Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 77 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 6.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.7
  • Perkhidmatan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

razi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Follow the Flow
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Romantic
Cozy , romantic and good food
Diulas 11 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sophie dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Follow the Flow
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
A strange hotel
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Diulas 08 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kanhathai dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Follow the Flow
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
Diulas 15 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ellis dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Follow the Flow
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
Diulas 05 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Benedict dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang Deluxe - 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
Diulas 22 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang Deluxe - 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Diulas 25 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang Deluxe - 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Diulas 19 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohd dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Follow the Flow
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Diulas 23 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

kit dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Follow the Flow
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Diulas 21 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hsu dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Follow the Flow
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
Good place!
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Diulas 03 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: