Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 295 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.7
  • Kemudahan 6.6
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Moitrayee dari India
Pelancong solo
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
nice place to stay
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
Diulas 22 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nina dari Jerman
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Diulas 04 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

XIAOYUE dari China
Pelancong solo
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Diulas 27 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

AMANDA dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Diulas 20 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Julio dari Portugal
Pelancong bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Diulas 17 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alexandra dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Diulas 13 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Somvanh dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Diulas 12 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rita dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Banglo
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Diulas 09 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rizalina dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 7 malam di Mac 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Diulas 08 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jakub dari Republik Czech
Pasangan
Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Ok
Easy but clean. Fine stuff. Good pool. Perfect restaurant next Swann inn. In a centre of Ubud, but in silent place. Good choice for that price. Wifi is very low.
Diulas 02 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: