The Palms Hotel Beruwala
The Palms Hotel Beruwala
Lihat semua 39 gambar
Deluxe - Bilik tetamu The Palms Hotel Beruwala
Deluxe - Bilik tetamu
Lihat semua 39 gambar
Lobi The Palms Hotel Beruwala
Lobi
Lihat semua 39 gambar
Pemandangan dalam The Palms Hotel Beruwala
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 39 gambar
Pemandangan dalam The Palms Hotel Beruwala
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 39 gambar
DI PETA The Palms Hotel Beruwala
DI PETA
Sangat Bagus
Lokasi
7.8
Lihat semua 39 gambar The Palms Hotel Beruwala
Lihat semua 39 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran

The Palms Hotel Beruwala

Lokasi sangat baik
Ada soalan mengenai The Palms Hotel Beruwala?
Sangat Bagus
Berdasarkan 179 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
7.2
  • Pengangkutan lapangan terbang

  • pantai peribadi

  • pertukaran mata wang

  • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

Pilihan bilik
Suite Pemandangan Laut (Sea View Suite)
Suite Pemandangan Laut (Sea View Suite)
...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 58 m²/624 kaki
  • 1 Katil Double
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Suite Taman (Garden Suite)
Suite Taman (Garden Suite)
...
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 45 m²/484 kaki
  • 1 Katil Double
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Deluxe Triple
Deluxe Triple
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 34 m²/366 kaki
  • 2 Katil Single
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 34 m²/366 kaki
  • 2 Katil Single
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Single Deluxe Sea View
Single Deluxe Sea View
...
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Double Standard
    Double Standard
    ...
      Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
      Superior King
      Superior King
      ...
        Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
        Deluxe Single Room, 1 Twin Bed
        Deluxe Single Room, 1 Twin Bed
        ...
          Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
          Bilik dengan Bilik Air Kongsi (Room With Shared Bathroom)
          Bilik dengan Bilik Air Kongsi (Room With Shared Bathroom)
          ...
            Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
            Double Superior
            Double Superior
            ...
              Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
              Ada soalan mengenai The Palms Hotel Beruwala?
              Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

              Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

              Masuk sekarang
              Maklumat lanjut The Palms Hotel Beruwala

              Maklumat lanjut The Palms Hotel Beruwala

              Gambaran keseluruhan

              Tunjuk lebih banyak

              Apa yang ditawarkan

              sembunyikan

              Penting untuk tahu

              Tunjuk lebih banyak

              Maklumat Berguna

              Tunjuk lebih banyak

              Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

              Ulasan Agoda (179)Ulasan Booking.com (354)
              7.2
              Sangat Bagus
              Kebersihan7.4
              Kemudahan7.2
              Lokasi7.8
              Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik7.2
              Perkhidmatan7.3
              Berbaloi dengan harga7.0
              Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
              Tapis komen tetamu ikut:
              Bahasa
              English
              Русский
              简体中文
              العربية
              lebih banyak
              Jenis Bilik
              Deluxe
              Suite Taman
              Deluxe Triple
              Tunjuk 166 komen dari tetamu sebenar
              12345
              8.0
              Hebat
              phillip dari Australia
              Pasangan
              Deluxe
              Menginap satu malam di September 2017
              Sangat Bagus”
              The Palms Hotel Beruwala is a good place to stay , with private beach , good breakfast and restaurant , friendly staff , good pool and good bar prices.
              Diulas 10 Februari 2018
              6.0
              Seshashayee dari Amerika Syarikat
              Pasangan
              Deluxe
              Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2018
              Hotel refused to transfer reservations ”
              I had a prepaid reservation for 3 days. Unfortunately I could not travel. I asked to change the name to my friend and the hotel refused.
              Diulas 10 Januari 2018
              Thank you for your comments. Please note that we could not locate any records of a request to amend the guest name of your booking. However please be informed that as per the online travel agent policies we cannot accept any amendments direct from the guest for bookings received through Agoda (online agent). In the event you required a change to be made for your booking the same was supposed to be made through Agoda it self. Also note that in the event we received such request we would direct the client to the respective online site of the initial booking. Trust the above is clear & appreciate your understanding. Thank you. Management, The Palms, Beruwela
              Show more
              The Palms Hotel Beruwala
              8.0
              Hebat
              Dileep dari Sri Lanka
              Keluarga dengan anak kecil
              Deluxe
              Menginap satu malam di September 2017
              Needs renovation”
              While the location, staff, and food were good, this hotel is in need of a major renovation. Definitely not worth paying the full price. Even the agoda price is satisfactory compared with other hotels that offer the similar rates.
              Diulas 06 November 2017
              Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have noted you comments regarding the hotel needing a renovation. We truly apologies for any discomfort this may have caused you. We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel again in future. Management, The Palms, Beruwela
              07 November 2017 Dijawab
              The Palms Hotel Beruwala
              5.6
              Angela dari New Zealand
              Kumpulan
              Deluxe
              Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2017
              Memuaskan”
              I think they should update and refurbish the whole hotel and the rooms. The TV is so old fashioned. Good selection of food.
              Diulas 30 September 2017
              Thank you very much for your kind comments & we have noted your comments with regards to the hotel & will consider the same in the future refurbishment projects. We are glad to hear that your enjoyed the food. We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel again in future. Management, The Palms, Beruwela
              02 Oktober 2017 Dijawab
              The Palms Hotel Beruwala
              8.8
              Hebat
              Paul dari United Kingdom
              Kumpulan
              Deluxe
              Menginap 6 malam di April 2017
              A lovely relaxing place”
              We stayed here for six days as two couples and thoroughly enjoyed it. The beach is good although you can get a bit of hassle to buy things. Took a river boat ride which was really good but I would recommend going early in the morning before it gets too hot. Found a great restaurant a short way along the beach to the right - Coral Reef. Highly recommend it. Unfortunately wi-fi only in public areas and there is no air-con there. I would stay here again.
              Diulas 02 Jun 2017
              10.0
              Sangat Hebat
              Mathieu dari Kanada
              Kumpulan
              Deluxe Triple
              Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2017
              Relaxing”
              Everything was so perfect. Moment of relaxation in Sri Lanka.....( and we surf just in the front of the hotel )
              Diulas 17 Januari 2017
              2.8
              Yasotha dari Singapura
              Pasangan
              Deluxe
              Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2016
              Awful”
              Service is lacking
              Diulas 01 Januari 2017
              3.2
              Ramaswamy dari India
              Keluarga dengan anak kecil
              Deluxe Triple
              Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2016
              The worst hotel i had ever stayed. Removed the additional bed before i check out.”
              My experience the worst please do not considet this hotel. hotel needs to be renovated imprpper maintainance by staff. Not consistent with the room changing towels and others. Before i vacat they removed my room additional bed. I booked a deluxe triple but in their system it was deluxe only. Wifi only at lobby that too slow. Toilet smelling. Tea kettle coil seen not cleaned properly. Can rate this hotel as 3 star. Cleaning the rooms at 4pm only. I KINDLY REQUEST PEOPLE NOT TO CHOOSE THIS HOTEL. STAFF SERVICE POOR CLEANLINESS POOR NOT WORTH FOR MONEY NOT EVEN A SORRY WHEN I COMPLAINED.
              Diulas 22 Disember 2016
              5.6
              MOHAMED dari Sri Lanka
              Pasangan
              Deluxe
              Menginap satu malam di Disember 2016
              Should improve alot”
              Still its look old
              Diulas 19 Disember 2016
              10.0
              Sangat Hebat
              Manu dari United Kingdom
              Pasangan
              Deluxe
              Menginap 9 malam di November 2016
              Nice clean resort”
              The staff were excellent polite and were very friendly. Our thanks to all the staff who made our stay such a pleasure and especially Mr. Mindika Ratnayake helped us with all the info. and attention . He arranged a special table on my wife's birthday and took trouble to personally serve us and the staff brought a birthday cake singing happy birthday to my wife. . Even the General Manager operations Mr . Rohan Gamage sent a personal birthday card to my wife.A Very personal touch and very much appreciated.Charitha and all the reception staff always smiling and friendly and the all the catering staff were very good to us. The chef came out to everyday to make sure that all was well. The variety of food was ample for vegetarian and non vegetarian. The always smiling spa girls were excellent in their massage.There was a variety of live band and music in the evening .The swimming pool was clean and the staff very helpful. The housekeeping staff was very efficient and kept our room very clean and tidy. The location of the resort is very peaceful by the clean beach with security fence around it. we will recommend this hotel and visit it again and again. To the all at Palms Beruwala thank you very much for making our stay there enjoyable . Manu and Veena Gohil .
              Diulas 04 Disember 2016
              6.0
              Nasser dari Oman
              Pengembara bisnes
              Deluxe
              Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2016
              Good”
              Clean
              Diulas 25 November 2016
              2.8
              Mary dari Emiriah Arab Bersatu
              Pengembara solo
              Deluxe
              Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
              Disappointing”
              At first I am thinking this is a nice hotel but I am very disappointed.. I've checked in late and the receptionist didn't give me a warmth welcome nor explain to me about my booking which I already paid it advance... I never expected bed bugs in a 4 star hotel but unfortunately the room I got has lot bed bugs..I didn't notice until I wake up in the morning seeing my itchy body with full of red spots and bites.. "Can you imagine this parasite sucking your blood while you are sleeping"..It's horrible and terrifying experience I ever had ... I even film the bed bugs running to my bed sheet and took a photo of it.. I end up my trip and went back from holiday with itchy red spots on my body.. When I checked out I told that to the receptionist about it and he looks he didn't really care and I never even heard one single sorry about it.. I had very bad experience in this hotel and first time i got all this bed bug bites..
              Diulas 04 Julai 2016
              8.0
              Hebat
              Ravindra dari Sri Lanka
              Keluarga dengan anak kecil
              Deluxe
              Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
              Good location for short stay, even forSri Lankans to stay during weekends, good place.”
              Good location for short stay
              Diulas 22 Jun 2016
              6.0
              Elmar dari Jerman
              Pasangan
              Deluxe
              Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2016
              ok”
              poor service, poor food, annoying beach boys, nice beach, nice rooms
              Diulas 03 April 2016
              9.3
              Sangat Hebat
              anders dari Sweden
              Pengembara solo
              Deluxe
              Menginap 10 malam di Disember 2015
              Nice beach hotel”
              Close to the beautiful beach, clean, nice personal
              Diulas 11 Januari 2016
              9.7
              Sangat Hebat
              Khalid dari Amerika Syarikat
              Keluarga dengan anak remaja
              Deluxe
              Menginap 7 malam di Ogos 2015
              Loved our stay at The Palms”
              The hotel's location, secluded and beautiful but only a tuk tuk ride away from many activities. Amenities were great. Staff were very helpful
              We were so pleased to have chosen The Palms Beruwela. It was our family vacation and this hotel had something for all of us. The setting was beautiful and well maintained, staff were friendly and so helpful, the food was very good and catered to all tastes. The menu changed daily and Sri Lankan specialities were always on offer. We had two connecting rooms and enjoyed the views from our balconies, pool and beach vistas couldn't be beat. The only real negative for us was the window from the bathroom into the bedroom, we found this odd and unnecessary. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean, rain shower in the bathroom was wonderful. Staff always had time to chat and answer questions or offer touring suggestions. They also provided first aid supplies when we needed them. There were several tuk tuks with drivers at the main gate to hire, very useful and fun way to get around. I would definitely suggest this hotel to vacationing families.
              Diulas 17 Ogos 2015
              5.0
              Mohammed dari Kanada
              Keluarga dengan anak kecil
              Suite Taman
              Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
              Food”
              Location, structure,
              Our stay was not that great. We wanted halal foods. They didn't have proper tags for halal products. We don't eat pork. But they are BBQ ing pork, chicken and fish all in same grill. Food quality is not good and tasteless. Swimming pool was good. Washroom shower curtain all dirty. Recreation room no ac and damaged. Pool table is damaged.
              Diulas 10 Ogos 2015
              10.0
              Sangat Hebat
              Ebinesan dari Sri Lanka
              Pasangan
              Deluxe
              Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
              Great place”
              location and food
              Diulas 11 Mei 2015
              6.0
              ling dari China
              Pengembara bisnes
              Deluxe
              Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
              Good”
              Good
              Diulas 21 Mac 2015
              8.7
              Hebat
              Louise dari United Kingdom
              Kumpulan
              Deluxe
              Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2014
              A Garden paradise on the beach”
              Environment, Ambience & Location
              The hotel is set in a very large garden and once you are thorough to the main reception you can see the pool with a back drop to the ocean/beach. There are water ppols everywhere and lots of beautiful flora to admire. Overall it is very pleasant environment and the rooms are adequate for a couple. The shower (rainfall) is a treasure with both of us girls being guilty of extra long showers because it was soooo nice. Beds were very comfortable too. The squirrels on the balcony are quite cheeky and look for food every morning. The breakfast buffet was good for all of us (we traveled in a group of 4 - with 2 very picky eaters) and we left satisfied every morning. The restaurant staff are very helpful and most friendly pampering us each day. Seafood restaurant was excellent too it is next to the pool down near the beach and we really felt we had good value for money, although service was a bit too slow - then again we were the only customers and it was getting late, so most likely our own fault. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a little bit of affordable paradise in a serene location of garden and beach. Over the 4 properties stayed at across this trip to Sri Lanka it was the best.
              Diulas 15 Ogos 2014
              12345
              Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

              Kembali ke hasil carian

              Kembali ke pilihan bilik