Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 3281 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3281 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0
Saring ikut

kasper dari Denmark
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Diulas 24 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

edmundo dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Diulas 21 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Martin dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Diulas 20 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rachel dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Great!
Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Spacious Rooms
Everything was perfect! Except for the fact that we were charged 600Php for drinking 6 bottles of water from the snack bar which we thought were complimentary because the label had "waterfront hotel" written on it. haha oh well. but we will surely come back!
Diulas 19 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TZE dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
great, value for money
staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.
Diulas 18 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Richel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Excellent!!!!
Great food , great service , nice & clean
Everything was great! definetly will stay in this luxurious hotel again.
Diulas 18 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Terence dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Good price over internet , great hotel
Value , security
Very nice hotel no bed bug , I got beg bug in raddison blue a great hotel but they not washing sheets good , this holiday no bed bug until I got to Manila airport hotel , no safe bad evil staff , but this hotel is very nice to stay , I can recommend this one well done for. Being so clean and friendly
Diulas 17 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michelle dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Duta
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Short and pleasant
Easy to get around, quiet, nice room
Diulas 16 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Timothy dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Luxurious , stylish , enjoyable
Quality , Style , facilities .
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel was excellent . A very stylish and impressive hotel in Cebu City . Nice grounds surround this hotel which is situated in a good location in Central Cebu City close to the large Ayola shopping Mall . Good size comfortable room with bath to relax in . Good city views from the room as well especially at night . Casino and bars at this truly international hotel . Classy and elegant place to stay in Cebu City .
Diulas 14 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

William dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
good experience
great location, comforty beds and excellent service
Great
Diulas 13 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: