Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 1270 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1270 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

D dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Rumah Deluxe Triple
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Diulas 09 Ogos 2016

Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016

Keith dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2016

Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Diulas 31 Julai 2016

Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Studio King
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Diulas 31 Julai 2016

Jessica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Diulas 30 Julai 2016

Charles dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Diulas 24 Julai 2016

kasper dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Diulas 19 Julai 2016

Christopher dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Diulas 17 Julai 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: