YHA Newcastle Central
Gambar HD
Katil YHA Newcastle Central
Lobi YHA Newcastle Central
Lobi YHA Newcastle Central
Lihat semua 35 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran
7.5
Sangat Bagus
/10
( 56 ulasan)Lihat ulasan tetamu
DI PETA
8.1
Hebat
Skor lokasi
Lokasi terbaik
  • Muzium Discovery1.01 km
  • Wi-Fi Percuma

    YHA Newcastle Central

    17 Carliol Square, Pusat Bandar dan Grainger Town, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom, NE1 6UQ - DI PETA
    Kebersihan sangat bagus
    Skor 7.5 untuk kebersihan
    Layanan sangat bagus
    Skor 7.4 untuk layanan
    Fasiliti sangat bagus di premis
    Skor 7.1 untuk fasiliti di premis
    Keselesaan bagus
    Skor 6.7 untuk kualiti bilik dan kebersihan
    • 180 m ke pengangkutan awam

    • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

    • pengemasan harian

    • bar

    • dobi layan diri

    Berbaloi dengan harga8.0
    Jarak ke pusat bandar0.5 Km
    Rating lokasi8.1

    Bilik tersedia di YHA Newcastle Central

    Bilik Quadruple (Quadruple Room)
    Bilik Quadruple (Quadruple Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 20 m²/215 kaki
    • Bilik larangan merokok
    • 4 Katil Single
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Keluarga (Family Room)
    Bilik Keluarga (Family Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 20 m²/215 kaki
    • Bilik larangan merokok
    • 3 Katil Single dan 1 Katil ...
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Triple (Triple Room)
    Bilik Triple (Triple Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 20 m²/215 kaki
    • Bilik larangan merokok
    • 3 Katil Single
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Katil 2 Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Wanita 4 Katil (Bunk Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
    Katil 2 Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Wanita 4 Katil (Bunk Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 29 m²/312 kaki
    • pancuran
    • 1 Katil 2 Tingkat
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Katil 2-Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Wanita dengan 8-Katil (Bunk Bed in 8-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
    Katil 2-Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Wanita dengan 8-Katil (Bunk Bed in 8-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 29 m²/312 kaki
    • pancuran
    • 1 Katil 2 Tingkat
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Double (Double Room)
    Bilik Double (Double Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 20 m²/215 kaki
    • Bilik larangan merokok
    • 1 Katil Double
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Twin (Twin Room)
    Bilik Twin (Twin Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 20 m²/215 kaki
    • pancuran
    • 2 Katil Single
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Single (Single Room)
    Bilik Single (Single Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 20 m²/215 kaki
    • pancuran
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Katil 2 Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Bercampur dengan 4 Katil (Bunk Bed in 4 bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    Katil 2 Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Bercampur dengan 4 Katil (Bunk Bed in 4 bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 20 m²/215 kaki
    • pancuran
    • 1 Katil 2 Tingkat
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Suite Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
    Suite Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
    ...
    • pancuran
    • 14 Katil 2 Tingkat
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

    Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

    Masuk sekarang
    Maklumat lanjut YHA Newcastle Central

    Maklumat lanjut YHA Newcastle Central

    Gambaran keseluruhan

    sembunyikan

    Fasiliti paling popular

    Internet
    3 sebutan
    Sarapan
    2 sebutan
    Tempat Letak Kereta
    pengemasan bilik

    Apa yang ditawarkan

    sembunyikan

    Makanan dan tempat makan

    Pilihan sarapan

    Kontinental
    Vegetarian

    Restoran di lokasi

    The Ware Rooms
    Menu:Bufet

    Berhampiran

    Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
    sembunyikan

    Polisi tetamu Penginapan

    sembunyikan

    Maklumat Berguna

    sembunyikan

    Komen tetamu tentang penginapan ini

    Rating keseluruhan
    8.4
    Hebat
    Berdasarkan 270 ulasan
    Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari
    Ulasan Agoda (56)Ulasan Booking.com (214)
    Rating Agoda7.5
    /
    10
    Kebersihan7.5
    Kemudahan7.1
    Lokasi8.1
    Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik6.7
    Perkhidmatan7.4
    Berbaloi dengan harga8.0
    Skor tinggi untuk Newcastle Upon Tyne

    Ulasan terkini untuk YHA Newcastle Central

    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2019
    Bilik Twin dengan Bilik Mandi Peribadi
    Hebat8.4
    Great Base for Exploring the City - kid loved bean bags in the common roomStayed here for three days to explore the City, the hostel was clean and staff very friendly. Unfortunately the lift was out of order while we were there, not a problem for me and my son as we had light luggage and both able bodied. Our room was easy to get to and a nice size, we had two sets of bunk beds for the two of us having requested a twin room with ensuite. It was lovely having our own shower and toilet although it was a very small wet room and was a bit tired, especially the shower, with hooks missing on the curtain and rust where the shower attached to the wall. I appreciated that each bunk had its own lights and phone charging points, and the room had a good sized tv which my soon very much enjoyed. The mattresses weren't that comfy, you could feel the springs through it, but we resolved this by using the spare duvets as mattress toppers. We didn't take the breakfast rate as there was no cooked breakfast on offer, but had a drink in the cafe/bar which had a great ambience.
    Susandari United KingdomDiulas 29 Oktober 2019
    Pengembara solo
    Menginap 2 malam di April 2019
    Sangat Hebat9.2
    The staff was very nice and accommodating. It was loud when I arrived due to music and laughter in the pub. However, it was quiet during sleep hours. The breakfast was a good deal as well for 4,50. I would stay here again.
    Maxinedari Amerika SyarikatDiulas 29 April 2019
    Keluarga dengan anak remaja
    Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2018
    Sangat Hebat9.6
    TimothyEverything was good except the toilet door which requires immediate lubrication as it is making very irritating noise when opened or closed due to friction
    Timothydari MalaysiaDiulas 10 Disember 2018
    Pengembara solo
    Menginap 2 malam di September 2017
    Skor ulasan2.0
    the worst(not just one of) hostel/hotel I have ever stayed. 1. I arrived there in the morning since I took a night bus. My original plan was to storage my lugguage at the hostel and stay in the hostel lobby for 2 hours and head to Durham in the morning for half day trip and come back to the hostel to check in. But they insisted that I am not allowed to stay inside of the hostel because I am not their guest yet before I check in. They said they cannot even storage my laugage. Eventually the 3 big guys(I am a little girl) kicked me out. 2. I came back to check in 3 pm. I asked for a check in. But the lady at the reception said I should wait 2 mins. After 2 mins, I went back for check in. She said 2 mins again. After 2 mins, I went back. I did it repeatedly 5 times and finally told them it is already 3:10 pm on my handy and how come I cannot check in now? Can you guess what she said? “No, on my computer it is not 15:00 yet. They don’t seem to know about the Standard time.” 3. The bed is really old and you can feel all the spring when laying down. The toliet inside of the room has the blocked sink. I asked them to get it fixed but never ever. On their Facebook, you can also see so many other reviews of horrible experience which is so incredible. I am pretty sure the hotel only hires the most agressive and rude people in the world.
    YERIdari Korea SelatanDiulas 15 Oktober 2017
    Pengembara solo
    Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2017
    Baik6.0
    Memuaskanbroken window..could not close it. noise from outside...toilet tank not working...
    Mohameddari United KingdomDiulas 12 Oktober 2017

    Ulasan dari YHA Newcastle Central pengunjung sebenar

    Rating keseluruhan
    8.4
    Hebat
    Berdasarkan 270 ulasan
    Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari
    Ulasan Agoda (56)Ulasan Booking.com (214)
    Rating Agoda7.5
    /
    10
    Kebersihan7.5
    Kemudahan7.1
    Lokasi8.1
    Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik6.7
    Perkhidmatan7.4
    Berbaloi dengan harga8.0
    Skor tinggi untuk Newcastle Upon Tyne
    Markah
    9+ Luar Biasa (4)
    8-9 Cemerlang (9)
    7-8 Sangat Bagus (7)
    6-7 Bagus (5)
    <6 Kurang Memuaskan (11)
    Waktu dalam tahun
    Mac - Mei (8)
    Jun - Ogo (11)
    Sep - Nov (10)
    Dis - Feb (7)
    Semua jenis pengunjung (56)
    Semua jenis bilik
    Semua bahasa
    Tunjuk 36 komen dari tetamu sebenar
    12
    8.4
    Hebat
    Susan dari United Kingdom
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Bilik Twin dengan Bilik Mandi Peribadi
    Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2019

    Great Base for Exploring the City - kid loved bean bags in the common room”

    Stayed here for three days to explore the City, the hostel was clean and staff very friendly. Unfortunately the lift was out of order while we were there, not a problem for me and my son as we had light luggage and both able bodied. Our room was easy to get to and a nice size, we had two sets of bunk beds for the two of us having requested a twin room with ensuite. It was lovely having our own shower and toilet although it was a very small wet room and was a bit tired, especially the shower, with hooks missing on the curtain and rust where the shower attached to the wall. I appreciated that each bunk had its own lights and phone charging points, and the room had a good sized tv which my soon very much enjoyed. The mattresses weren't that comfy, you could feel the springs through it, but we resolved this by using the spare duvets as mattress toppers. We didn't take the breakfast rate as there was no cooked breakfast on offer, but had a drink in the cafe/bar which had a great ambience.

    Diulas 29 Oktober 2019
    9.2
    Sangat Hebat
    Maxine dari Amerika Syarikat
    Pengembara solo
    Menginap 2 malam di April 2019

    The staff was very nice and accommodating. ”

    It was loud when I arrived due to music and laughter in the pub. However, it was quiet during sleep hours. The breakfast was a good deal as well for 4,50. I would stay here again.

    Diulas 29 April 2019

    Hello Maxine. Thanks for the review. Delighted you enjoyed your visit to Newcastle. Thanks for choosing to stay with us.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    9.6
    Sangat Hebat
    Timothy dari Malaysia
    Keluarga dengan anak remaja
    Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2018

    Timothy”

    Everything was good except the toilet door which requires immediate lubrication as it is making very irritating noise when opened or closed due to friction

    Diulas 10 Disember 2018

    Hello Timothy. Thanks for the review and feedback. Pleased you enjoyed your visit to Newcastle. Thanks for staying with us.

    10 Disember 2018 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    2.0
    YERI dari Korea Selatan
    Pengembara solo
    Menginap 2 malam di September 2017

    the worst(not just one of) hostel/hotel I have ever stayed. ”

    1. I arrived there in the morning since I took a night bus. My original plan was to storage my lugguage at the hostel and stay in the hostel lobby for 2 hours and head to Durham in the morning for half day trip and come back to the hostel to check in. But they insisted that I am not allowed to stay inside of the hostel because I am not their guest yet before I check in. They said they cannot even storage my laugage. Eventually the 3 big guys(I am a little girl) kicked me out. 2. I came back to check in 3 pm. I asked for a check in. But the lady at the reception said I should wait 2 mins. After 2 mins, I went back for check in. She said 2 mins again. After 2 mins, I went back. I did it repeatedly 5 times and finally told them it is already 3:10 pm on my handy and how come I cannot check in now? Can you guess what she said? “No, on my computer it is not 15:00 yet. They don’t seem to know about the Standard time.” 3. The bed is really old and you can feel all the spring when laying down. The toliet inside of the room has the blocked sink. I asked them to get it fixed but never ever. On their Facebook, you can also see so many other reviews of horrible experience which is so incredible. I am pretty sure the hotel only hires the most agressive and rude people in the world.

    Diulas 15 Oktober 2017

    Hi Yeri. Thanks for the review and feedback. I am sorry to read that you had problems at check in. Unfortunately we do not permit non residents to remain on the premises over night (I'm assuming that you tried to check in or stay in the hostel over night as you mention 3 big guys and our reception team is entirely female). If you tried to check in during this time then we would have refused as a security measure. This includes luggage storage as we cannot hold bags for guests overnight. If you had advised us that you were arriving so early then you would have been made aware of the check in procedures. Apologies for the delay in checking in. Unfortunately this sometimes will happen owing to the volume of guests staying the night before. There is always a Duty Manger available to assist and she would have been happy to fix any problems with the room or offer a room move if required. Thanks very much for your feedback.

    Show more
    YHA Newcastle Central
    6.0
    Mohamed dari United Kingdom
    Pengembara solo
    Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2017

    Memuaskan”

    broken window..could not close it. noise from outside...toilet tank not working...

    Diulas 12 Oktober 2017

    Hello Mohamed. Thanks for the review and feedback. Apologies for the problems experienced with the room but we do have Duty Managers available around the clock who are happy to help with any such problems. Thanks for staying.

    10 Disember 2018 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    9.2
    Sangat Hebat
    Matthew dari United Kingdom
    Pengembara solo
    Menginap 2 malam di September 2017

    Good Value and Nice Staff”

    Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent Wi-Fi and comfy beds. Good value for money

    Diulas 24 September 2017

    Hello Matthew. Thanks for the review after your stay. Appreciate the feedback on our business. Thanks for choosing Euro Hostel.

    10 Disember 2018 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    8.8
    Hebat
    alan dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Bilik Double
    Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2017

    Great place to stay , cheap , central , and a modern building”

    Just a bit noisy some nights outside the dorms and rooms . I have suggested notices are put up requesting quiet during the hours of 23.00 and 07.00. Alan B

    Diulas 01 Jun 2017

    Hello Alan B. Thanks for the rating and review. Appreciate your feedback and ideas. Thanks for staying with Euro Hostel.

    10 Disember 2018 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    8.0
    Hebat
    CHI-CHIN dari Taiwan
    Pengembara solo
    Katil 2 Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Wanita 4 Katil
    Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2017

    Good location.”

    No kitchen.

    Diulas 17 Februari 2017

    Hello Chi-Chin. Thanks for the review. Unfortunately the kitchen in our hostel was never utilised by our guest and we closed it almost three years ago. Thanks for staying.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    8.8
    Hebat
    CYNTHIA dari Hong Kong
    Pengembara solo
    Katil 2 Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Wanita 4 Katil
    Menginap 6 malam di September 2016

    worth to stay”

    will recommend to people travelling to Newcastle

    Diulas 11 Oktober 2016

    Hello Cynthia. Many thanks for the review. Delighted to see you enjoyed Newcastle and we hope to see you again. Thanks for staying.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    7.2
    Sangat Bagus
    SunEi dari United Kingdom
    Pengembara bisnes
    Katil 2 Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Wanita 4 Katil
    Menginap satu malam di September 2016

    location was good.”

    Check the facility and cleaning such as tolilet and bed sheets. Blankets was dirty. It seemed that it didn't wash for long time. A shower curtain didn't hang on propery so it was very difficult to shower.

    Diulas 22 September 2016

    Hello SunEi. Thanks for the review. I'm sorry to see some aspects of the stay were not to our usual standards. Please remember there is always a Duty Manager available around the clock to assist if you have queries. Thanks for the feedback.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    7.6
    Sangat Bagus
    David dari United Kingdom
    Pengembara solo
    Bilik Twin
    Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016

    It will do ”

    Too much noise in the rear court, mattress needs replacement everything else was fine.

    Diulas 23 Julai 2016

    Hello David. Thank you for the review rating and score. Pleased you enjoyed your stay but disappointed some aspects of the stay were not to our usual standards. Thanks for staying and for the feedback.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    5.6
    Hon dari Malaysia
    Pengembara solo
    Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016

    I don't know why but I don't feel good”

    The location of hotel is alright, near to lots of attractions but the environment around the hotel does not feel safe, running down neighbourhood and construction work right opposite..the corridor and room both smell funny:( i do not enjoy that and wish to leave asap..is a ok place to sleep in but nothing else.

    Diulas 23 Jun 2016

    Thanks for the review.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    8.8
    Hebat
    Miguel dari Mexico
    Pengembara solo
    Katil 2 Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Bercampur dengan 4 Katil
    Menginap 2 malam di April 2016

    it was ok ”

    Everything was good, the only problem was the guy in my room was snoring so hard that I couldn't sleep. and the internet in the room wasn't working.

    Diulas 28 April 2016

    Thanks for the review.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    6.4
    Baik
    oi dari Malaysia
    Keluarga dengan anak remaja
    Bilik Triple
    Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015

    Good location and value for money.”

    Good location and value for money.

    Diulas 29 Januari 2016

    Thanks for the review.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    6.0
    Lye dari Malaysia
    Keluarga dengan anak remaja
    Bilik Keluarga
    Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015

    Helpful Staff / No Nearby Car Parking ”

    Only the available pub and grill downstairs

    The room heaters were not working sufficiently while the filmsy entrance door to the room could be pry open with ease

    Diulas 21 Januari 2016

    Hello. Thanks for the review. Sorry to hear you had problems but remember there is always a Duty Manager available to assist with queries. Thanks for staying.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    7.0
    Sangat Bagus
    Poh dari Malaysia
    Pasangan
    Bilik Triple
    Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015

    Why stay at Euro Hostel NCL”

    Location, location & security

    Overall pleasant & good value for money mainly because of its good location. However, parking is a hassle & pricey here.

    Diulas 20 Julai 2015

    Thanks for the review.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    2.7
    CHEU dari Malaysia
    Keluarga dengan anak remaja
    Bilik Double
    Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015

    No review”

    Booked 2 double rooms,but when we check in found the rooms is double decker bed room.totally diffenerce as shown on agoda.

    Diulas 14 Julai 2015

    Thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear the room was not what you expected but bunk beds are in place in all bedrooms. We do not offer a double bed only in any rooms. Thanks again for your comments.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    8.7
    Hebat
    Katrina dari United Kingdom
    Kumpulan
    Bilik Keluarga
    Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015

    fantastic hostel”

    atmosphere, friendly staff, value for money.

    Comfortable & convenient place to stay. The staff are friendly & very helpful. The bar has a lovely atmosphere.

    Diulas 04 Mei 2015

    Many thanks for the great review. Delighted you enjoyed your time in Newcastle. Thanks for staying.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    8.3
    Hebat
    Jayden dari Australia
    Pengembara solo
    Katil 2 Tingkat di dalam Bilik Asrama Bercampur dengan 4 Katil
    Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015

    Convenient, no frills hostel”

    Location, price, cleanliness

    Comfortable. Although the street and surrounding block looks awfully run down and feels very 'edge-of-town', it is very close to the centre of town and main shopping area. Rooms (and beds!) were comfortable. Ensuite bathrooms were a little cramped but functional.

    Diulas 05 Februari 2015

    Thanks for the review. Pleased to see you enjoyed the hostel and facilities. Thanks for staying.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    8.7
    Hebat
    Jebum dari Korea Selatan
    Pengembara solo
    Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015

    good&kind”

    Restaurant breakfast, toilet&shower room in room, kind staff

    so-so! But there are some of rude guests!

    Diulas 24 Januari 2015

    Thanks for the review.

    01 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    YHA Newcastle Central
    12
    Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

    Kembali ke hasil carian

    Pilih bilik

    |

    Tutup

    YHA Newcastle Central
    |Sangat Bagus 7.5
    ×
    Daftar masuk. Langkah keluar.
    Pengalaman di Agoda. Bilik anda hanya permulaan.

    • Lokasi terbaik
    • Muzium Discovery