Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 1272 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1272 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

DULCE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Diulas 19 Oktober 2015

Frank dari Norway
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Diulas 18 Oktober 2015

Tok dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Diulas 17 Oktober 2015

Brien dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
Diulas 16 Oktober 2015

Dorina dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2015

GERALDINE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2015

Leonard dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Diulas 05 Oktober 2015

ROSARIO dari Itali
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di September 2015
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.
Diulas 03 Oktober 2015

tim dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 12 malam di September 2015
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Diulas 01 Oktober 2015

Claud dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Diulas 28 September 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: