Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 1272 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1272 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Diulas 21 November 2015

Wee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Diulas 18 November 2015

brian dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 6 malam di November 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Diulas 16 November 2015

Henry dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Diulas 15 November 2015

Henry dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Diulas 14 November 2015

ROWELL dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Diulas 09 November 2015

Renato dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Diulas 03 November 2015

Josephine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Diulas 28 Oktober 2015

Karen dari New Zealand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2015

Angela dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Diulas 21 Oktober 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: