Villa Cascade
Villa Cascade
Lihat semua 27 gambar
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur - Kolam renang Villa Cascade
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur - Kolam renang
Lihat semua 27 gambar
Pemandangan dalam Villa Cascade
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 27 gambar
Pemandangan dalam Villa Cascade
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 27 gambar
Kolam renang Villa Cascade
Kolam renang
Lihat semua 27 gambar
DI PETA Villa Cascade
DI PETA
Baik
Lokasi
6.5
Lihat semua 27 gambar Villa Cascade
Lihat semua 27 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran

Villa Cascade

Menginap di tengah-tengah Bali
Ada soalan mengenai Villa Cascade?
Sangat Bagus
Berdasarkan 12 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
7.9
  • Pengangkutan lapangan terbang

  • Pusat Bandar

  • pertukaran mata wang

  • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

Pilihan bilik
8.7
Cemerlang
Keselesaan bilik & kualiti
Penginapan ini diminati ramai!Tempahan terakhir beberapa minit lepas
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Pemandangan: Kolam
  • 600 m²/6458 kaki
  • 1 Katil Single dan 3 Katil ...
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Vila Tiga-Bilik Tidur Termasuk Kolam Peribadi (Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
Vila Tiga-Bilik Tidur Termasuk Kolam Peribadi (Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • 600 m²/6458 kaki
  • Pancuran
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Ada soalan mengenai Villa Cascade?
Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

Masuk sekarang
Maklumat lanjut Villa Cascade

Maklumat lanjut Villa Cascade

Gambaran keseluruhan

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Jarak dan maklumat

Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
sembunyikan

Apa yang ditawarkan

sembunyikan

Berhampiran

Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
Tunjuk lebih banyak

Polisi tetamu Penginapan

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Maklumat Berguna

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Pengumuman

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

Ulasan Agoda (12)Ulasan Booking.com (30)
7.9
Sangat Bagus
Berdasarkan 12 ulasan
Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Kebersihan8.3
Kemudahan7.7
Lokasi6.5
Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik8.7
Perkhidmatan9.0
Berbaloi dengan harga8.3
Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
Tapis komen tetamu ikut:
Bahasa
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Saring ikut
Tunjuk 11 komen dari tetamu sebenar
8.4
Hebat
CHAN dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2017
Envinronmet”
Everything was cool, maintained well, quiet environment but location not too convenient for walkers but car rental station just beside the villa. Limited choice for breakfast, staffs are friendly and extremely awesome .
Diulas 18 Mac 2017
Dear Chan, Thank you for your great review about Villa Cascade and its wonderful staff. Yes, the car rental station is very handy. We are appreciative of you taking the time to give us your feedback and I'm sure future guests will be also . Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
8.4
Hebat
Mohit dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 6 malam di Januari 2017
Nice villa having friendly staff”
We stayed in cascade for 6 days and fully enjoyed it. Villa is perfect for families and have 2 kitchens . Pool Was big and clean . Villa staff Ari and Rikka were really helpful and always ready to attend our requests. Breakfast was served on time everyday and as per our requirement. We would love to stay again :)
Diulas 02 Februari 2017
Dear Mohit, Thank you for your awesome review of Villa Cascade, we are so pleased that you really enjoyed your holiday. Look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Vera-Ann dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent villa!!! Will definitely come back.
Diulas 26 Mei 2016
Dear Vera-Ann, You're feedback is awesome, straight to the point not much more can be said. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return, and thank you. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
3.2
Praveen dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
worst experience”
Won't suggest to anyone
Diulas 23 April 2016
Dear Praveen, We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Villa Cascade. We really hope that your next trip to Bali brings you more happiness. Unfortunately, it sounds that we won't see you again, it would have been helpful to know exactly what you weren't happy with. We certainly hope that you raised your concerns to the staff while you were in the Villa, which would have given opportunity to rectify an issues that may have been present. We do hope you had a good trip home. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
9.2
Sangat Hebat
Angela dari Australia
Kumpulan
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 8 malam di Januari 2016
Very spacious and Modern”
Great for large numbers but can also accommodate a smaller group. Initial problem with electricity but was resolved and no further issues. Staff at villa were fantastic. We would stay again.
Diulas 01 April 2016
Dear Angela, Thank you for your kind review and praise for the villa staff. We are also happy to hear that you would stay at Villa Cascade again. You must of enjoyed your stay! Good to hear the electricity was resolved quickly and didn't interfere with your stay. We are very appreciative of the time you took to give some feedback about your holiday at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
8.3
Hebat
Sonia dari Australia
Kumpulan
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
Great price for a beautiful villa”
price, staff, rooms
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. we had 3 couples and had plenty of room to move around. Stunning villa, would book again.
Diulas 21 September 2015
Dear Sonia, That's lovely, thank you! We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. We look forward to seeing you again at this beautiful villa for another great holiday in Bali. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
6.7
Baik
Muhammad dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Villa spacious and accommodating”
Cleanliness, Spacious and Staff
It was a good stay but somehow only able to get wifi on the last day after blow my tops with the manager. Difficult to find because there are no signs leading to the villa. New management and different policies but never update the info and contact no on Agoda. Floor is slippery. Very helpful and friendly staff. Tv reception on 2nd level has bad reception.
Diulas 05 Jun 2015
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of your stay at Villa Cascade. We are very disappointed that there were a couple of issues that were difficult. I am glad to hear that the wifi was rectified sometimes this is beyond managements control and mostly there is not a problem with the service. We will look to improve the signage, it is very helpful that you have mentioned it. Change of Management can create some hiccups but all these issues have been dealt with. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
8.0
Hebat
dewi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2014
Great Villa”
Clean, Swimming pool, wifi
The villa was great, the rooms were clean, 24/7 free wifi. beware if traveling with young children, the stair to the swimming pool bar has no rail. the location is a bit hard to find, most of the taxi driver don't know the location of the villa. the bath room on the second floor, need some cleaning! the hose on the toilet is full of fungus, and worm was spotted! other than that, the staffs were friendly, they even offer to do grocery for you
Diulas 01 September 2014
Dear Dewi, We are very pleased to hear that you thought Villa Cascade was great and you enjoyed your stay there. It sounds like the 24/7 free wifi was a bit of a winner! Sorry you experienced a little difficulty finding the Villa. We are the new management company that has taken over since this review and we do offer a transfer from the airport which eliminates this situation. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
8.0
Hebat
helen dari Australia
Kumpulan
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Lovely , modern villa , great staff”
The staff were so helpful and obliging . Villa was spotless and finished to high standard
Hard to find fault with the villa except for location - we needed a taxi to get to anywhere - nowhere withing walking distance .That said taxi was only $3 a time and staff rang for one whenever we wanted one . Staff were lovely .
Diulas 07 Julai 2014
Hi Helen, It is wonderful to hear that you found the Villa to your liking and the staff were so obliging. We really love that you could see how easy and cheap it was to get around from the Villa in a taxi, beats walking anyday :) Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
8.3
Hebat
Ashlynn dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Wonderful stay with family”
Big Hotel, Big Swimming Pool but yet very cosy
A nice place to stay with friends but not too young children. There is a lot of big gaps along the stairs area.
Diulas 29 April 2014
Dear Ashlynn, We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with your family in Villa Cascade. We hope to see you again in the future, and we thank you for your valued feedback. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
7.0
Sangat Bagus
gandi dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Vila Kolam Renang 4 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
villa cascade lumayan”
tempat bersih
Diulas 29 September 2014
Dear Gandi, We thank you for your valued feedback and we are please that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
05 Jun 2017 Dijawab
Villa Cascade
Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

Kembali ke hasil carian

Kembali ke pilihan bilik

|

Tutup