Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 592 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 7.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Temy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Joglo
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Diulas 16 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nicola dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Diulas 14 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nynne dari Thailand
Pasangan
Vila Deluxe Sawah Padi
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!
Diulas 13 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hsin dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement
Diulas 10 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

hudiaratama dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Diulas 27 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lisa dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 12 malam di Mei 2016
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
Diulas 27 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kat dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Deluxe Sawah Padi
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
Diulas 26 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Samantha dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Diulas 06 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
not really in the town but they provide shuttle service everyday
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
Diulas 05 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robyn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Fantastic service
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Diulas 22 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: