Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 1273 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1273 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Jan dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
simple, neat n nice
warm staff, fast service, neat
It was a stop over hotel in cebu, room too simple n nothing much to expect.
Diulas 18 Februari 2015

Stefano dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.
Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Diulas 14 Februari 2015

Maximino dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Suite Premier
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
An average hotel
Good location, friendly staff and nothing
Nice
Diulas 12 Februari 2015

Alan dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 17 malam di Januari 2015
Long stay - comfortable
Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.
Diulas 06 Februari 2015

Mathew dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
experience
location
Diulas 05 Februari 2015

antonio dari Itali
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2014
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.
Diulas 25 Januari 2015

Adrian dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 10 malam di Disember 2014
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
Diulas 20 Januari 2015

Adeline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.
Diulas 19 Januari 2015

Eliza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Worth the Money
breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
Diulas 17 Januari 2015

Lowellito dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
You'll feel the warm welcome in Wellcome Hotel!
Staff, Location, Room
I commend the front desk officers who were very considerate to us and allowed us to check-in ahead of the hotel policy for check-in. I really appreciated it. 2 thumbs up for you!
Diulas 14 Januari 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: