2015
Hebat 8.9
berdasarkan 903 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 903 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.2
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

Peter dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Wonderful property!
Awesome location in the wonderful Makati business district. Safe to walk around at night in this part of the city.
Diulas 19 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Virginie dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
convenient and charming
We got a room facing the city view, very nice at night as no vis-a-vis not noisy as well. Easy access to the main attractions and staff are very kind and helpful. haven't try the breakfast or high tea but looked so delicious!
Diulas 19 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yannick dari Perancis
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
No bad surprise, but may better value for money somewhere else.
Nothing bad, but nothing astonished to justified a high value. Room is big, but shower room a bit too tight and dark. Personal very nice.
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Neil dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Taman
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Manila Pen
Staff: It's best asset from the entrance where guards were very respectful and courteous while properly checking guest bags. They were also very helpful in directions. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and friendly. The personnel who knocked on the door were courteous when asking for any needs. Escolta and the gym also had friendly personnel. The food in Escolta, however, was a bit limited if i compare to other hotels in Metro Manila. Oh, and it would have been great if we had an ironing board in our room. Although the room that was booked had two beds, ehhh, i guess it was okay anyway that we had a large bed. Would i come back if my future meetings should be near Manila Peninsula? Yes i would.
Diulas 11 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

krishin dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
AC levels in the lobby are low ; uncomfortable to sit and have meetings for a long time; Great band in lobby; Prefer rain showers; Excellent gym and restaraunts; Wish locations was more vibrant
Diulas 02 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jiheun dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Pleasant stay. Loved the hotel
I stayed here for 2 nights and I absolutely loved this hotel, except that it takes forever to get a wuber or taxi during the traffic hours (it's not about the hotel, the entire Makati or Manila seems to have a bad traffic especially during 4~8PM) and the only option the hotel offers is the hotel taxi which is ridiculously expensive. But other than this, everything else was great. The wifi worked very well, the breakfast was fantastic, and the lobby is a great place to hang out and get some beer at night. The room was also very nice, and the housekeeping knocked on my door at least once a day while there to see if there's anything else I need or they can offer. It's also pretty close to the Greenbelt 3 mall. It's totally a walk-able distance and not dangerous at all even at night since there are a lot of people walking on the sidewalks. I took a wuber to the mall the first time but I definitely think the car took longer than my legs to get to the mall.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Phil dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
I have always had an EXCELLENT stay at the Peninsula Manila.
All staff members are extremely courteous and are very knowledgeable. Very comfortable!
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Richard dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
In another class
Staff were brilliant and efficient
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ron dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Beautiful Experience
It was our 5th anniversary. We merely mentioned it when booking the room. Manila is a very crowded city and we had a very stressful trip there and within the city to the hotel. When we entered the foyer of the Peninsula there was a huge change of atmosphere like an oasis in the desert. Everyone was cordial and friendly. The reception clerk actually escorted us to our room and there we found a bottle of wine, a luscious dessert, a cheese and wine platter, as well as a bed decorated with red rose petals. There was even a greeting card wishing us a happy 5th anniversary. I don't know how the administration creates such a hotel but EVERY employee we had contact with was friendly, professional, and courteous. If I was rich, I would live there. Great job, Peninsula!
Diulas 24 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mogens dari Denmark
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Excellent hotel, truly 5-star
In all respect a true 5-star hotel: Good location Big and comfortable rooms Very friendly staff Excellent buffet breakfast ... Certainly not cheap, but goof
Diulas 20 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: