Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 456 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 456 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

Saul dari New Zealand
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 8 malam di Julai 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Diulas 11 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maddy dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Diulas 07 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Keri dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Diulas 04 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chakkaphong dari Thailand
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Diulas 29 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Viktor dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Diulas 24 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bernadett dari Myanmar
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Diulas 30 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Muhamad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Diulas 20 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tomas dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 8 malam di April 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Diulas 23 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jisu dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 16 malam di April 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Diulas 21 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tamao dari Jepun
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Diulas 17 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: