Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 1270 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1270 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Not recommended
Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Diulas 12 Mac 2015

Nicolas dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Worth the money
The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
We'll definitely go back
Diulas 05 Mac 2015

Peter dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Studio
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
Nice place
location staff safety
Very good option. I liked my room and the beds. Helpful staff
Diulas 03 Mac 2015

John dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.
Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Diulas 02 Mac 2015

Yuliana dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
clean new room, but sooo noisy
compfy bed, nice staff, location near Ayala
Diulas 01 Mac 2015

FREDIELYN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
nice!
recommended.
from customer service, accessibility, to room space are quite satisfactory, only the breakfast buffet, no refill of food and we were quite left with almost no food.. :-)
Diulas 28 Februari 2015

Yvonne dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Hotel Service!!!
Location
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
Diulas 28 Februari 2015

Williard dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
location
bfast at roof top, near mall, nice staff
.......
Diulas 26 Februari 2015

Nick dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, rooms
Had a great time here. Staff were very helpful and it is very close to Ayala Mall
Diulas 20 Februari 2015

Jan dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
simple, neat n nice
warm staff, fast service, neat
It was a stop over hotel in cebu, room too simple n nothing much to expect.
Diulas 18 Februari 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: