Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1736 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Brenda dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Over Rated
The Staff, Location, the Staff
The staff are incredibly accommodating. The location is great. The hotel itself is not as clean as pictured. Dirty walls, bathroom tiles yucky. Carpets dirty. The room for breakfast is narrow and very uncomtable with more than five people in it. The food was cold and not very fresh. They arranged a taxi which was obviously a friend to take us to the Airport. He arrived 15 minutes late. He talked and argued on his cell phone the entire time, including texting until we informed him he was going to made us late for our flight. Then he drove like a bat out of hell. My advice book your own taxi...which a million passed in front of the hotel.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

alan dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga Deluxe (4 Dewasa)
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
great hotel great value
value for money , staff rooms
just loved staying , the staff were very helpful and its very clean with a very good breakfast.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

alan dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
perfect place to stay
rooms staff very clean
stayed for a week with family and loved it there , very helpful staff , looking forward to going back .
Diulas 25 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

alan dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
fantastic hotel
staff rooms breakfast
we stayed there last year and had a wonderful time , we stayed with our 4 children this time and everybody had a great time , thee staff are very very good with nothing being too much trouble .
Diulas 25 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rose dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Felt like home away from home
The staff, the room, the location
I cannot recommend this hotel more! The staff were friendly and treated us like family. Upgraded us just because they could and went far beyond in all their help. Great location in the old district, walking distance to all shops/restaurants/etc but just far enough away to make it a quieter location, out of the busy, noisy streets.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent breakfas
Friendly staff, great location, buffet breakfast
The staff were very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

roar dari Norway
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Perfect location with good food and excelent staff
The rooms, location and the very friendly and helpful staff.
I stayed there for 3 days with my girlfriend and we had an excellent stay. The rooms are big with a great bed and the staff are very cheer full and helpful. We got a free upgrade upon arrival and anything we needed the staff would provide without questions asked. An excellent breakfast bufet gives you an perfect start of the day. You can do your visa run, just walking distance away, or you can explore beautiful old town for shopping or just walk around and suck in the beautiful relaxed feeling of Hanoi. I highly recomend Thaison hotel as it has good value for money and the staff are very professional and speaks good english. I promise you a good stay in a modern hotel with a professional staff and a great morning buffet breakfast as a start of the day. And thanks to hotel staff for take us to the next location after we check out. I wish all the best for the people working there and I promise any traveller a good stay if the choose to stay here All the best to the staff and anyone choosing this hotel to stay at.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rosalinda dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe Triple
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dung dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified
Diulas 13 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lovenia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Diulas 09 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: