Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 784 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.8
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Soon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Good hotel. Helpful staff.
Hotel is quite new. Bed is huge and comfortable and quiet. Staff can speak good English and understand well. Simple breakfast like biscuits, banana, coffee and tea is provided complimentary. The only disadvantage is the location is a bit far from tourist spot. Has to rent a motorbike. The best hotel I ever stayed during my holiday at chiangmai!
Diulas 08 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zhuang dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Great Accommodation
Clean, tidy, well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location wise, need a motor bike or car to get in. Price point was great too
Diulas 05 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hector dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2016
Excellent stay at Chiang Mai
We stayed here for our week long stay in Chiang Mai. My wife and I love this place, it's a gem. Cheap, quiet and peaceful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were in the third floor. The room was very clean, spacious and and comfortable. A small fridge and a tv included. The A/C was working perfectly. Excellent after a sweaty and hot day. The bathroom was clean and neat with shower water heater. My only complain was that the bed was a little hard. On the first floor is the laundry room where you can do the laundry yourself. The washing machines work on 5 baht or 10 baht coins. The hotel was very accessible for us, however many taxis were having a lot of difficulty on getting there so keep that in mind. There are a few restaurants and a 7/11 nearby the hotel on walking distance. At the counter/reception they have stands offering all kinds of tours and they book it right there and give you between a 10% to 20% discount depending on what you choose, so you save money too. We definitely love this place and we will be staying here again for our next trip to Chiang Mai. If you are traveling on a budget or simply do not want to stay on a fancy and expensive hotel to save some hard earned money, this is the place.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HEW dari Singapura
Pasangan
Katil Twin Standard
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
very poor
just disappointed very lousy place to stay at.The shower curtain just slot into the pole once you pull the shower curtain the thing drop onto your head. very lousy.
Diulas 08 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Daosroung dari Thailand
Pasangan
Katil Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Excellent all around, except the smell
The Goods: Great location, literally on the edge of the old city, super convenient to get around with a rental moped, yet very peaceful, feels like being a part of the locals. Very attractive price given its location, room size and quality. Friendly staff with all around services. The room 207 that we got has a party size balcony - the largest in the hotel, very awesome. Very clean, nicely decorated, good pillow, good sheets, but the bed can be a bit hard which is quite typical for Chiang Mai. The Not-So-Goods: Smell is really the one thing that makes me think twice about coming back to this hotel. It's the smell of the sewer from the shower drain. I had to keep the bathroom ventilation fan (and the light) turned on all the time to keep the smell at bay, even when sleep. The shower is very weak too (again, we are on the 2nd floor). If the owner could solve this smell problem, it would easily be one of the best budget place to stay in the heart of Chiang Mai.
Diulas 01 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Carlos dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 6 malam di April 2016
Clean and Quiet
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Diulas 06 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Will dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Katil Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Overall good hotel
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Diulas 24 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
could of been better
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Diulas 22 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Heather dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Budget hotel
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Diulas 21 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Katil Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
Great hotel
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Diulas 13 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: