Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1733 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

alan dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
fantastic hotel
staff rooms breakfast
we stayed there last year and had a wonderful time , we stayed with our 4 children this time and everybody had a great time , thee staff are very very good with nothing being too much trouble .
Diulas 25 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rose dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Felt like home away from home
The staff, the room, the location
I cannot recommend this hotel more! The staff were friendly and treated us like family. Upgraded us just because they could and went far beyond in all their help. Great location in the old district, walking distance to all shops/restaurants/etc but just far enough away to make it a quieter location, out of the busy, noisy streets.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent breakfas
Friendly staff, great location, buffet breakfast
The staff were very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

roar dari Norway
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Perfect location with good food and excelent staff
The rooms, location and the very friendly and helpful staff.
I stayed there for 3 days with my girlfriend and we had an excellent stay. The rooms are big with a great bed and the staff are very cheer full and helpful. We got a free upgrade upon arrival and anything we needed the staff would provide without questions asked. An excellent breakfast bufet gives you an perfect start of the day. You can do your visa run, just walking distance away, or you can explore beautiful old town for shopping or just walk around and suck in the beautiful relaxed feeling of Hanoi. I highly recomend Thaison hotel as it has good value for money and the staff are very professional and speaks good english. I promise you a good stay in a modern hotel with a professional staff and a great morning buffet breakfast as a start of the day. And thanks to hotel staff for take us to the next location after we check out. I wish all the best for the people working there and I promise any traveller a good stay if the choose to stay here All the best to the staff and anyone choosing this hotel to stay at.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rosalinda dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe Triple
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dung dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified
Diulas 13 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lovenia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Diulas 09 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dianne dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Thaison Palace Hotel
Tha staff, the cleanliness, the room
The staff were excellent. The position was not great, but quite OK
Diulas 08 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

mako dari Jepun
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Hotel staffs are very rriendly
Hotel staffs are all very friendly, hotel is situated near by the lake and of course cost performance is good.
Hotel is situated near by the famous lake and convenient to all the sightseeing places.
Diulas 05 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Blair dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Handy location, good staff,
Location, staff,
Diulas 04 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: