Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 147 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 147 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.8
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.3
  • Perkhidmatan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.2
Saring ikut

Joyce dari Singapura
Pasangan
1 Bilik-Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Diulas 28 September 2015

Hugh dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Studio Bilik Laut
Menginap 8 malam di Ogos 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Diulas 18 Ogos 2015

donald dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio Bilik Laut
Menginap 7 malam di Julai 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2015

Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio Bilik Laut
Menginap 8 malam di Jun 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Diulas 16 Jun 2015

josephin dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio Bilik Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Diulas 12 Jun 2015

Russell dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Studio Bilik Laut
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Diulas 01 Jun 2015

Cathie dari Australia
Pasangan
1 Bilik-Tidur
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Diulas 17 Mei 2015

Snezana dari Australia
Kumpulan
Studio Bilik Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Diulas 14 Mei 2015

Emma dari Australia
Kumpulan
Studio Bilik Laut
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Diulas 11 Mei 2015

Ehsan dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio Bilik Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Diulas 09 Mei 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: