Baik 6.8
berdasarkan 2544 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 2544 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.3
  • Lokasi 7.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.1
Saring ikut

Ethan dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe Family
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
A Hopefully Once In A Lifetime Stay
If you're looking for a place to beat the heat, hustle, bustle and overall filth of Manila, then you should just keep on looking. Shogun Suite Hotel is a place that boasts loads of amenities on Agoda. What they fail to mention is that almost all of the offered attractions are either out of service or will give you some untreatable disease that only Gregory House himself can diagnose. Once inside, you are immediately warned that leaving the hotel is ill advised unless you enjoy being mugged and/or molested. Don't worry, if you become hungry, head to the second floor that has a menu full of delicious looking foods. This restaurant is on par with the hotel and follows the tradition of showing pictures of nice things and then presenting you with the complete opposite once ordered. The only thing I can highly recommend about the entire hotel is their carbonara with a side of bread; just be sure to ask for extra marmalade!
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Man dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Twin Premium
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeremy dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Twin Premium
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ELLAINE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Near train
Near to train and MOA.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

stephen dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior-S
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
My favorite Manila Airport Hotel
Staff is top notch and the private car service is very easy and fast to use and also very affordable. Decent free breakfast starting at 5AM which is handy for early flight schedules. The nice old building has cool green marble and does not smell funky like many Manila hotels.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shinichiro dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
not so bad
good location, only that
Diulas 18 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ruby dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Way Below my Expectations
Booked in via Agoda, arrived as early as 8:00 am with a 2 year old grandchild that obviously needed a bed. Although requested for an early check in but didn't get the chance as the 'UNFRIENDLY' staff are not even looking at you when they talk to you maybe I just booked via Agoda's rate? hmmmm I saw 5-6 staff that are happily 'entertaining' each other without even bother to say "how are you, good morning' and all those kind of welcoming word to make your customer feel at home. Cannot check in early? Fine! but first, try to say it in a nice word and not shooing you away with a 2 yr old boy. I am working in a Hotel, and live in a hotel room for 3 plus years now, this experience is not acceptable as i know how to work in this field. Coming back? 100 TIMES NO WAY!!!
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cameron dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Budget hotel with the essential items: bed, air con, bathroom, bar fridge and free wifi
Pros - Superior Room Location, value for money, it does the job, it has what you need: bed, shower, air con, TV, fridge with 2 beers, free WiFi, cupboard, tables. You get what you pay for. Breakfast was 3/5 and it was okay they could do with some bacon or have beef sausages all the time with my eggs. Breakfast meal could be slightly hotter. It was just warm on your plate. I had taken a small jar of Vegemite as back with my hot toast. The coffee was okay, I place another pack of coffee into my cup to make it stronger. Staff were nice, friendly and helpful. Cons 1. Bathroom - Hot water was only warm, you can't have a hot shower. 2. No kettle in room. Though they brought up hot water to make your coffee. I'll give them credit. 3. Billiard Pool and bar renovation seems to be dragging on forever after reading previous post. As of 15 August still not finished. I checked the work out myself it will look great when finished. I would have booked an army of workers in and get it finished within the week and give a date. It's damaging Shogun repetition having this drag on.. All the other option would have been to close off half the area (easy to boarder it up) and get that section finished then do the other section. Summary I would stay again. Good value. Great location. For a long holiday, the plan is you fly in that evening you stay at a 3 star hotel say maximum two nights hit the town crash the next day then move to a 4 or 5 star for 3 days checking in at 2pm to get your money worth.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marlin dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe Family
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Just OK!
What you see is what you get. There are two entrances to the hotel, one for the hotel and one for the short time stay. Breakfast is good, they called it "continental buffet", you can get eggs, potatoes, chicken, rice, coffee, juice, vegetable salad, pasta, bread and butter. The only dissapointing thing is we check out at 8am, and we are not able to use their rooftop pool which opens at 9:am. It would have been great if pool is open by 6 am. And staff is not so accomodating, no smiles from the front desk. Despite it I had a good night sleep at this hotel, so it is a nice experience. Hoping to stay again soon.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YUJEN dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Superior-S
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Convenient
It has good location
Diulas 11 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: