Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

My from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location, it's just ok
It's close to BTS station, it's kinda old but ok
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Toahiyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
GOOD LOCATION
easy to access.from MBK. wifi was very weak.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Derek from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not bad
location is quite good..nearby to most shopping mall..1km walk to siam bts station.. room is clean and good..unfortunately, there is no electric kettle for me to boil water. The water heater is hard to use as the water either will be hot or cold, there are no warm water in between.. The water pressure is not strong but somehow usable. Overall the room is satisfactory and the location is good.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Lena from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Just the air conditioner is too cold
Everything is good
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Fred from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location,Location, location
Good value for money, restaurant on site with inexpensive meals. Close to large shopping complex with indoor markets, close to local train station and not to expensive to travel by taxi or tuk tuk .staying second time around on return to Bangkok
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Maany from Egypt
Group
Triple
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not good
Positives: location was great, near MBK and metro Negatives: Not clean at all, bathroom was smelly and dirty Staff are rude and careless We lost out stuff there and they didn't return it to us I don't recommended for the future travelers
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Metin from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Rooms ok but bad connection internet
Clean rooms.But very very old rooms. All ok but internet very very bad.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Krister from Sweden
Business traveler
Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nja
God value for money but nothing moore
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Diyas from Indonesia
Group
Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect location for a budget hotel. But cold staff and bad toilet
Perfect location for a budget hotel. Very close to bts and most mall in bangkok. But sadly the staff is really-really cold, i think they should be more polite to make the customer be more comfortable and whats worse is the toilet, hell what they dont even have exhaust fan in their toilet and instead of that they make a big hole so that if we poop the smell will be all over the bedroom. Worst hotel toilet i've ever met. Please fix that give your toilet exhaust fan. This hotel locate in a perfect location sadly toilet is worst
Reviewed August 16, 2016

LIN from China
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Old run-down hotel
This hotel is so old that it looks a bit creepy to me either from inside or outside. However, the location is superb. If you dont mind staying in a run-down building at the most famous shopping area in the city, then this hotel is for you
Reviewed August 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: