The Oberoi Bali Bali. JIMAT di Agoda.com!
The Oberoi Bali
The Oberoi Bali
Lihat semua 60 gambar
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman - Lounge The Oberoi Bali
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman - Lounge
Lihat semua 60 gambar
Lobi The Oberoi Bali
Lobi
Lihat semua 60 gambar
Lobi The Oberoi Bali
Lobi
Lihat semua 60 gambar
Pemandangan dalam The Oberoi Bali
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 60 gambar
DI PETA The Oberoi Bali
DI PETA
Sangat Hebat
Lokasi
9.5
Lihat semua 60 gambar The Oberoi Bali
Lihat semua 60 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran

The Oberoi Bali

Lokasi luar biasa
Menginap di tengah-tengah Bali - Lihat tarikan berhampiran
Ada soalan mengenai The Oberoi Bali?
Sangat Hebat
Berdasarkan 400 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
9.1
91% mahu mengesyorkan kepada rakan
  • Pengangkutan lapangan terbang

  • 180 m dari pantai

  • pertukaran mata wang

  • Pusat Bandar

Pilihan bilik
9.4
Luar biasa
Keselesaan bilik & kualiti
9 pengunjung sedang melihat penginapan ini sekarangTempah sekarang sebelum terlambat
Vila Mewah Pemandangan Separa Samudera dengan Kolam Renang (Luxury Partial Ocean View Villa with Pool)
Vila Mewah Pemandangan Separa Samudera dengan Kolam Renang (Luxury Partial Ocean View Villa with Pool)
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan (pemand...
  • 200 m²/2153 kaki
  • 1 Katil King
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman (Luxury Lanai Garden View)
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman (Luxury Lanai Garden View)
...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 55 m²/592 kaki
  • 1 Katil King
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Vila mewah Pemandangan Laman dengan Kolam Renang (Luxury Garden View Villa With Pool)
Vila mewah Pemandangan Laman dengan Kolam Renang (Luxury Garden View Villa With Pool)
...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 200 m²/2153 kaki
  • 1 Katil King
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Mewah lanai dengan Pemandangan Sebahagian laut (Luxury Lanai room with Partial Ocean View)
Bilik Mewah lanai dengan Pemandangan Sebahagian laut (Luxury Lanai room with Partial Ocean View)
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan (pemand...
  • 55 m²/592 kaki
  • 1 Katil King
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Vila Mewah sebahagian Pemandangan Samudera (Luxury Partial Ocean View Villa)
Vila Mewah sebahagian Pemandangan Samudera (Luxury Partial Ocean View Villa)
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan (pemand...
  • 200 m²/2153 kaki
  • 1 Katil King
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Vila mewah dengan Pemandangan Laman (Luxury Garden View Villa)
Vila mewah dengan Pemandangan Laman (Luxury Garden View Villa)
...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 200 m²/2153 kaki
  • 1 Katil King
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Villa Room - Sea View [Half board]
Villa Room - Sea View [Half board]
...
  • beranda/teres
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
LUXURY LANAI ROOM PARTIAL OCEAN VIEW
LUXURY LANAI ROOM PARTIAL OCEAN VIEW
...
  • beranda/teres
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Villa, Private Pool, Partial Ocean View
Villa, Private Pool, Partial Ocean View
...
  • beranda/teres
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Double Or Twin Ocean View
Double Or Twin Ocean View
...
  • beranda/teres
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Ada soalan mengenai The Oberoi Bali?
Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

Masuk sekarang
Maklumat lanjut The Oberoi Bali

Maklumat lanjut The Oberoi Bali

Gambaran keseluruhan

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Jarak dan maklumat

Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
sembunyikan

Apa yang ditawarkan

sembunyikan

Berhampiran

Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
Tunjuk lebih banyak

Polisi tetamu Penginapan

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Maklumat Berguna

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Pengumuman

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

Ulasan Agoda (400)Ulasan Booking.com (259)
9.1
Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Kebersihan9.5
Kemudahan9.0
Lokasi9.5
Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik9.4
Perkhidmatan9.4
Berbaloi dengan harga8.3
Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
Tapis komen tetamu ikut:
Bahasa
English
Français
日本語
Deutsch
lebih banyak
Jenis Bilik
Vila mewah dengan Pemandangan Laman
Vila mewah Pemandangan Laman dengan Kolam Renang
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Bilik Mewah lanai dengan Pemandangan Sebahagian laut
lebih banyak
Saring ikut
Tunjuk 324 komen dari tetamu sebenar
12345
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Nancy dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2018
Sangat Hebat”
Always excellent service. Relaxing grounds. Great and safe place for kids to hang.
Diulas 18 Ogos 2018
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Jodie
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2018
Sangat Hebat”
Lovely resort. Very elegant
Diulas 29 Julai 2018
5.6
Ana dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2018
Can be better”
The hotel location is great, but their food can be better. I tried different dishes and was not happy with any. Their staff never remembered my room number nor my name. Every step of the way, they asked for my room number. They're not very friendly with quite impersonal, far from other hotels.in Bali that I have stayed in.
Diulas 14 Julai 2018
Dear Ana, Thank you for staying with us recently. We are truly apologetic to learn that you did not like the meal experience here. Every dishes are freshly prepared to order. Some herbs and vegetables are grown here in our organic garden and hand-picked daily. Our Executive Chef and his team source only the best quality ingredients and products available in the market. Many items are imported to ensure the highest quality standards are maintained. Our broad menu caters to a wide range of international palates to suit guests from all over the world. We are also sorry to read that you found the service “not very friendly with quite impersonal". It is not in the nature of the Balinese populous to be unfriendly and I am extremely surprised and disheartened to read your comments expressing the opposite. I assure you almost ALL of the feedback I consistently receive about our staff is quite the opposite. I am again very sorry we have let you down on this occasion. John Halpin
Show more
The Oberoi Bali
8.8
Hebat
Harsh dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2018
Good, but not excellent”
Overall - 4+ stars. Would have been 5 but for the below: The good: great property offering quiet on a clean beach, good food at restaurant, good spa The bad: We had booked two rooms. Both rooms smelled a little bit of stagnant water. More mosquitoes than I would have liked. Staff seemed a little too pushy behind their overly cheesy smiles - maybe because Bali in general is attracting fewer tourists and they need to have minimum sales. Many empty rooms.
Diulas 09 Julai 2018
Dear Harsh, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that the beach, food quality and our Spa treatments have met your satisfaction. However, we are sorry that you found the two rooms you had had unpleasant aroma. The natural thatched roofs sometimes emit an odor of wet grass after it rains or from morning dew which receives hot afternoon sunshine. I assure you that our rooms do not have any stagnant water in or near them. In regards to mosquitoes, our full time pest control team spray all garden areas twice weekly. Being in tropical country, it is impossible to eliminate them entirely. We also provide mosquito repellent and electric in the rooms, while coils are for the terrace. We regret that you felt our staff seemed a little too pushy and perceived their warm Balinese smiles to be in-genuine. Thankfully, the majority of feedback we receive quite contradictory to your observation. We thank you for staying with us albeit for one night, and we hope to welcome you back.
Show more
The Oberoi Bali
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Janine dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2018
Service with a smile ”
Fantastic service lovely hotel with a nice quite pool and lush gardens , I would recommend this hotel , it's really lovely and to get away from the hustle of the streets it's perfect . Walking distance to really nice restaurants and good beach to walk along .
Diulas 11 Jun 2018
Dear Janine, Thank you for staying at The Oberoi, Bali. We are happy to read that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you were satisfied with most aspects of your stay here. We hope to have other opportunity of again welcoming you to our resort in the future. Warm regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
12 Julai 2018 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Nopadon dari Thailand
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2018
OLD SCHOOL LUXURY”
been coming to the Obeoir for over 30 years and never been disappointed. There is nothing else like this legendary property on the island. Food was never their strength but the attentive service makes up for every shortcoming
Diulas 02 Jun 2018
Dear Nopadon, Thank you for returning to stay at The Oberoi, Bali again over the past 30 years and thank you for your positive review. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your stays have been enjoyable and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. We are sorry that our food quality was not to your liking, we do try our utmost to cater all palates from all over the world. We thank you for your long standing patronage towards our resort and we look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you back to The Oberoi, Bali in the near future. With kind regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
12 Julai 2018 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Paul dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2018
Sangat Hebat”
Wonderful service and attention to detail in a fantastic location, which also very accessible to the great but slightly chaotic ‘real world’ of Seminyak
Diulas 28 Mei 2018
Dear Paul, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your last visit to Bali and we are glad that your stay with us was memorable. We hope to have other opportunity of welcoming you back to The Oberoi, Bali. Warm regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
12 Julai 2018 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Erica dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di April 2018
Fantastic service! ”
Really attentive staff, beautiful location, and the restaurant is great.
Diulas 28 April 2018
Dear Erica, Thank you for staying at The Oberoi, Bali and for rewarding us with your positive review. We look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you to our resort in the near future. Kind regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
03 Mei 2018 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
9.2
Sangat Hebat
Catherine dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 5 malam di April 2018
Off the scale on quality!”
The Oberoi is a lesson in outstanding hospitality. We were treated like royalty. The staff were so polite and friendly, they could not do enough for you and anticipated every possible need. I now fear I have spoilt the rest of my time in Indonesia as nothing else will live up to this quality! I really didn't want to leave the peaceful tranquility of the hotel for the noisy Seminyak.
Diulas 21 April 2018
Dear Catherine, Thank you for your review and we are happy that your stay with us was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you to The Oberoi, Bali again in the future. Warm regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
28 April 2018 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Alison dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap satu malam di April 2018
Sangat Hebat”
Amazing, friendly and so very helpful.
Diulas 10 April 2018
Dear Alison, Thank you for staying at The Oberoi, Bali recently and for your positive review. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and we look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you to our resort in the future. Warm regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
12 April 2018 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Mark dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2018
Great, relaxing Resort. Wonderful Staff”
My wife and I really loved our stay at the Oberoi. It was peaceful, beautiful, relaxing facility with an incredible staff.
Diulas 20 Februari 2018
Dear Mark, Thank you for your review and we are happy that your stay with us was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you to The Oberoi, Bali again in the future. Warm regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
23 Februari 2018 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
8.0
Hebat
dorothy dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 6 malam di Januari 2018
Bali - once a tropical paradise”
The hotel staff gave 100% and really tried their very best but I feel despite this the service was not 5 star. The service was slow, food orders took a long time and food was generally luke warm. The staff were very obliging but very disruptive and frequently interrupted when unnecessary. Rooms were spacious and nicely decorated but not exceptional. On another I returned to Bali having not been for around a decade. In that time the tropical paradise has become spoiled by the littering of beaches. Hotels and beach businesses make an attempt to clear up the debris but it’s a losing battle and is something which requires a huge rethink by the government. Walking along the beach at times is like walking through a rubbish dump. Time for the government and people of Bali to take some action and to watch Plastic Ocean.
Diulas 12 Januari 2018
Dear Dorothy, Thank you for staying at The Oberoi on your return visit to Bali recently. We are truly apologetic to learn that your overall experience at the hotel was less than satisfactory. Please accept my heartfelt apology that our service levels, food quality and delivery, and rooms were not as pleasurable as they could have been. Your feedback will be helpful in fine-tuning our services and standards to ensure we always deliver first class service always. Regarding the beach condition, despite we fight these losing battles, The Oberoi, Bali will remain be at the forefront of educating the community, lobbying the government and doing our best to keep up with the rubbish washing on our beach. If your travel plans bring you to any of the other Oberoi Hotels & Resorts, or you are able to re-visit The Oberoi, Bali, please do let me know. I would be delighted to offer you my personal services and attention. Kind regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
Show more
The Oberoi Bali
10.0
Sangat Hebat
chris dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2018
From now on we are staying at Oberoi hotels”
After staying at other 5 star luxury resorts in Bali and Asia we were overwhelmed by this unique place. Tired of the modern hotel we wanted something authentic but not 'dated'. The Oberoi Seminyak Bali is breathtaking for it's combination of location, authentic Balinese style and impeccable service. Our Lanai room was larger than expected and had an ocean view with the soothing sound of the ocean waves at night. We loved the attention to detail in the room, especially the wide selection of tea, coffee and local fruit provided daily, The overall charm of the thatched roofs and immaculate grounds with magnificent mature trees that signify the history of this place is unforgettable. The spa offered excellent massages in a romantic setting and we loved relaxing by the pool with it's stone turtle fountains. Dining at the exceptional Kura Kura restaurant for dinner was a memorable experience. Above all, the warm hospitality of the staff will be remembered for a long time.
Diulas 08 Januari 2018
Dear Chris, Thank you for staying at The Oberoi during your recent trip to Bali. We greatly appreciate you taking time to post your review and we are delighted that your stay with us was memorable. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Oberoi, Bali once again. Kind regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
18 Januari 2018 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
9.6
Sangat Hebat
Alexander dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2017
a decent hotel”
Hotels rooms are small and outdated. The hotel needs renovation. Everything else is perfect.
Diulas 04 Januari 2018
Dear Alexander, Thank you for staying at The Oberoi, Bali recently. We are glad to learn that your overall stay, other than the room part, was perfect for you. On the contrary, we are sorry to note that you found the rooms to be ‘outdated’. While there are other flashier resorts in Southeast Asia which feel more modernistic, we feel it is important that The Oberoi, Bali reflects the heritage, culture and architectural styles which made this island famous. The Oberoi, Bali is one of the most mature resorts on the southern side of the island and is lovingly maintained and intentionally kept in step with the traditions of the Balinese culture and religion whilst ensuring all modern conveniences and today’s luxuries are available. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to other opportunity of welcoming you back to The Oberoi, Bali. Kind regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
Show more
The Oberoi Bali
9.6
Sangat Hebat
Iminderpal dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 4 malam di September 2017
brilliant for a honeymoon”
Welcoming staff, nothing beneath them and lovely meals.
Diulas 13 Disember 2017
Dear Iminderpal, Thank you for staying at The Oberoi, Bali to celebrate your honeymoon. Congratulations once again for your wedding. We all at The Oberoi, Bali are very happy to learn that your honeymoon stay was enjoyable. We look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you to our resort in the future. Warm regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
23 Disember 2017 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
8.4
Hebat
Flora dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di November 2017
Exceptional hospitality and service”
I thoroughly enjoyed the Oberoi hospitality. One of the better experience I have had so far. Thanks for making my stay in Bali extra special.
Diulas 28 November 2017
Dear Flora, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay here. We look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you to The Oberoi, Bali in the future. Warm regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
02 Disember 2017 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
9.6
Sangat Hebat
Akram dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 3 malam di September 2017
Great choice for honeymoon ”
It was a great experience for us, staff were really friendly and helpful for everything we needed. I’m glad we choose this place for our honeymoon.
Diulas 21 September 2017
Dear Akram, Thank you for your score and positive review about our resort on Agoda.Com. Myself and my team are very happy to read that your honeymoon experience with us was enjoyable and relaxing. We look forward to again welcoming you to The Oberoi, Bali in the future. Warm regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
27 September 2017 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
9.6
Sangat Hebat
wei dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2017
A piece of oasis in d middle of madness ”
The only draw back is the lack of interesting menu choice, everything else is super great! The staffs...so well trained !
Diulas 03 September 2017
Dear Wei, Thank you for staying at The Oberoi, Bali and for your review on Agoda.Com. We are happy that your overall stay was enjoyable and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. We appreciate your feedback regarding our menu choice. We do try to have a menu selection that will cater to all palates and suit guests from all over the world. At the same time, we are always happy to cook for our guests dietary needs and all dishes on all of our menus can be customised to individual preferences. Thank you again for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to The Oberoi, Bali in the future. Warm regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
05 September 2017 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Wade dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik mewah lanai Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 7 malam di Ogos 2017
Heaven”
Everything was perfect - not a single criticism about anything that was within the hotel's control.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2017
Dear Wade, Thank you for your positive review on Agoda and we are happy to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Oberoi, Bali in the future. Warm regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
30 Ogos 2017 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
4.8
Gusti dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Mewah lanai dengan Pemandangan Sebahagian laut
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2017
Boleh diterima”
The price its too expensive.....it showed 4.6 mio at first all of sudden when im makin the booking it 15 mio something... And they have no refund its such a trap
Diulas 23 Ogos 2017
Dear Gusti, Thank you for your review on Agoda. I assure you that the way Agoda sets up our rates in their system is not "a trap" as you wrongly state in your review. Rather than write negative and untrue comments on-line, it would have been appreciated and more productive if you contacted Agoda or The Oberoi, Bali directly to help solve any difficulty you have had when making a booking. Please let us know if we can help you in any way to ensure that you can make the booking you want with the correct terms and conditions. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to solve this to your complete satisfaction. Regards, John W. Halpin General Manager
25 Ogos 2017 Dijawab
The Oberoi Bali
12345
Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

Kembali ke hasil carian

Kembali ke pilihan bilik

|

Tutup