service menu - we were quoted a higher price when we checked out which hopefully has been resolved now. The remaining issue really is just the competence of the staff and the general lack of decently priced food within the area. If you don't know your way around Shunde it could be quite difficult for you to find a decent restaurant nearby.
Diulas 02 Ogos 2013
7.3
Sangat Bagus
Leung dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
With nice cuisines”
Position, Room bathroom, Roof
Some staff are quite rude, with a bad attitude when informing her about the booking and she insisted, with a bad and absolute attitude, that we did not book it. This is solved only after I showed my booking in my computer. L
Diulas 14 Julai 2013
5.3
Tarek dari Kanada
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Poor Location”
Nothing but the name
Diulas 21 Mei 2013
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Ip dari Macau
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
nice business hotel for vacation”
very good price sheraton hotel, but location is bad, nothing around in walking distance, there's a huge residential area in 3 min drive, with shopping mall and cinema, restaurant is good
Diulas 24 April 2013
8.7
Hebat
Leung dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
A very nice hotel, but no wifi in hotel room”
Comfortability, Convenience, Outdoor Environment
Should be wifi in hotel room, otherwise need to bring laptop next time.
Diulas 09 April 2013
5.7
Irawan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
Good ribet side view”
high floor,good view and reasonable good location
not as good as last year, for examples, tea bag are different when we check in and the second day, they knew that I am with my wife,but only one sandal provided,after we call front desk, it required more than 10 minute to deliver to my room, the bathroom also smelly.
Diulas 06 April 2013
9.3
Sangat Hebat
SUN dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Beautiful hotel located in a quiet place”
Service and enviroment
It's my first time to visit Shunde. Shunde is a beautiful place and knowed for fabulous food. Sheraton Shunde Hotel is built by the river with enjoyable air quality and delightful living enviroment. I really like taking a walk along the riverside. Service of this hotel is excellent, no complaint.
Diulas 15 Februari 2013
8.7
Hebat
Moug dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Very ncie hotel. Nice views of the river. Clean”
Nice river views. Clean hotel. Very new
This hotel was a pleasure to stay at. The hotel is very new and the rooms are excellent. the room size is quite large and the quality of finishes is very well maintained. This hotel has more than you ever need. The staff are friendly (especially the cleaning staff). The only negative thing to say is that it is not located in a convenient location. But all you need to do is catch a cab
Diulas 11 Februari 2013
8.3
Hebat
AU dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Stylist hotel.”
The facilities are up to 5-star status.
The room was comfortable. But the other guests in the adjacent rooms were quite noisy. Still this did not do much harm to the pleasantness of the room.
Diulas 06 Februari 2013
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Kent dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012
Nice cosy room”
Clean, well-maintained, big circular bathtub, Big bed, good food from room service.
sheraton shunde is good hotel. quite expensive if u compare wither conifer hotelat jiaxing (which is at a mall that makes its convenient for shopping and food). but sheraton is much less smoke-filled. that's a plus for travelling families with young children. wifi is not available in room which sucks! lan in room is chargeable! for almost s$160 per night, wifi/lan should hv been foc! overall, stay was safe and comfortable enough, but no amenities immediately nearby.
Diulas 08 Disember 2012
8.4
Hebat
NUOYU dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe - Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2017
还OK啦”
到达已经14:00,但是还不能给我拿房,可是给我发现部分客人可以拿房,经过理论后客服还是给我分配房间了,让我觉得难道我不理论我就要等待吗?are u kidding me?设施有点陈旧,厕所灯光昏暗感觉清洁度不是很高,附近没有食肆,晚上只能在酒店自助餐完成
Diulas 14 Mei 2018
8.0
Hebat
lili dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2017
还可以”
以这个价位入住喜来登已经算是不错了,不过地理位置有些偏,还好是自己开车、停车位有很多,入住的时候前台处理的太慢了,下午3点多还等了半个小时才办理好入住。
Diulas 05 Januari 2018
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住顺德喜来登酒店。首先,我们十分感谢您能够与我们分享您的入住体验,对于入住期间给您带来服务体验上的欠佳,酒店在这里致以诚挚的歉意。 我们将加强对员工服务意识及服务技巧的培训,希望能够在您下次入住时为您提供更优质的服务。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,诚挚期待能够与您和家人、朋友再次相见,一同体验我们为宾客所作出的改善,体验喜来登殷勤的待客之道。
26 Februari 2018 Dijawab
Sheraton Shunde Hotel
8.8
Hebat
CHI dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2017
老人家住得舒适”
没多大问题,酒店后面的河景很美!
Diulas 26 Mac 2017
10.0
Sangat Hebat
YU dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
很不错的顺德酒店”
这个价格住喜来登确实已经很不错了,4楼中餐厅,1楼酒吧都很不错,江景房必须给满分,其余的设施没有体验,SPA是外包的,要上千块就算了!
Diulas 04 Julai 2016
10.0
Sangat Hebat
HUITING dari China
Pengembara solo
Deluxe - Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
不错的酒店”
景色还可以,房间舒适,餐厅还可以
房间比较舒服,但沐浴用品感觉比较廉价。吸烟房可以看江景,有阳台,不错
Diulas 24 Jun 2015
10.0
Sangat Hebat
HUITING dari China
Pengembara solo
Deluxe - Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
不错的酒店”
房间舒适、景观还可以,服务不错
毕竟是五星,房间还算舒适,服务也不错,就是沐浴用品感觉比较廉价
Diulas 24 Jun 2015
10.0
Sangat Hebat
binbin dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
很好”
吃,住,环境
Diulas 06 Januari 2015
10.0
Sangat Hebat
ba dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe - Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap 2 malam di April 2018
好”
Diulas 03 Mei 2018
8.4
Hebat
CHEOK dari Macau
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di November 2017
值得選住之酒店”
比較近史努比樂園,同嘉信廣場,就算步行都可以行到,只是酒店附近沒有什麼,必須出外才有你所須既玩樂,但酒店絕對值得一住,因有圓形浴虹,華麗梳洗間,同多間餐飲選擇
Diulas 19 November 2017
4.4
man dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2017
酒店職員的服務真的讓我非常非常失望”
這次是第二次入住,進房間想打開冰箱發現冰箱門被鎖了,覺得好奇怪就打去前台問:'為什麼冰箱的門會鎖了',她們回答我:'因為妳是團客啊,所有團客的房間都會把冰箱門鎖起來',我非常生氣地告訴前台:'我不是團客',然後她又問我有沒有付押金,我這次的預定是預付的,除此之外還刷了¥1000押金,我不敢相信酒店怎麼可能和房客有這種對答,這不是你們酒店可以隨時查到的資料嗎,終於確定我不是團客和我有付押金了,有服務員上來幫我開鎖,但是那位服務員堅持說我是團客,說需要開鎖把所有飲品撤掉才給我用,雖然我也沒打算要喝冰箱裡面的飲品,但是為什麼還要把我當團客去對待呢,最過分的是那位服務員站在我面前打電話去前台確認我不是團客才肯幫我開冰箱的鎖,這種低級錯誤真的是讓我失望極了,怎麼可能不溝通清楚才去解決問題,怎麼可以在客人面前有這種行為,這次入住真的讓我非常非常失望。
Diulas 28 Ogos 2017
8.8
Hebat
HIU dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe - Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap satu malam di November 2016
就是5星級酒店應有的規模和服務,但地點實在太遠”
甚麼都好,就是5星期應有的東西,但地點實在太偏遠,周圍好像都沒有其他東西
Diulas 27 Ogos 2017
8.0
Hebat
Man dari Macau
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di April 2017
Sangat Bagus”
酒店很好,地點方便,環境不錯。
Diulas 29 Jun 2017
6.8
Baik
Wai dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2017
Baik”
遺留了一支自帶的護髮素,酒店會主動打電話告訴本人,住了這麼多次Sheraton 第一次知道有會員優惠,所以今次多在酒店用膳。希望日後多些會員優惠。
Diulas 28 Jun 2017
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Meng dari Macau
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di April 2017
地方方便”
房間大!
Diulas 14 Jun 2017
8.8
Hebat
Weng dari Macau
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
喜來登是名牌”
但其他配套:食物差,交通一般
Diulas 17 April 2017
7.6
Sangat Bagus
TAK dari Portugal
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
設施和清潔良好,但地點離巿區有點遠。”
酒店門口有TAXI,附近沒有甚麼商點,地點有點遠,但景觀還可以。
Diulas 04 April 2017
3.2
Ann dari Macau
Pengembara solo
Deluxe - Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2017
一個字差”
性價比差酒店不夠乾淨
Diulas 04 Februari 2017
4.4
Meng dari Macau
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2017
酒店人員服務好,但地點偏僻、厠所質量差”
地點較偏遠,附近沒有超市,坐厠不能沖水,花灑水壓太高,洗澡讓皮膚很痛
Diulas 02 Februari 2017
9.2
Sangat Hebat
Kam dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
位置不近市中心, 但地方清潔, 床上用品舒適, 職員也很有禮貌”
位置不近市中心, 但地方清潔, 床上用品舒適, 職員也很有禮貌
Diulas 29 Jun 2016
8.4
Hebat
Wing dari Macau
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe - Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
有煙味”
走廊房間都有強烈的煙味
Diulas 06 Mei 2016
8.4
Hebat
Manhan dari Macau
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
離市區太遠”
離巿區打的士約半小時,禮賓部可代叫車,附近沒有任何便利店,酒店內銷費䀚貴,房間大,整潔,有圓型浴缸,床單舒適。
Diulas 08 April 2016
3.7
Yin dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
房內的茶杯还有飲用过唇漬及杯內茶漬,非常嘔心! 房內冷氣失靈,導致房內太熱。”
-
感覺絕对不良好,交通不便!绝不附合國際五星级酒店的質素。本人不會再入住,亦不會建議朋友入住!
Diulas 06 Januari 2016
8.7
Hebat
Kit dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
接待服務處員工對酒店認知不足”
1. 環境清淨 2. 清潔, 地毯没有汚清, 床舖乾淨 3. 服務員態度殷勤
我向服務處查詢中餐廳早上營業時間, 因要一早吃早點後, 去碼頭搭船回港, 她答早上七點, 翌日我門準時到, 但原來是開8點, 要很趕很急吃個早茶, 請酒店多加陪訓, 改善員工對酒店的認知, 不容有錯!!!
Diulas 15 Disember 2015