Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 456 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 456 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

Daphne dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
Comfiortable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good breakfast, near to Ubud town centre
This is my second time at Teba. I like the family who run it and the staff are also friendly and helpful. The setting is beautiful, the garden being small but very lovely. The rooms are comfortable. However, the bathrooms/toilet could be better. It was either hot or cold water in the shower -- not possible to get a mix. Towels should be provided as a matter of course. And there should be more power plug adaptors available. Otherwise, I'll be back!
Diulas 22 November 2013

Adrian dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Clean, quiet, Budget traveller accommodation
Good price, Clean, quiet, friendly, good price
Clean, quiet, well priced Budget traveller accommodation. Southern end of Ubud, near Monkey Forest. At times a little far south from the action, but closer than many other places we saw, and probably would not have been so quiet and well priced otherwise. We extended our stay from 2 to 4 nights.
Diulas 12 November 2013

Athir dari Finland
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
for the price, Best service, clean and nice garden
close to the center, price valuable and nice staff
for what your paying you get a nice stay, Ac room, small but good breakfast and a hot cold shower. every thing at teba house was good except the bed, too soft and you can feel the metal springs under you so that was no good. if they fix that than perfect!
Diulas 06 November 2013

KITTIPONG dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Very friendly staffs
friendly staffs
The best of Teba is its friendly staffs and WiFi internet is so fast. The room was normal without TV. Toilet's door couldn't close completely and the hot water is difficult to adjust but seem ok to me, exchange with the best Wifi and how they served you like staying in one family's garden which is very pretty and quiet (except sometimes that the room nearby made a noisy chat). I used to stay in that area then it's not so difficult to find the hotel. The price was reasonable and the service is its highlight.
Diulas 02 November 2013

Vaidotas dari Lithuania
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.
Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff
Diulas 27 Oktober 2013

Janice dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Perfect little oasis
the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.
Diulas 21 Oktober 2013

Luke dari Afrika Selatan
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!
Diulas 03 Oktober 2013

Christof dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.
friendly stuff, garden, free tee
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!
Diulas 02 Oktober 2013

Sasimaporn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Nice room, Best Breakfast
garden view, breakfast, have hot tea
I can up my room from standard room to superie room I like the garden, everything is ok Breakfast is very delicious
Diulas 23 September 2013

Andres dari Estonia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 30 malam di Ogos 2013
Nice homestay with friendly staff
Fast wireless , good brekfest
Diulas 20 September 2013


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: